About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro INFINITI

4.7

99 Lifetime Reviews

821 E Central Ave, Monrovia, California 91016 Directions
Sales: (877) 738-1705

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Metro INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Awesome"

- Q50 guy

Awesome place, would recommend to anyone . Very professional and easy to work with people. Very clean facility With many amenities. Looking forward to my next visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 13, 2018

"Great customer service"

- satisfied customer

Brought my vehicle QX50 for the 5 thousand miles service. Brooke did a great job as usual. I dealt with her also 4 mos. ago to fix electrical problem as a result of an accident, my car was rear ended. What an awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Ranger
September 13, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Isaacg

Once you arrive they greet you and work with you right away. They are very friendly, make everything convenient for you, and find all the solutions for your problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Whitten
September 13, 2018

"Happy Customer."

- Barbarasoto

Cherlyl and your staff is always so wonderful, great customer service. all work done on my vehicle is always explained. I love this dealership, #infinitiisnumberone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
September 07, 2018

"Brought car in for 45,000 mi service"

- FX35owmer

I’ve been bringing my FX35 for service for the past 10 years. Cheryl, Nick and Brooke Have been great in keeping my car running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl, Nick, Brooke
September 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Mjschneck

I brought my car in for service and it was a breeze. I was quickly attended to. I really felt well taken care of. Thanks Metro!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick P
August 28, 2018

".Feedback"

- driver1

Cheryl Whitten greeted me as I drove in for express service, As always, she was efficient and pleasant. Cheryl informed me of the estimated cost and time for my car's service. The service was completed as promised and the results of the car inspection was explained. I am very please with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Whitten
August 10, 2018

"As usual, professional service and great service rep"

- number8

Brook Ranger was able to get me a loaner car at the last minute when I had my car towed in. And she kept me informed regularly of the status of the repairs. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Ranger
August 04, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- Terri:}

In June I brought my 2014 Q 50 in for an oil change. I was told I am going to need new tires and back brakes. Needless to say I was not to happy about spending the money on that. {I would much rather take a cruise} Cheryl in service told me about a sale that was coming up in Aug. I could wait till then and save money. Thank you Cheryl that is exactly what I did. Dropped my car off Aug. 1st I got a 2017 QX 60 as a rental. I was even allowed to keep it over night so I wouldn't have to deal with traffic later afternoon. gain Thank you Cheryl. I picked up my car the next morning. It was clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl in service
August 02, 2018

" Brook @ Service Metro Infinity Monrovia , CA "

- Ashley2018

Brook was excellent she was professional and got my Infinity Q 50 service and also fixed other problems , I'm so happy she helped me thanks Brook and the Infinity service team, I can wait till the QX70 sport comes out in 2019 or 2020 , i will buy the vehicle form Infinity Monrovia thanks all :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results