Back

Midway Motors Hutchinson

Hutchinson, KS

4.9
409 Reviews

1200 East 30th

Hutchinson, KS

67502

Directions

Is this your dealership?

409 Reviews of Midway Motors Hutchinson

Sort by
May 14, 2022

They were friendly, attentive, and professional when helping me with my vehicle. I would give a high rating to the dealership! More

by Wandathree11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Capps
May 12, 2022

They have good communication and keep me updated about my vehicle. Employees are friendly and service is usually pretty quick. More

by KJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel, Shauna, Mattie
March 25, 2022

Great job customer service outstanding. Friendly techs good attention to detail. Interested in customer needs More

by Berger4529
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stoney
March 11, 2022

They were very nice and professional and sent me a video of their inspection and what needed replaced and talked to me what the cost would be to replace the items so I was ok with replacing them and they di More

by dl.Garcia.dg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The service technician and the cashier
February 04, 2022

Great service and friendly advisors as usual. I trust this garage for service on my vehicles. More

by Alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stoney Burns
January 31, 2022

Friendly respectful, no pressure tactics - I would do business with this dealer again. Made a deal in a reasonable amount of time. More

by gleeg52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mulligan
January 16, 2022

Derek and crew were very helpful in my purchase. Derek even came in on his day off to make the deal. They also noticed that the truck that I was buying didn’t start very well in the cold weather and went More

by Timfnb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek , Brian Goodheart, Kevin Hall
January 12, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff, car was left clean. Appreciate having a dealership like this so close by More

by delremeg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stoney Burns
January 03, 2022

Very good service department. They took care of our problem and were very friendly. We are pleased. More

by vondraf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
December 22, 2021

Amanda was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the service to my company vehicle. I always look forward to taking my vehicle in!! More

by Jwspradlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Comer
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results