Back

Midway Ford

Miami, FL

4.6
103 Reviews

8155 W Flagler St.

Miami, FL

33144

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

103 Reviews of Midway Ford

July 31, 2017

Dealer rating buying and service Took 10 min to buy a f250 that's great! Device has been the works, everything has been good, not as fast as I want but all ok More

by Strike three
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealer and service and all others
January 09, 2017

They are really sleazy Called this dealer. They said they have the exact car I was looking for and to come to the dealership. They even said they could beat the price I had More

by Jeffrey Claman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales person
January 03, 2017

Worth the drive I have been shopping for an RS for months and Midway Ford beat every other dealer in South Florida on price, trade in value and ease of closing the de More

by Dan1231
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua, Jose
October 22, 2016

AFTER BUY DO NOT TAKE FOR SERVICE HERE This dealer will destroy your car service after service and FORD Co won't do anything. 1st visit warranty issue due condensation on rear lights, they More

by capb1508
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio, Fernando y Esther
June 06, 2016

They make you feel like family The people at Midway Ford want to make sure that their cars and services are the best in the auto nation Thanks you very much More

by Carlos Alric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Michael
April 27, 2016

I could not be happier! I am a longtime Ford owner. Everything from Mustangs to Explorers. The Explorers are used for my business and without them working reliably, I am no More

by John D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Piedra
January 24, 2016

Great Experience! I am new to the area and was in need of a new car. I was recommended to Midway Ford and more specifically, to work with Ralph Duran. My boyfriend who More

by sarahbrown3280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Duran
January 22, 2016

Service Scam!!! Took my Ford F-150 to Midway ford. I was having issues with my parking shifter. Overall it took about 3 days to fix cause the first 2 days they had no More

by Bshkup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Valdes
April 10, 2013

Took my new Focus in for an oil change. They were very friendly was out in less than an hour on Sunday. Yes I was able to get my oil change done on Sunday great place I will be back More

by albertoortega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
December 12, 2012

I have 4(four) Ford cars. Service is unsatisfactory, incomplete, and they say problem fixed and did not do the work. Oil was changed and filter was not screwed on, what a mess, oil everywhere on brand n More

by Seal-Tite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
...
10