Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Millenium Auto Sales

2.2

30 Lifetime Reviews

4541 W. Belmont Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60641 Directions
Sales: (866) 750-7262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Millenium Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"Be aware "

- josepp123

I BUY A CAR IN THIS PLACE AND THEY TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE THEY PUT ONE PRICE IN INTERNET AND THEN THEY CHARGE YOU MORE I NOTICE THAT THE SAME DAY I CALL AND THE SALESPERSON ROMAN SAYS COME BACK AND WE FIXED .THEM HE NO LONGER ANSWER MY CALLS HIS MANAGER CALL ME BACK SAYING STOP CALLING IF NOT I'M GOING TO FACK YOU. WHAT A WAY TO DO BUSINESS SO I CALLED THE STATE ATTORNEY AND STILL WAITING FOR TWO MONTHS .PLEASE DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROMAN
December 04, 2018

"Smooth Purchase"

- Brian B

I worked with Alex and Primo and had a very good experience, very honest and open about the condition or the cars and the amount that we would end up paying total and monthly. I would definitely recommend coming here especially if you are pre-approved the process is a little time consuming but it is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Primo
November 14, 2018

"Shady Business Practices"

- Melissa

My overall experience was low. I could go on about the different things that should have probably kept me from buying a car from them. Unless you live close and are willing to go back to have problems fixed, I wouldn't buy from them. Their service dept is a few blocks away with no waiting room. They did try to help when I had issues but everything was "bring the car back" when these things should have been done before I picked up the car. But the icing on the cake was when I found a battery from 2005 in my 2017 Ford Expedition, 8 months later. They tried to make excuses and in the end sent me a reimbursement of $40 for a battery that cost far more than that! Shady business practices if you ask me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian
September 19, 2018

"Horrible. Conartists"

- Stein2499

Dealership braided me. Sold me a truck with covered up rust. Bubbles appeared one day after bringing it home. Talked to sales. They would not repair rust. I was frauded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
August 26, 2018

"Millennium Motors 3250 Cicero Ave. "

- alonso711!

In August, 2018 I walked in with a particular vehicle in mind. When I asked to test drive the vehicle they would not let me until I verbally replied with “yes I have good credit”. Once back in the office I asked for the car fax. On the vehicles odometer it showed 21,xxx miles. The car fax last known service was 33,xxx miles. Once confronted they had no answers and/or car fax made the mistake. These people are rolling back miles on their vehicles! Not only that they are selling Salvaged Title Vehicles and not letting consumers know! They are graded an “F” for a reason. With multiple complaints on BBB I don’t understand HOW this “company” is still in business. LETS SHUT HIM DOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sebastian-Owner-Arrogant
August 08, 2018

"Aaron !!"

- Rolo

Aaron made our trip and.time worth the while.y.kids and wife are happy, so I am.happy !! See you in the furture young man !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
August 22, 2016

"Avoid at all Costs!"

- UnhappyBuyer

Avoid this dealer at all costs! Upon my complaints on the service I received here, one of the employees said to me "We sell over 200 cars a month, so we really dont care about any individual sale" Anyways, I found a Mercedes Sprinter van online that fit what I was looking for. Called about coming to look at it. They said the one I'm interested in was there, and to come any time. I had a trip from St. Louis (where i live) to Michigan planned, so I swung by on my way. I get to the dealer, inquire about the Sprinter, they tell me its at a lot across town 25 mins away. So i head to the address provided, after an hour and 15 mins of sitting in traffic i arrive at a half abandoned strip center. I go around back to meet a man who barely speaks english. He, however, was helpful. I test drove the vehicle, and was interested in purchasing it. The guy at the place had me call his boss, who was out of town, named Martin to discuss numbers. We didn't agree upon any price i was happy with, however, they had me in spot because i was 5 hours from home, had been looking for 6 weeks, and had somewhere i needed to be. So i gave up some money. Martin instructed me to go back to the dealership to do paperwork, and i said okay, but i do not want to come back here to pick up the van. He says no problem, get started on paperwork and he will deliver it himself (Thought he was out of town??). I drive back to the dealer, another hour in traffic. Get there, do the paper work, as were wrapping up, I ask if they can check with Martin on when the van will be there. They call, he explains that he couldn't find a ride back from the dealership, and that i would have to go back and pick up the van. I was furious, but had no choice, at this point i own the van, so of course I'm going to go get it. They told me it should only take a half hour since at this point its after 7pm (I arrived around 2pm) It took an hour. We get back and the same guy from before is spraying the sliding door down with WD40 because it kept sticking. He wasn't making much progress, but instructed me when i get home to "Try something better" I get in the van and start driving. The low fuel light comes on within about 20 miles, and the screen is beeping consistently saying the last service was 93,000 miles ago (praying they just didn't do the reset, but still did the service!) I drive to Michigan for the weekend, and then back home to St. louis. After three days of hardly driving the vehicle (Purchased it for work only) I go out and start it up to head to a job. As i pull out of the driveway, something isn't right. Its stuck in a limp mode. I take it to the local Mercedes dealer, and now after they've had it for a week, My total comes up to over $3600. I have a feeling Martin knew there would soon be issues with this machine as it is just barely out of warranty, but i have no way to prove it. Anyways, these people are crooks, and really could careless about your experience with them. Take your money to a place that will appreciate your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin
August 19, 2016

"Felt discriminated cause of my race"

- Robert1973

I have to say i did purchase my suv from millenium on 3250 n Cicero and was treated with the out most help and respect from all.I recently went to the location on 4541 W Belmont for a oil change and i have to admit i felt discriminated the workers would not even listen to me just yelling at me even with a note from one of the managers from the main dealer the workers would not give me the time if day.if it wasnt for the young lady at the front desk who help me even spoke to the workers about there behavior if it wasnt for her i was just going to go and pay for a oil change at jiffy lube due to the poor service.This was not the dealer ship it was the service department.FYI customers service is everything.you dont yell at customers You ask how may i help you no matter what race you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kamil
June 06, 2016

"Crooks"

- Terry

Make sure you check EVERY SINGLE THING they tell you before you purchase from them... as they're very sneaky and will do anything to get a sub-par vehicle out the door. That's a big problem if you're spending tens of thousands for what SHOULD be an upscale european vehicle. Chances are, it will fall apart as soon as you take it home. I wish everyone better luck than me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mikey
April 12, 2016

"Great place"

- Norb0304

This dealership has great customer service and i highly recommend it if you want a great deal on a nice car my salesman Tony was easy to talk to and made the experience worth while

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
1 - 10 of 30 results