Back

Millennium Chevrolet

Hempstead, NY

4.6
633 Reviews

220 N Franklin St

Hempstead, NY

11550

Directions
Sort by

633 Reviews of Millennium Chevrolet

February 22, 2024

My experience was great. It was quick and easy. My sales rep Michael was fantastic More

by cmorgante1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sandoval
Feb 23, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! Michael is a great asset and we're thankful to have him on our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 19, 2024

Great experience! Michael was knowledgeable and very helpful and gave us exactly what we wanted! More

by kristenwilson157
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lease Team, Sales Team, Finance Team, Michael Sandoval
Feb 22, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Kristen, thank you for reviewing your time spent at Millennium Chevrolet. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Michael is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 17, 2024

Bought a new Equinox. Purchase experience went pretty smmoothly at the time. Unfortunately, I am having a current issue, there is a whistling sound when Idrive above 25-30 More

by michaelpaneth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ejaz Haider
Feb 20, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Michael, we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. We'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

Feb 20, 2024 -

michaelpaneth responded

You have my email and phone number if you want to contact me.

February 09, 2024

Very helpful and reasonable staff. Willing to work with you to make sure everyone is happy. More

by artinoc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team, Finance Team, Steve Siegel
Feb 12, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 09, 2024

Excellent service excellent knowledge of his job excellent ensuring his cars gave us selection of cars (not just one) that worked for us to choose so we could work with and it worked for us.. very More

by TerryDjDrunkenMaster
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon, Sales Team, Finance Team, Michael Sandoval
Feb 12, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Terry, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

February 02, 2024

Professional, respectful, no xx. .Mike understood out needs and did whatever he could do get a deal done for me More

by ramosa225
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team, Abir Khan, Finance Team, Michael Sandoval
Feb 05, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that Mike was able to find a great deal on the car that you were looking for. We look forward to seeing you for your first oil change! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 30, 2024

1. Everything was very smooth. I think it could be done quicker. 2. Very stupid that I have to write 15 words or the review won’t continue More

by Phil McCracken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan , Lease Team, Finance Team
Feb 01, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Phil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us to discuss your experience further. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 28, 2024

Great dealership and very helpful and always help me get the right car I want More

by Donte
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Vargas
Jan 31, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience, Donte! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 26, 2024

Went in for an oil change and a recall part. I was told it would be a two hour time frame, and it was. The service rep was great and two hours went by fast. More

by Evilgrin44
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
Jan 29, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

January 25, 2024

Sandoval was a pleasure to work with. He really listened to what we were interested in and helped us with our budget. More

by aturczyn91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team, Finance Team, Michael Sandoval, Service Team
Jan 26, 2024 -

Millennium Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Sandoval provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Millennium Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We're happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
...