Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Finnin Kia

4.5

15 Lifetime Reviews

4355 Dodge St, Dubuque, Iowa 52003 Directions
Call (563) 583-8825

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mike Finnin Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2019

"In love with my car!"

- pugmom101

I bought a barely used 2017 Kia Forte S and am in love with it! I feel so safe driving the 30 minutes back and forth to work everyday which was my biggest concern! The staff was welcoming from the beginning! They took my needs into consideration and did not put any pressure to make a decision! Blake was great at making me feel valued and not another commission. They worked with my so well and helped me find the perfect car! All the cars I test drove were very cleaned and everyone was very processional! I am pleased with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake (Keri, Steve, Amy)
August 01, 2019

"Tanner was amazing!"

- Crystakynn

I had a fantastic experience with Finnin Kia and Tanner Ervolino! I didn't know what to do about my situation, I walked in with a problem and I left with a solution!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Ervolino
July 30, 2019

"Keri rocks! "

- Shannon728

Keri works hard to match you to the best vehicle. She goes above and beyond any sales person I’ve ever met. As a busy mom I can’t spend hours in the dealership. I contacted her and told her what i was looking for and what my budget was and she made it happen! We were in and out and on our way! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri and Amy
July 30, 2019

"Great selection and sales staff "

- Hawks13!

I’ve had 2 Kia Sportages and have fallen in love with the make and model. I’ve visited a few other Kia dealerships and they never seem to have the selection I want on the lot. Finnin Kia has a wide range of vehicles with different interior/ exterior variations that makes it well worth the trip. Worked with Boone Myers and didn’t feel like I was being sold and pressured into making a decision on any model besides the one I wanted. Will be back for the next purchase as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boone
July 30, 2019

"Best Car Dealers Around"

- Andie8609

The staff at Mike Finnin Kia is the best. My family had bought most if not all of our vehicles from them. They are go above and beyond to get you into a vehicle that is perfect for you. My favorite is Steve Ries. He makes the car buying process so easy. He looks at every option possible and the right price/payment options. He works until he finds the right vehicle for you. Hardworking and a great friend. See Steve for all your car buying new or used. A member to the Finnin Kia team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ries, Service Staff Jonathan
July 29, 2019

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- Steve6798

Keri was awesome! Great experience from beginning to end. I purchased a new Sedona and she patiently made sure I understood how to work all the options on the vehicle. She's my salesperson for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Ginter
July 22, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- Emily29

I bought a new Kia Sportage recently and this was the quickest and easiest time I have ever had buying a car! I worked with Tony and he was very knowledgeable about the Sportage and could answer all of my questions. Everyone that I worked with were super helpful! I am definitely coming back here when it is time for a new car! I recommend anyone looking for a new car to go to Mike Finnin Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Fassbinder
July 17, 2019

"Alex Schumacher"

- Gregg7291

Sorry Alex for calling you Chris most of the time,I wrote my review calling you Chris. It was great working with you. I think we got the best possible deal,Thanks for all your help before and after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 10, 2019

"Dave is Great"

- Brad H

David came in on his day off just to help me find the perfect car. Him and his staff did a great job. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Scott
March 16, 2018

"Expect to pay a LOT for a little"

- SLS79

Brake lights went out on Kia, ended up being filaments out on both!! Which is good - not an electrical problem, so less cost, but NO! The bulbs cost $$8 ... someone twisting them out and putting new ones in - $80 ... oil change $33 ... cabin filter $90 for part and Install. Unbelievable...will not be going there again!! (And 2.5 hours!! Not busy when I got there, but saw other people come and go before my car was done)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
1
1 - 10 of 15 results