Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Honda

5.0

395 Lifetime Reviews

1406 LaFayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (844) 202-5803

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Mike Patton Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Loved My experience "

- Sandra152

My experience was better than I have ever had before. It was painless and stressfree. I usually leave with a headache. I wish I knew Kimberly and Mike Patton Honda years ago. She was very patient and easy to deal with. Loved it. I would recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
December 03, 2018

"1st Time Honda Owner"

- Leona 75

My experience with Mike Patton Honda was smooth and stress-free, I told the Sales Person (Candra Winston) what I wanted and she delivered. The staff there is friendly and genuinely concerned about your experience, the atmosphere is pleasant, and they strive to satisfy you with your purchase. I am a first time Honda owner and I am already in love with my Accord. Thank you Mike Patton, I have recommended your dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candra Winston
October 12, 2018

"The third one was the charm"

- Happybuyer

We visited 3 Honda dealerships before Mike Patton. Hands down, Mike Patton was the best by far. It was such a relief to have sales people who were not pushy, but extremely patient while waiting for us to decide which vehicle. The price was excellent. They were so efficient, explaining everything well and just so likeable!! Dubble and Joey get 10 stars from us! Mary Ann Williamson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hubble Kessler and Joey Saracco
May 18, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- amy_jeff

This service department really knows customer service. They truly listen and hear your needs and go above and beyond to take care of those needs. They are also forward thinking and are time efficient. One example of this is that while servicing my car for a door lock issue, they realized that I was close to being due for an oil change and went ahead ( with my consent) and took care of that in the same visit! Mr. Jimmy is pretty awesome too! He is the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bailey and others
January 22, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- Jo63

My last vehicle was badly damaged in a wreck and I needed a new one. This dealership has been highly recommended, so it was the first place I stopped. I am so very glad I did. I have injuries and getting in and out of a car takes time. The first sales person my husband contacted was willing to do a lot of the talking outside, while I remained in the rental. Kimberly Parker was so very helpful and found the perfect used car for us. I observed how other sales personnel treated potential buyers...it was in a very positive manner. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Kimberly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Parker
December 29, 2017

"Buy your next vehicle from Kimberly Parker"

- New Car

My mother-in-law needed a new car. I called Ms. Parker and she made everything easy. Very honest and professional sales associate. I will be buying my next car from her too. Her and her team were amazing! I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from Ms. Kimberly Parker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Parker
August 25, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- PBrisebois

Best buying experience ever! Customer service I give 10/10. Candra Winston went above and beyond to make my purchase quick and easy. The dealership gave me way more than expected for my trade in. Go see Candra at Mike Patton Honda, you will be glad you did! I'm a very happy and satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candra Winston
July 18, 2017

"Always an easy visit"

- RidgelineGuy

I get my Ridgrline serviced here fairly regularly and it's always a pretty easy visit. Usually, I'll wait on my service, but sometimes I'll use the shuttle and grab a coffee down the road :) Highly recommended service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
July 17, 2017

"Failure to diagnose faulty alternator, poor customer service"

- Ace59

Honda Accord had flickering lights on the instrument panel. Dealer indicated it was the control unit but lights continued to flicker after replacing control unit. Dealer mechanic thought it might be alternator or instument cluster but would not guarantee it was the alternator. Had instrument cluster pulled and sent out for repair but still had same issue with flickering lights on the instrument panel. Dealer was unable to properly diagnose a fault with the alternator. Drove car for several months not knowing what the problem was. A local mechanic unrelated to the dealership properly diagnosed, guaranteed it was the alternator and resolved the problem by replacing the alternator within two hours. Dealer took no responsibility for failing to properly diagnose the fault with the alternator. Recommend not using this dealership due to poor customer service and technical incompetence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory and Carla
July 11, 2017

"$$???"

- Gunnbubba

Just bought a new 2017 crv touring model. Went back a couple of weeks later and purchased mud flaps at a cost of 104$. Can't believe that they charged my wife 30$ to install. Don't think this is good customer service. Think they took advantage of my wife. Not really the 30$ it's the principle of it. Customer service????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results