Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miller's Crosspointe Motor Cars

Winchester, VA

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

3951 Valley Pike

Winchester, VA

22602

Directions

41 Reviews of Miller's Crosspointe Motor Cars

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Shea Hockensmith is hands down the most customer focused..."

- Jessica S

Shea Hockensmith is hands down the most customer focused car professional I have had the privilege of working with. I initially inquired online and he followed up immediately. He offered options, validated the used vehicle with inspection, education and experience. The entire staff was kind and helpful however Shea was the concierge for the decision. Working with Shea eased the purchase process completely! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fox, Abdullah Narwoz
March 20, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Donna

Walked in with a friend who was interested in buying a used vehicle. My car was 15 years old, and I had been thinking about trading it in for another CR-V. I took a test drive and I was the one who left with the CR-V I wanted, and my friend also purchased a used car. Shea was knowledgeable and easy to work with, and loved his personality. He was not pushy and the entire process was enjoyable, and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Loar
Other Employees : Shea Hockensmith
November 13, 2018

"Awesome experience with Shea! "

- 2016HondaCRV

Awesome experience. The salesman Shea was hilarious and made us feel right at ease. My grandmother, the buyer, was very pleased with her experience and will be recommending friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea Hockensmith
November 10, 2018

"Seamless process!"

- acr

I purchased my very first car at Miller Crosspointe, without intending to! I came in with my grandmother, explained I was simply shopping on a budget and an idea with what vehicle I had in mind. My salesman, Stephen, picked out two cars that fit what I wanted to a T. He was able to lower my interest and keep my payments below what I could afford to pay. The transfer to finance was so seamless, everyone had communicated with eachother and therefore finance had already known about my financial situation! I was in and out of the dealership in a quick three hours with little wait time. They truly made my first car buying experience an awesome one, answering each of my questions and getting me exactly what I wanted. Not to mention the warrenties offered have eased my car anxiety. I 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
October 27, 2018

"Great assistance!"

- Adamsridge

Great assistance finding us a fantastic car within our budget! Jeremy helped us find just the right car for my son. We had a tight budget, and he made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Shiflett
October 19, 2018

"A GREAT car-buying experience"

- SfL

From the moment we arrived at the lot and were greeted by Shea, the salesman, it was a good experience. He listened to what I was looking for, made some suggestions and showed me several cars. None was exactly right, but he didn't give up. He showed me another car and it was more than I was looking for both price wise and accessories. But it was perfect for me. They worked out financing so I was comfortable and the rest is history! Jojo was great in financing. There was no pressure to buy extras I didn't want. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Shea was friendly, funny and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea, Jojo and Darren (who came by to say hello as he knew my companion from a previous sale).
May 30, 2017

"POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE/LESS THAN HONEST"

- L.C.

My wife and I went in on a Saturday morning and spoke with a salesman. We told him our budget and he presented us with two vehicles. We test drove both but liked one more than the other. He wrote down the price of the one we liked but we wanted to shop a little bit longer. The very next Monday morning, which was Memorial Day, we went back to purchase. He quoted us a higher price for the same vehicle. Even with having the original quote in writing, as well as listed online as the sale price, he - nor the sales manger- would be moved from the higher figure. They called shortly after we left to offer a low rate for financing but they had already lost our trust. If people prove untrustworthy at the beginning of a deal, there is no reason to go any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
S.F. and sales manger on duty that morning
March 05, 2016

"Chuck my salesman was the reason I bought my car "

- MMA 123

Great selection & quality of pre owned vehicles. Ask for CHUCK PERRIN, very knowledgeable, patient, friendly. Chuck will go above & beyond for you to make sure you are satisfied with your buying process. Chuck works very hard, even if your credit is unfavorable, to make sure Miller Honda Crosspoint can get you in a vehicle. Chuck will come in early & stay late to accommodate your schedule as well. He is very professional & has awesome knowledge of the vehicles! My mother bought a car on a Saturday & after we dealt with Chuck during her process, I came back on Monday & specifically asked for him to help me buy my car! He is truly the salesman I implore you to ask for by name when buying a car... ASK FOR CHUCK PERRIN!!! you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHUCK PERRIN
March 02, 2015

"The best car buying experience I've had so far"

- ems43

This was my first time doing the whole "finding a new car" experience. Previously my parents had picked out a car for me. I went to Millers Crosspointe several times before I found a car and each time the guys did a great job helping me figure out what was best for me. They weren't pushy, they let me express what I wanted in a car and helped me find what I wanted. I worked with Dave Johnson, John Peacock and Matt Kiefer and they were all absolutely fantastic. They have also followed up with me to see how the car is running and called me to let me know that there was an error in the contract and my monthly payment was going to go down! They let me test drive all the cars that I wanted and even retaught me to drive a manual! The best car buying experience I've had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Johnson, Matt Kiefer, John Peacock
February 05, 2015

"Great people to deal with."

- Ed

We have experienced nothing but great and friendly service from Miller. From purchasing our car through having it serviced, this company is definitely customer oriented. You won't be disappointed with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bowers
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results