Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Metro Nissan of Redlands

Redlands, CA

4.7
711 Reviews
**Please wear face coverings while inside the dealership** *Home test drives available within a 10mi radius About Metro Nissan Redlands DEALER OF NEW NISSANS IN THE CITY OF REDLANDS Welcome to Metro Nissan of Redlands.. the More Store! That means you always get more than just a vehicle when you purchase from us! From our all-new, World Class, 38,000 square foot facility to the over-the-top World Class service you’ll receive, Metro Nissan of Redlands is committed to giving you MORE!

1655 Industrial Park Avenue

Redlands, CA

92374

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 712 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Team was very patient and professional, I was explained..."

- Albert Araujo

Team was very patient and professional, I was explained everything in great detail. They worked with my budget and I walked out with a new car! I’m a happy customer #AskForJeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Quintanilla, Anthony Gonzales
July 24, 2021

"I was assisted by Jahan Carter and I had a stress free..."

- AMOYADUNN31

I was assisted by Jahan Carter and I had a stress free experience. Professional and helpful service. I received my car back washed and in great condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Staff was very nice, explained everything in complete..."

- Lilia

Staff was very nice, explained everything in complete detail. They went in great length to assure me of the time estimated would take and called as soon as completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Was really impressed with the customer support when..."

- MIKE@NEXIDYNE.COM

Was really impressed with the customer support when visiting your dealership recently. The communication and explanations for the service that I had done with my car was outstanding. Really appreciate all the help and your friendly professional staff. Also wanted to add Angel Fernandez as he helped me with the original issue the vehicle was having and would very much like to give him 5 stars as well! Thanks again! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angel Fernandez
July 23, 2021

"Great service, it was pretty fast and everything was..."

- Trevor Cannon

Great service, it was pretty fast and everything was taken care of, thank you! I have had to come in here 3 times for various reasons in the past 3 weeks or so and it has been consistently this way:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. — Angel Fernandez (I think that is his last name) — 5 Stars!
July 22, 2021

"for the most part this dealership is awesome but I had a..."

- JUANARCE1964

for the most part this dealership is awesome but I had a problem with my seatbelt locking mechanism that I needed them to fix & they told me they’d call me when they got the part in &6 months later I had to call about it because they forgot

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bere was awesome she maid it possible for us to leave with a brand new truck
July 21, 2021

"Every time I take my car here I am greeted and helped..."

- VICTORIA STORKS

Every time I take my car here I am greeted and helped quickly. They always make sure I am up to date on what’s going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Good service, done right the first time, your people..."

- GRANTJGGRANT

Good service, done right the first time, your people treated us like family. I would recommend my family and friends use your service at Redlands Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"AWESOME C/S. Professional. Attention to customer needs...."

- SWEETHING2459

AWESOME C/S. Professional. Attention to customer needs. Detail oriented. Rodrigo. Elizabeth and Anthony very friendly. They help in everyway possible to finance the car. My intial call I spoke to Susan. She also was very helpful and listen to my needs. I will recommend Metro Nissan. And go see Elizabeth. God bless everyone at Metro. 🙋🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elizabeth and Susie /Internet. *******
July 21, 2021

"As good as always. Everyone was helpful. Great work was..."

- ADAMZAMORANO3

As good as always. Everyone was helpful. Great work was done on my vehicle. Customer service and service depart was absolutely terrific. Always coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Fernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results