About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro INFINITI

4.7

105 Lifetime Reviews

821 E Central Ave, Monrovia, California 91016 Directions
Sales: (877) 738-1705

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

105 Reviews of Metro INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Vr2zco

I have been coming to Metro for years. The reason I keep coming isn’t for the courtesy cappuccinos or water and on some occasions donuts. It’s for the awesome staff/customer service. Everyone is friendly and go over and beyond to make sure your visit is a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I apologize but I can’t remember his name he is at the service center.
November 05, 2018

"Excellent "

- Yiinifiniti

the shopping experience was great a metro Infiniti, it didn’t take that long for them to finish my deal.i really love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Cheng
October 06, 2018

"Positive"

- simpleas123

As always, service was excellent and service consultant, Nick, was pleasant, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Also, the woman who handles the processing of the paperwork and payment was very polite, courteous and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Palumbo
October 02, 2018

"Dash Cluster repair"

- QX1

The service consultant was very helpful in having a serviceman review the problem and cost prior to scheduling a repair and ensuring a loan car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
September 28, 2018

"Excellent services !!!"

- TOM D

Service advisor was very nice, helping me with my car issues, explaining everything from A to Z, I felt very comfortable and prices was reasonable so I'll definitely coming whenever I have an issue with my car again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
September 23, 2018

"Completely satisfied "

- Riverdad

Brooke was very pleasant & the work completed thoroughly in a timely manner.. service was for a recall notice & I was happy that I was notified & the problem resolved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
September 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- Q50 guy

Awesome place, would recommend to anyone . Very professional and easy to work with people. Very clean facility With many amenities. Looking forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 13, 2018

"Great customer service"

- satisfied customer

Brought my vehicle QX50 for the 5 thousand miles service. Brooke did a great job as usual. I dealt with her also 4 mos. ago to fix electrical problem as a result of an accident, my car was rear ended. What an awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Ranger
September 13, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Isaacg

Once you arrive they greet you and work with you right away. They are very friendly, make everything convenient for you, and find all the solutions for your problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Whitten
September 13, 2018

"Happy Customer."

- Barbarasoto

Cherlyl and your staff is always so wonderful, great customer service. all work done on my vehicle is always explained. I love this dealership, #infinitiisnumberone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results