Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.6
326 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4949 Virginia Beach Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA

23462

Directions

326 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2021

"Steve Pflueger, the Commercial Manager, provided..."

- mhanigan01

Steve Pflueger, the Commercial Manager, provided excellent service on a recent potential Sprinter purchase. He had excellent knowledge of the product line, was very responsive to questions, and worked to understand my needs and suggest options. He did not try to sell me anything other than what I needed. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pflueger
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Extremely disappointing visit with the service..."

- Robert

Extremely disappointing visit with the service department. I was there for a recall and was told that my vehicle did not come under the recall notwithstanding the recall notice I had from Mercedes Benz indicating that it was. There was no service manager and I left after what was an absolute waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
marc, pat evans
October 01, 2020

"Its been a year now since the manager is getting in touch..."

- max_d

Its been a year now since the manager is getting in touch with me to fix the situation :) , service is a joke, just a reminder for you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J. Krammer
February 18, 2020

"Excellent Service & Hassle Free Purchase"

- dark

The team went above and beyond to make this purchase easy and not to mention with excellent customer service. Tish Fonrodona made sure that our purchase was a memorable one. Thank you Tish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tish Fonrodona
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- klcatino

I dread buying cars but this was the easiest, most wonderful car buying experience I've ever had. Hadrian helped me find my dream car in no time and I came into the showroom to quickly finish the paperwork. I can't say enough about how amazing this experience was. Great deal on a great car; wonderful dealership and amazing customer service. I can't recommend them highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hadrian Apoderado
5.0
Other Employees : Gregory Montie
September 30, 2019

"First Mercedes Benz Purchase "

- RC Yorktown

We went to MB of Virginia Beach because they had a large selection of used GLS 450. I appreciated that we were help almost immediately when we arrived by Sean Garwood. I liked that he then showed us the cars we were interested in and didn’t hover over us like a hawk but gave us time to look at the cars. Sean was very knowledgeable on the many features of the GLS 450. Very nice showroom and facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Garwood
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Great experience"

- Lenard.Lexier

Fifth car purchased. Sean Garwood is excellent Sheri in service is excellent as well. Sheri makes ownership trouble free. I will continue to buy my MB from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Garwood
5.0
Yogi Jaffee
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Excellence"

- JackieM.

I always received the BEST service from Sean, Vince and Greg. I highly recommend them to all my family & friends. Thank you for the good business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Garwood
5.0
Vince Varnadore
5.0
Other Employees : Greg
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Doc2B

The Team provided excellent and efficient customer service from the beginning to the end of the sale! I also can't believe the paperwork was proceesed in less than 30 minutes! I recommend Charles Barker for your next Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adham Mayassi
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Nadya

Glen was very thorough, attentive and overall knowledgeable and pleasant to interact with. He went above and beyond. He spent long time with us, which was even after his working hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Frankel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results