About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Smith Auto Plaza

4.9

27 Lifetime Reviews

1515 Interstate 10 S, Beaumont, Texas 77701 Directions
Sales: (409) 833-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Mike Smith Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Great "

- Washinr@aol.com

They did a. Good job working with me on my car they did a oil change and also did a good job and wash my car also. I will come back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
January 11, 2018

"Oil change"

- BrianC

The staff was friendly, communicative and engaging . They gave me a tour of the waiting area, conducted a walk around of my truck and Informed me as to what would take place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
January 04, 2018

"Kelsey's professionalism was spectacular."

- Ifekwunigwe

Though the wait to get my truck fixed was very long, Kelsey's cheerfulness and professionalism made the wait bearable.She should be a model employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
December 31, 2017

"Brake repair "

- Nrouge2012

Service person was polite and helped me get a fair price on the brake service. The service was completed in short amount of time. Was very pleased with the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tailor fontenot
December 15, 2017

"Got the deal I wanted "

- Swervinbob

Got the deal I wanted. Everyone was great. A friend called while I was at the dealership and he wound up getting a great deal on a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Carlos
November 27, 2017

"Was a wonderful experience. "

- HappyHoustonGirl

This is the 2nd time I purchased a vehicle from MIke Smith Nissan. They beat any deal I could get in Houston, where I live and am thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Leger, Dustin Wilford
October 25, 2017

"The best service ever"

- Culp321$

The best service ever. Every time I have been to the Service Department here I've got the best service I've ever gotten anywhere from any dealership from here to Houston here to Dallas here to New Orleans Mike Smith service department is the best. Especially Kelsey Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Craig
October 20, 2017

"service"

- Clamkin

I came in for a Tire rotation and to have an oil change ! ??Got in and out in great time! Thanks For fast service y'all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 18, 2017

"Very friendly and nice"

- Alewis34

It has been always a pleasure going to Mike Smith for my car service they are awesome friendly people always willing to take care of there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs.amanda the service manager
October 06, 2017

"Excellent "

- Wilbert Moore

Salesperson Valencia Rowe was knowledgeable and friendly and the finance person, Gerad was great also. I would recommend dealership to all my friends. My wife and I are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valencia Rowe and Gerad
1
1 - 10 of 27 results