Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Midway Ford Inc

Hurricane, WV

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

201 Orchard Park Road

Hurricane, WV

25526

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Midway Ford Inc

Sort by
March 27, 2021

"Multiple emails went unanswered (except by their chat..."

- Won't be back

Multiple emails went unanswered (except by their chat bots). Tried for nearly 2 weeks to deal with Brian, but to no avail. Reaching out to Mike the sales manager didn't gain any results either. Found out that they sold the vehicle I had been trying to make a deal with them on. By far the least impressive company I've dealt with trying to buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian (Sales) Mike (Sales Manager)
July 18, 2020

"In my opinion .. very unscrupulous dealership "

- giustistudio

Sold me a used truck,,, the minute I got it off the lot,,, all the bells and whistles went off as well as every warning light on the dash board,,, it was too late,, they made sure of that!! They knew what they were doing,, just DON"T deal with these people under ANY circumstances!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Accountant there
July 20, 2019

"Going the Extra Mile"

- leomoose

I have serviced my truck at Midway since I purchased it there. Just before a planned trip out of state I realized that I needed to renew my Registration and State Inspection Sticker. It was 4:30 in the afternoon the day before I was to leave when I arrived at the maintenance shop. I asked if there was anyway I could get the inspection done before they closed at 5:30. They did a bit of shuffling of work in progress to fit me in. I was out before closing without the worry of getting stopped for an expired sticker. Most of the other shops I have dealt with over the past 45 years would automatically say "make an appointment" without even asking any employees if they could fit me in. Midway is 5 star service Gordon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 01, 2019

"General Maintenance"

- Marine74

Quick and friendly service. I did not buy my truck at Midway but was treated like I did. I will be going back for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 27, 2019

"Dealer Service Deot"

- Nancy

I needed a WV State inspection on my 2010 Ford Fusion and they were able to accommodate me the very same day. I purchased my Fusion new in 2010.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
June 22, 2019

"Always get excellent service "

- Gjividen

Midway service dept is the best around, I always get good service and expert advice on my vehicles. They are nice people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 21, 2019

"Service appointment"

- Cambelsoup

service was great in and out on time real nice group of guys willing to help . I tell my friends about how well midway ford has the best service around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillenwater
June 16, 2019

"Maintenance "

- Me2019

As always great job had oil changed fuel filters changed wipers installed tires rotated and transmission serviced before vacation so that I would not have any issues later or on the trips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
June 07, 2019

"New Truck Buying Experience"

- ccd

Midway Ford went above and beyond to provide excellent service regarding our purchase of a new truck. They found the model, color, and options we preferred in a new F150 at another Ford dealer many miles away and transported it to their dealership to accommodate us. The actual buying experience was straightforward, efficient, and without the drama some dealerships seem to prefer as a sales method. We highly recommend Midway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clay and Mike Maddox
1
1 - 9 of 9 results