Back

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS

4.7
58 Reviews

1200 Washington Rd

Newton, KS

67114

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Midway Motors of Newton

Sort by
February 12, 2022

Great service walks through every inspection and tells me every detail so I know what they checked on. Extremely thorough and I'm happy every time I bring in my vehicle. More

by KsGamer82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
January 26, 2022

Great service!!! They are amazing people to work with! Lots of thanks and much appreciated!! More

by KELLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody and Shawn in service
January 11, 2022

They are always friendly and great service. They are efficient and professional at what they do. Would recommend them. More

by jwiens28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
December 18, 2021

We were very pleased with the salesmen there they were not pushy everyone there were fun to work with thank you a lot I love my truck More

by Gillettrobert1948
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
November 23, 2021

They provide excellent service during and especially after the sale. Shannon is top notch, I trust him with all my vehicle purchases. More

by Bradleykhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
October 28, 2021

Cody and staff did an excellent job as usual! They found the problem during a routine oil change and had solution and idea of schedule to repair issue! Repair was done in a timely manor, and had my vehicle More

by SBartel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 19, 2021

No pressure in the buying processVery attentive to what No pressure in the buying process Very attentive to what I was looking for. Highly recommend. More

by danwall1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darion
September 21, 2021

They have been great gotten us and taking good care of us and we’ve been very very happy! We’re not happy with the other dealership and down at all More

by Verlin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
September 20, 2021

Fast service, just the way i like it! I call make an Fast service, just the way i like it! I call make an appointment, get in and out!! More

by jessicalynlafoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody , and ?
August 27, 2021

They were very courteous and explained what they were going to do to my truck pick up truck. More

by sschmidt171
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Snow
11 - 20 of 58 results