Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miami Lakes DriveTime

Hialeah, FL

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

6100 NW 167th St.

Hialeah, FL

33014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

June 13, 2015

"Great Service All Around!"

- DezRuM

Brian was amazing and helped me and my husband find a really nice affordable SUV that we are really happy about. Not only did we drive off the lot today but we got great deals and great information on the company and the perks of getting a car at DriveTime.We are really satisfied with our new car and fill comfortable that if anything happens , they will be on my side i will def. Be refering more ppl back to Brian He was such a BIG help and we will be back to get another one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 20, 2015

"great helpful perfect place"

- Angelo

Brian from miami lakes was very helpful and helped me drive off today in a brand new car. Perfect place to go and grab a car. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 02, 2015

"Happy Shopper"

- Ms. Williams

I am grateful to be a customer at Drive Time everyone there where very helpful as well as friendly. I would recommend this company to any and every one! !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everyone
March 09, 2015

"Simply satisfied as a first time buyer!"

- AngieJo88

Steve, Harrison, and Miguel were very helpful with assisting me on my purchase. I am absolutely in love with my choice and I plan to purchase there again in the near future. So thankful for DriveTime!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gomes, Harrison Casanova
December 18, 2014

"Unbelievably awesome "

- Dcle1101

They really went above and beyond to meet my needs, everyone was friendly, made sure I was comfortable, made sure I understood all the information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Harrison, the lady who closed the deal
November 28, 2014

""EXCEPTIONAL!!!""

- Deborah60

I recently purchased a vehicle from Drive Time. The buying experience was a great one. The service was exceptional. They were very friendly and treated me very well. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSE
November 27, 2014

"FRIENDLY"

- trice68

It was great experience and friendly with them they really help me everything and it was so blessed and thank god for me to have a car and they are nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
monte and mamika
October 16, 2014

"Awesome!"

- Stephie1224

My experience was great, I was there most of the day but they helped me a lot & all the staff is nice & willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 22, 2014

"Wonderful experience."

- mabin3d

Great experience working with guys there. They were very friendly and treated me like family. They got the best deal that made me happy in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Gomes and Robert
May 01, 2014

"love it"

- iralewis2

I went in there wondering if they would really be able to help me get a car for my new job..i'm talking about i really didn't want to wast my time.. when me and my mother walk it they made sure we felt like we was home i felt like was home leaving my phone everywhere i go and me and the co-worker there really talk like they really care about how i feel about life and my car i love this place THANK YOU from my heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey francis
1
1 - 10 of 10 results