About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

234 Lifetime Reviews

1408 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (888) 723-4571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Disagreement on value of trade in"

- MJ

Mar 3 2017 sales man Cornelius Robinson was excellent. Unfortunately did not purchase vehicle could not reach agreement on trade in value with management and was the way too long. Would recommend Cornelius though. He apologized about the extremely long wait and even called to make sure we made it back to Columbus safely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Robinson
October 01, 2016

"Terrific Experience"

- Girl12

Ronnie K and Dustin made our car buying experience fantastic. They were personable, informative, and were highly skilled at their job. We could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie K, Dustin
February 12, 2016

"Scat pack "

- Ed

Dave did a great job! 10 stars!!! Love the ScatPack! My sixth car from Mike Patton, first Challenger. Come see Dave McDonald for a great experience #abetterplacetobuy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McDonald
December 30, 2015

"Marcus Jefferson - Sales person"

- pat

We bought two vehicles in April 2015 from Mike Patton. It was a pleasant experience. The dealership and Marvus Jefferson our salesman went out of there way to help us with our purchase. It was the easiest buying experience for a car that I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jefferson
October 30, 2015

"Blessed to buy from Mike Patton"

- The 5 rivers

Mike Patton Auto is so AWESOME! We have purchased from them twice. They are patient with you and go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want and at the best possible price. We worked with Chris Pankey who actually works with Mike Patton Ford. He kept in contact with us and gave us updates on vehicles he had available. He continues to take care of our needs. We are blessed to be able to say we purchased our vehicle from Mike Patton Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pankey
September 04, 2015

"Service Department Cannot correct problem"

- ram2500pb

I have taken my truck in twice for the airbag system light staying on. It stayed at the dealership all day on September 2,2015. When I picked it up the light was off, the service department said that they thought it was a recall and they replaced something. On September 3,2015 the service air bag light came back on and is still on. I took it several months ago for the same problem again they kept it all day. I drove it about 3 days before it came on again. I waited to take it back when an oil change was needed because I need a vehicle thus the reason I bought one. If the service department cannot correct the issue then they need to send someone who can. I did not pay $44 K to have to let my truck stay at the dealership. Also, when calling it is hard to get someone to answer the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 31, 2015

"Check engine light came on"

- funkydave

While visiting in La Grange, the check engine light on my 2013 Dodge Caravan came on and my wife and I took it in to the service department to have it looked at. The service department looked to be very busy but the adviser told us that he would try to get it in since we were traveling. They got to it very quickly and explained what needed to be done when we get home. This experience was excellent and when it came time to settle up we were told no charge. If I lived here I would definitely do business with this dealership, over all an awesome experience, I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
August 12, 2015

"Excellent Experience"

- davidcarguy

David McDonald made my car buying experience excellent and hassle free, and I got an awesome brand new Chrysler 200!! I Highly recommend David and the Mike Patton Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McDonald
August 11, 2015

"Great Experience"

- gwood

Great experience. David greeted us on arrival and showed us the vehicle we inquired about. There was no pressure to upsale us into anything and the price was a fair price. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
Other Employees : David McDonald
May 13, 2015

"Great experience"

- Kimberly1966

I have purchased 9 new vehicles since 1993 from various dealerships from Georgia to North Carolina. My experience with Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep in LaGrange, Ga exceeded any prior experience. I was in my new Jeep in less than one hour. There was no haggling over the price, pressure to buy extended warranties, just friendly, courteous and professional service. The salesman Richard Bowles helped make the experience a pleasurable one. He took my information and within 30 minutes called and told me to come in and pick up my new Jeep. I encourage you to give them a try before going to another dealer. This company truly cares about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Peek
Other Employees : Richard Bowles
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results