Back

Midway Ford Inc

Hurricane, WV

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

201 Orchard Park Road

Hurricane, WV

25526

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

9 Reviews of Midway Ford Inc

March 27, 2021

Multiple emails went unanswered (except by their chat bots). Tried for nearly 2 weeks to deal with Brian, but to no avail. Reaching out to Mike the sales manager didn't gain any results either. Found out More

by Won't be back
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian (Sales) Mike (Sales Manager)
July 18, 2020

In my opinion .. very unscrupulous dealership Sold me a used truck,,, the minute I got it off the lot,,, all the bells and whistles went off as well as every warning light on the dash board,,, i More

by giustistudio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Accountant there
July 20, 2019

Going the Extra Mile I have serviced my truck at Midway since I purchased it there. Just before a planned trip out of state I realized that I needed to renew my Registrat More

by leomoose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 01, 2019

General Maintenance Quick and friendly service. I did not buy my truck at Midway but was treated like I did. I will be going back for future needs. More

by Marine74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 27, 2019

Dealer Service Deot I needed a WV State inspection on my 2010 Ford Fusion and they were able to accommodate me the very same day. I purchased my Fusion new in 2010. More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
June 22, 2019

Always get excellent service Midway service dept is the best around, I always get good service and expert advice on my vehicles. They are nice people to deal with More

by Gjividen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 21, 2019

Service appointment service was great in and out on time real nice group of guys willing to help . I tell my friends about how well midway ford has the best service arou More

by Cambelsoup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gillenwater
June 16, 2019

Maintenance As always great job had oil changed fuel filters changed wipers installed tires rotated and transmission serviced before vacation so that I would not More

by Me2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
June 07, 2019

New Truck Buying Experience Midway Ford went above and beyond to provide excellent service regarding our purchase of a new truck. They found the model, color, and options we pref More

by ccd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Clay and Mike Maddox
1
1 - 9 of 9 results