About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro INFINITI

4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

821 E Central Ave, Monrovia, California 91016 Directions
Sales: (877) 738-1705

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Metro INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- Carlita77

I love coming into Metro Infiniti because I always leave with a smile. Service is quick and efficient. I have the best service representative, Brooke who goes above and beyond to make sure customers are satisfied and the plus is she has a great sense of humor 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
January 10, 2019

"Best customer service!"

- Tony’s Q60

Eddie was great. He found the exact car that I wanted and worked the deal that I was looking to get into. I spoke to salesman at a few other Infiniti dealerships. Hands down best experience at Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie and an Asian woman in finance
January 05, 2019

"Overcame my objections."

- Ironman2

I was extremely disappointed in the performance of my car. I discussed the issue with Sergio on the phone he scheduled an appointment with me. He witnessed what I explained on the phone during a test drive and explained what he felt the issue was. A loaner car was provided while they tended to my auto and now driving as it should. Nick in Service was also very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio, Nick
December 11, 2018

"Great service experience"

- mjschneck

Nick and Brooke were great in service. They got my 2011 FX in for an oil change and I was out in less than an hour. I actually look forward to going there to get service because everyone is so nice and courteous. Thank you Metro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Sergio, Brooke
November 28, 2018

"Awesome service rep"

- Nickmcc

Cheryl was awesome and answered all my questioned and even got the car washed. She went far above my expectations. She is truly an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
November 14, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Vr2zco

I have been coming to Metro for years. The reason I keep coming isn’t for the courtesy cappuccinos or water and on some occasions donuts. It’s for the awesome staff/customer service. Everyone is friendly and go over and beyond to make sure your visit is a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I apologize but I can’t remember his name he is at the service center.
November 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- Yiinifiniti

the shopping experience was great a metro Infiniti, it didn’t take that long for them to finish my deal.i really love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Cheng
October 06, 2018

"Positive"

- simpleas123

As always, service was excellent and service consultant, Nick, was pleasant, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Also, the woman who handles the processing of the paperwork and payment was very polite, courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Palumbo
October 02, 2018

"Dash Cluster repair"

- QX1

The service consultant was very helpful in having a serviceman review the problem and cost prior to scheduling a repair and ensuring a loan car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
September 28, 2018

"Excellent services !!!"

- TOM D

Service advisor was very nice, helping me with my car issues, explaining everything from A to Z, I felt very comfortable and prices was reasonable so I'll definitely coming whenever I have an issue with my car again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results