About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Midway Ford

4.5

28 Lifetime Reviews

8155 W Flagler St., Miami, Florida 33144 Directions
Sales: (305) 266-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Midway Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2018

"Great experience"

- Hector1

I received Great services at your dealer. I would recomend you do not set limit of words for this particular answer. Clients may feel unconfortabe to have to express a simple opinion in so many words or you will not be able to go through your rating system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Félix el diamante negro
August 28, 2018

"Very professional."

- commercialvehicle

The salesperson and sales manager were both very professional and informative. It was a fast and pleasant experience. The pricing was competitive and the selection was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaldo Norona, Osvaldo Gonzalez,
August 14, 2018

"Sales Process"

- Luisg55

My complete experience was excellent , I will definitely recommend your location to buy or lease a vehicle . The sales manager and salesman were excellent to work with and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnoldo
August 09, 2018

"Incompetent service departemnt"

- Jose-150

I had Terrible experience with Midway Ford’s service department today, first I called this morning and no one answered the phone after 8:30 am so I decided to show up. Mr. Michael Martin asked if he could help and took my information and told me that my F-150 had to be inspected by some specialty mechanics who were very busy. My truck was making a noise between the transmission and the rear-end. When I went to pick the vehicle up he stated that they thought the noise was coming from the shaft and that they suggested to replace it and had to be ordered at a cost of around $1300 and that it would take a few days to order it because it had to be fabricated. This was not his final diagnosis, he said they noise could also be coming from somewhere else (none of this was ever written on the invoice). On the invoice there is no diagnostic, mechanics notes or estimates only my original noise complain and Mike’s opinion, and of course a labor charge of $117.87 for the diagnostic. I took my truck to a Ford Dealer thinking that they would be professionals and accurate with their diagnostic, not to verbally tell me that they recommend to replace a part they are not sure is the one causing the problem, for that I could gone to a less expensive mechanic to get the same incompetent diagnostic. If you are reading this, stay away from this place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
August 01, 2018

"Loved Midway"

- NJ1970

I love my 2018 Explorer, Erwin was awesome and thanks to Leo that called me I went there, nice people Will definitely go back and I highly recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erwin is very professional and good kid
April 10, 2018

"experience with midway ford "

- Gutierrez Laura

After I visited four different dealership, midway ford was the only dealaer that offer me the deal that I was looking for it . Mr Renato Wong was very profesional and helpful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renato Wong /
December 04, 2017

"Awesome! "

- rfranqui83

Returning customers, We found "Wicho" to be helpful, approachable and efficient. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble and, most importantly, there was no high pressure sales techniques used! Great atmosphere, recommend this location to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wicho
October 31, 2017

"Best Auto Dealer"

- R Garcia

Midway Ford continues to be the best Auto Dealer. Manny Martinez is an excellent salesman. He is thorough, and informative and is extremely caring of the customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Martinez
October 30, 2017

"FANTASTIC, "

- rosmary2525

MY SALES PERSON FERNANDO IS SUPER PROFESSIONAL AND WICHO IS A GREAT PERSON AND SUPER PROFESSIONAL TOO, VERY GENTLEMAN, AND THEY KNOW EXACT THE INFORMATION ABOUT ALL SERVICES OFFERED BY THE DEALER. THANK ALL OF YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNANDO GARCIA AND WICHO
October 26, 2017

"Super Good Service"

- fernandogarcialoaiza

Seller was very nice and he explain me in detail truck leasing, and it help me to choose the best option. Definitely the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Santana
1
1 - 10 of 28 results