About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.1

238 Lifetime Reviews

1408 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (888) 723-4571

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Mike Patton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2018

"Incompetent "

- Nothappy2

Went there to see a truck we saw online. The finance person told us it would be a better purchase if we got a newer track because we could get better flexibility with financing. However, after sitting there for three hours they said there was a misunderstanding and they were talking about the initial truck we came to look at. When we asked to speak to the finance manager he didn’t even have the xxxxx to come out and speak to us. The general manager came out to speak with us. He was a pompous, derogatory jerK. Stay far away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Misty
June 23, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Katherine23

Love to have my car serviced @ Mike Patton in Lagrange! This staff always has a smile, are fast, efficient and professional! A great experience! Definitely am going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haugen
May 25, 2018

"Best ever dealer service experience"

- Stan L

I chose this dealer to replace the water pump on my 2016 RAM 2500 6.7 diesel (under T-51 recall) based on posted reviews. There are 3 other dealers closer to my home, but I wanted to improve my chances of having the work done right the first time. I spoke with Jeff (service manager) at 10 AM and he advised that they had a water pump in stock. I asked when I could have it installed, and that I would need to wait on site because the dealership is nearly an hour away. To my shock, he said to be there at 1 PM so the truck could cool down before starting the repair. I usually change my own oil, but I wanted to give them at least some "real" business, so I asked for an oil change as well. The showroom/waiting area is well appointed with comfortable furniture, TV, WiFi, water and snacks. Sales, service and parts staff are all friendly and unusually approachable. Once John Coldewey (the general manager of the 3 Mike Patton dealerships) approached us and introduced himself, we then understood why this dealership is so outstanding--servant leadership. We were made to feel like special guests. As we chatted, Stephen (service advisor) let us know the work was finished. It was just after 4 PM. Stephen went over the bill with us: Water pump, no charge; interlock inspection, no charge; oil change, no charge! He said it was included when we purchased the truck in August on 2016---in Bellevue, Washington. He then handed me a gallon of Mopar coolant in case the radiator "burped" on the way home and needed additional coolant. (It didn't). No charge!! Needless to say, I will recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. I'm 66 years old and have bought countless cars from countless dealers, but Mike Patton now has a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff,Stephen,John,Jason
January 26, 2018

"An awesome service experience! "

- miilliej

The place was so very clean and everyone was so kind, caring and professional! I always have a very pleasant visit as if sitting in my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, forgot his name. He was so very nice and helpful!
March 23, 2017

"Disagreement on value of trade in"

- MJ

Mar 3 2017 sales man Cornelius Robinson was excellent. Unfortunately did not purchase vehicle could not reach agreement on trade in value with management and was the way too long. Would recommend Cornelius though. He apologized about the extremely long wait and even called to make sure we made it back to Columbus safely

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Robinson
October 01, 2016

"Terrific Experience"

- Girl12

Ronnie K and Dustin made our car buying experience fantastic. They were personable, informative, and were highly skilled at their job. We could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie K, Dustin
February 12, 2016

"Scat pack "

- Ed

Dave did a great job! 10 stars!!! Love the ScatPack! My sixth car from Mike Patton, first Challenger. Come see Dave McDonald for a great experience #abetterplacetobuy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McDonald
December 30, 2015

"Marcus Jefferson - Sales person"

- pat

We bought two vehicles in April 2015 from Mike Patton. It was a pleasant experience. The dealership and Marvus Jefferson our salesman went out of there way to help us with our purchase. It was the easiest buying experience for a car that I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jefferson
October 30, 2015

"Blessed to buy from Mike Patton"

- The 5 rivers

Mike Patton Auto is so AWESOME! We have purchased from them twice. They are patient with you and go above and beyond to make sure you get what you want and at the best possible price. We worked with Chris Pankey who actually works with Mike Patton Ford. He kept in contact with us and gave us updates on vehicles he had available. He continues to take care of our needs. We are blessed to be able to say we purchased our vehicle from Mike Patton Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pankey
September 04, 2015

"Service Department Cannot correct problem"

- ram2500pb

I have taken my truck in twice for the airbag system light staying on. It stayed at the dealership all day on September 2,2015. When I picked it up the light was off, the service department said that they thought it was a recall and they replaced something. On September 3,2015 the service air bag light came back on and is still on. I took it several months ago for the same problem again they kept it all day. I drove it about 3 days before it came on again. I waited to take it back when an oil change was needed because I need a vehicle thus the reason I bought one. If the service department cannot correct the issue then they need to send someone who can. I did not pay $44 K to have to let my truck stay at the dealership. Also, when calling it is hard to get someone to answer the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results