Back

Midway Motors Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS

4.8
444 Reviews

1200 East 30th

Hutchinson, KS

67502

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

444 Reviews of Midway Motors Hutchinson

February 06, 2024

Great service and great people. Great experience for buying my first new vehicle. Highly recommend. More

by Klenke4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Klasen
November 30, 2023

Spencer Golden is a fantastic sales person. It started with a phone call where he answered several of my questions without pushing me to come in person, and then he allowed us to text him over More

by Ashley Brooks
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Golden, Mony, Ryan
October 20, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff. Easy to work with, Met our expectations & more. Spent time going over the car & things we should know. More

by bcford1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Goodheart, Steve wolf
October 14, 2023

Very pleasant to work with will get you the best deal possible and take care of all your wants and needs More

by Mich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 14, 2023

Matt was very helpful in helping us pick the right pickup and price. To fit our needs. The rest of the staff were very personable and helpful also. It was a great experience. Thank you Matt and Mony. More

by Mich
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Mony
September 03, 2023

Great Dealership to work with. Worth the drive to Hutchison. We’d use them again. More

by ShockerMom
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Golden
July 27, 2023

Arrival was very welcoming. Salesman was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Overall experience was positive. More

by Crw622
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
July 16, 2023

Best buying experience every time! Staff is knowledgeable, helpful, efficient, and not pushy at all. Most trustworthy dealership around anywhere! And love love love the new vehicle we More

by Liz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Golden
June 26, 2023

Michael did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and the technician did a very thorough inspection with a clear idea of what did or didn’t need repaired. More

by Bertha131133
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael White, did not get technician’s name.
May 24, 2023

Tyler was helpful and personable. He was professional as well. He got me in a good vehicle. More

by 81cccc89
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ritter
1
...