Back

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC

1.8
128 Reviews

1666 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Graniteville, SC

29829

Directions

By Type

Showing 128 reviews

December 10, 2015

Beware of this dealership and Lori. Tried to purchase a car for my daughter from Lori and this dealership. Found the car on cars.com. Out of state and the dealership would do NOTHING to More

by Fitqueen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lori
December 01, 2015

Great Service Manager - Ricky Johnson Ricky Johnson is the reason I continued being a customer at Triangle Dodge. Now, he has convinced me that Bob Richards will continue to honor their gr More

by Sallie McCain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Johnson , Jillian and Monica
Dec 18, 2015 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Sallie. Welcome to the Bob Richards family and thank you for sharing your experience with our service department, Ricky, Jillian and Monica. We have plans to break ground on a new service facility in January, adding more service bays and technicians to provide an even better experience for every customer next year. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 25, 2015

service after sale New car has steering problem car is all over the road would not look at it for three weeks. WHAT after I get killed in it? They lost me,I'll never buy More

by unhappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRM CRM
Dec 18, 2015 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We take safety concerns very seriously. Please contact me at kristie@bobrichardsautomotive.com or my cell phone 404-859-9763 We do recognize we currently have longer than normal wait times for most service appointments. Since taking ownership of the dealership this year we have experienced substantial growth due to the Bob Richards family name brand and reputation of providing excellent customer service. We have plans to break ground and expand our service department, adding more service bays and technicians to address this concern and apologize for any growing pains that may happen in the process. Please reach out to me so I can make sure you are taken care of. Kristie Brennan

November 25, 2015

New truck Mason Dible was amazing! He worked really hard and got me in the truck I wanted and the price I wanted. He is very knowledgable and has a great perso More

by Adam12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Boykin
Dec 18, 2015 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Adam! We are so happy you got what you wanted and hope you are still enjoying it just as much! We are grateful for the opportunity to work with you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Many thanks.

November 25, 2015

Mason Dible was an amazing salesman! Mason Dible and Josh Boykin was amazing on 3 new cars for my family! I wasn't an easy customer and they handled me and the deals perfectly! Very thank More

by Red123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Dible,Josh Boykin,Wayne Gilliland, CRM CRM
Dec 18, 2015 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Sherry. We appreciate your business and love that you took the time to recognize Mason, Josh and Wayne! Congratulations to your family and we hope you are all enjoying your new cars!

November 23, 2015

Shockingly easy! By far the easiest process of buying a car that I have ever been through. Very straightforward down-to-earth. Steve was knowledgeable and made it enj More

by Hammie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Ural, CRM CRM
November 13, 2015

Beware of their "policy" when buying online Never actually made it into the dealership but boy did we try. Baffled about the whole experience. From what I read otherwise and understand, this is More

by greacen1989
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel, CRM CRM
October 17, 2015

A great experience from sales, service, and finance. My wife and I purchased a certified 2015 Ram 1500 from Lucas Benjamin. Luke assured we got the best price and followed up with the service department More

by ted3.14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRM CRM
October 17, 2015

Fast and pleasant sales experience Our salesman, Benjamin Lucas, was very friendly and professional. He quickly lead us through the sales experience. In fact, it was the fastest new car More

by Davidngena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Lucas
October 16, 2015

Service/ U Connect I recently had the pleasure of having my 2015 Ram Longhorn truck serviced and later repaired at your dealership. I purchased this truck form Louie He More

by cambo43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Johnson
...
12