Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Millenium Auto Sales

Chicago, IL

3.7
45 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4541 W. Belmont Ave

Chicago, IL

60641

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Millenium Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2020

"Amy was very kind and attentive! Everyone in the office..."

- MaderaOctavio

Amy was very kind and attentive! Everyone in the office was very funny and energetic. It was a smooth buying process as well and I was happy that I could ask questions and receive some very helpful and honest replies as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
July 28, 2020

"Amy was the best, she made true experience quick as..."

- mspuda9206

Amy was the best, she made true experience quick as possible and I really felt comfortable with her ! Primo & Patrick was fantastic as well ! 😊😊 Definitely made me feel comfortable! Walked in today with a 2012 and out with a 2019.... I had to change this review ... upon buying this car it was great, and they were great !! But afterwards ... this car have been xxxxtty ! They didn’t even tell me that it was involved in a crash ... I had to find out by the Chevy dealership after my car kept xxxxing up.. Piece of xxxx xxx place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Patrick
July 09, 2020

"This dealership was fast and easy. Evelyn was great, and..."

- lily brough

This dealership was fast and easy. Evelyn was great, and she answered any questions I had with no problem. She knew exactly what I was looking for and I definitely recommend her to anyone coming in ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn
June 18, 2020

"Ask for Amy. She will help you to the 100% of..."

- dominguezjose314

Ask for Amy. She will help you to the 100% of statifaction. She is very helpful. You will leave very happy with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 16, 2020

"I just bought my new 2016 Nissan Rogue with the great..."

- Evelyncampos981

I just bought my new 2016 Nissan Rogue with the great help of FLorencio! First time buying from a dealership. He Helped us a lot. Really nice people . Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florencio
June 13, 2020

"Great service and they are willing to negotiate prices on..."

- Langen78

Great service and they are willing to negotiate prices on their vehicles. Friendly people and a great selection of cars to choose from. Fixed the air conditioning ASAP in a a vehicle i was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 10, 2020

"I had such a great sales agent Amy who made my car buying..."

- Ranishaml21

I had such a great sales agent Amy who made my car buying experience a success!! I would recommend any and everyone. Family owned everyone worked together, down to earth and very profesional. Best of all I love my new car :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 01, 2020

"I RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE ,SHE WAS REALLY CARING AND..."

- hamiakgun

I RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE ,SHE WAS REALLY CARING AND FRIENDLY . I AM REALLY SATISFIED AND HAPPY FOR HAVING HER AS A SALES REP. ALSO MANAGER ARE SAME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amy
May 21, 2020

"Amy was very helpful with my purchase today. She did the..."

- William

Amy was very helpful with my purchase today. She did the upmost help to getting me approved for my car today. I really appreciate her patience & help. Very nice lady & respectful & kind. Thank you Amy. Look forward to seeing you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
May 18, 2020

"Had an awesome experience with Amy from the time I walked..."

- Mrbradley

Had an awesome experience with Amy from the time I walked in until I drove off the lot in my new car! It was quick and easy and I’d recommend anyone that’s looking for a new car. I’m sure I’ll be back for the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results