About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mini of Peabody

4.0

68 Lifetime Reviews

209 Andover Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (978) 536-0088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Mini of Peabody

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2017

"Third purchase and still happy!"

- MINILOVER

I’ve purchased 3 vehicles through MINI of Peabody and each time had an excellent experience. The sales department isn’t pushy like some other dealers and the service department gets you in and out quickly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tran Jim Carven
September 28, 2017

"Our first painless car buying experience "

- Lpostel007

We were just bracing ourselves for the usual b.s. Not necessary this time buying a 2015 mini from louis. Maybe because we both share the same name. Clean, seriously dog friendly, no pressure, large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
September 28, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Faxon3

I had a great experience buyinga car from Mini of Peabody! They were professional and polite, listened to my needs, and made the process quick and easy! They have gained my trust and I will definitely refer family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Carven and Gary Simard
September 27, 2017

"Mini of Peabody is great!"

- meghanb

I had been looking to get out of my lease for several months and I had also been to countless dealers trying to make this happen after months of failing to make this happen I finally decided to give Mini of Peabody a shot. Mini was the only dealership on 114 that truly wanted to earn my business and not just rip me off. They went the extra mile and got me out of my lease and into a used vehicle at a very affordable price. I was shocked that they were able to help after every other dealership gave me the run around for days and sometimes weeks. I am very satisfied with the way I was treated everyone at Mini was awesome! Next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will make sure I go to Mini. This place is truly one of a kind and I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Jim, Harley
September 27, 2017

"Love my MINI"

- Eddie B

I don't normally feel obliged to review customer experiences, but hands down this was the best car buying experience I've had. Staff are very low pressure, very friendly and they seem to avoid the game playing and time wasting that is seemingly so prevalent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, James
September 13, 2017

"MINI Mistake"

- MINImistake

Dishonest and disingenuous. They will do anything to sell you a car, even if it means telling you lies directly to your face. They do not care about their customers whatsoever. And their sales force either do not know much about the cars they are selling or just make up info on the spot (which is wrong, based on research I had done prior to visiting). Unfortunately, I fell for their slimy tactics, and now I'm stuck with a car I don't like and don't want. Not much I can do now - just counting the days until I can trade it in at a reasonable price. Can't say I would recommend buying a MINI at all, but if you do go that route - I would recommend going to another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
March 16, 2017

"HORRIBLE...DO NOT SHOP HERE"

- CatCat

DO NOT SHOP HERE! I was LIED to by a SALESMAN and their MANAGER. I went there to look at a Nismo. I told the salesman that I was looking for a car with AWD, because my current car was FWD. I wanted something that handled well in the snow. He said NOTHING about the Nismo being FWD, even after I made that statement about specifically wanting AWD. Two days after I brought the car home, I found out it was not AWD and I was very upset. I spoke with a manager who told me that it would have been difficult to return the car at that point. He made a deal with my Fiance and I- he would give me 4 new snow tires WITH wheels. I had to go back 3 more times before I got my new tires. On the last trip, I found out that the MANAGER LIED to both of us and did not give us the wheels with my tires. Thanks to them, I now drive a car I never wanted and get the pleasure of shelling extra $$ out to have my tires mounted by a garage every time it snows. Oh, and today I found out that they gave me DIRTY oil. I've only driven 2000 miles on it, barely, and my oil is completely black. NEVER, EVER shop here! I regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 28, 2015

"Great car buying experience."

- Tbell3

We recently purchased a used Honda at Mini of Peabody and couldn't have been happier with the whole experience. Rich Tran our sales adviser was friendly yet professional, and in a no pressure environment made buying this car a no brainer. I highly recommend Rich and really felt i got a fantastic deal. He followed thru on everything as promised and the whole dealership just had a real nice vibe to it. It was unlike any other car dealership, Need a new Mini or a top self certified used car like we purchased then see Rich. You will be happy you did and no we are not relatives. I was just really impressed with the treatment we got. Thanks Rich and thank Mini of Peabody! Tim Bell Gloucester

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tran
May 18, 2015

"Treated like we bought a Rolls Royce!"

- BobC

From Start to finish... Sales to Service... Friendly and Professional... Could not have asked for a better buying experience... We are on our 5th Mini and my wife wont own anything else... Rich Tran, our Sales Rep., could teach Customer Service ... John in Service is excellent... Communication via phone and email were quick, consice and acurate. These guys make you look forward to your next purchase. Do yourself a favor, go see Rich Tran at Mini Peabody for your next Mini... You'll know what I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Tran
March 13, 2015

"Wonderful experience"

- armaggiore

So excited about my new MINI, and the wonderful service I received. I've bought and leased in the past, and this was the lowest pressure, most pleasurable experience yet. I recommend to all looking for an awesome car and wanting to get it from pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, Jim, Joel, Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results