Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Metro INFINITI

Monrovia, CA

4.9
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

821 E Central Ave

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

Is this your dealership?

149 Reviews of Metro INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2020

"maintainers services are not so good "

- danzusa

maintainers services are not so good, these problems are not fixed after services, I am not sure if I want to go back again for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
July 20, 2020

"Work is always done right. My service advisor, Cheryl,..."

- Mcp

Work is always done right. My service advisor, Cheryl, is great. She keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle and if it needs to be kept overnight, a no hassle loaner is always available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
June 11, 2020

"My overall experience has been so great at Metro Infiniti..."

- Aaron

My overall experience has been so great at Metro Infiniti that I am contemplating purchases another Infiniti as my next vehicle so that I can continue to experience great service. Cheryl is the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
January 24, 2020

"Everyone was extremely polite, the service worker..."

- BArry wates

Everyone was extremely polite, the service worker Greeted me As she approach me smiling, confirmed why I was there and when it was finished, asked me if I needed anything else, and to contact her if I had any other questions , But any other vehicles which I might be considering in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry forgot her name, but she was very nice
January 19, 2020

"Friendly. Listened to my needs . Showed me the cars I was..."

- ncarn65@yahoo.com

Friendly. Listened to my needs . Showed me the cars I was interested in and the features. Worked with my budget. Not pushy. Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend to family and friends my sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Phung
January 17, 2020

"Brooke is very good service advisor"

- lar

She gave me good price and explain things in detail for me. When she find out that the rear brake and battery is not function well she inform me and offer to replace them for me at reasonable pricing. She did not pressure me into doing anything. Car is overall good at 105,000 miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
November 29, 2019

"My experience at Metro is always superb."

- Red1

I have been a customer of Metro Infinity for over 25 years and the service rendered has always been excellent. My service representative is top notch. Cheryl always works to satisfy all the needs of my automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Whitten
November 08, 2019

"Everyone was very accommodating at the Monrovia..."

- Amanda

Everyone was very accommodating at the Monrovia dealership. They ensured that everything was taken care of and made me feel comfortable during my wait and kept me in the loop throughout the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
October 15, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Heather

Tomson was so friendly and efficient! He made sure to show me all the features in my new car and made this such an easy, painless process. I will be back to see Tomson as soon as my lease is up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomson Diep
October 15, 2019

"Thank you for a great service department"

- mjschneck

Everyone at Metro Infinit was great when I took my QX56 in. I was there only about an hour and the waiting room was clean and had hot chocolate for my kids. I was kept updated on the progress of my service. It was a great experience. Thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherly, Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results