Back

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC

1.8
128 Reviews

1666 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Graniteville, SC

29829

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

October 05, 2015

Great vehicle. Easy purchase. Thanks Sonny & Lori Sonny accepted my offer in minutes. Very easy to communicate with him. Made a messy rainy day seem perfect. Lori Degenaro wrote the deal up and More

by Titan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny and Lori
September 24, 2015

From Nightmare to Perfect Dream A few weeks ago I had traded in my truck for a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I drove it for about a 2 weeks and then I had to send to the shop to addr More

by mejia.alfredo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRM CRM
August 28, 2015

Bob Richards was amazing! I came not expecting to buy a car and they gave me a deal I couldn't refuse! The service and sales people were awesome! I'll come back again for sure! More

by Justinwheelon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hutto
August 10, 2015

Wonderful bunch of people! I went by just looking, and before I knew it I was the proud owner of a 2015 Dodge Ram pickup that they sold me at a great price. More

by badgranpa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Josh and others that I can't remember their names.
July 26, 2015

Fantastic experience overall We went in to look at a van after the dealership had closed. One of the salesmen, Lamar, came out immediately to help us. He was friendly, informative More

by Grannymobile
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Johnson, Wayne Gilliham
June 24, 2015

Do NOT get your car serviced here Completely RUDE staff in the service department. Was waiting almost three hours for two simple services and all I got was rudeness when I asked what w More

by Unsatisfied customer!
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CRM CRM
May 23, 2015

Great!! Lamar, Josh, Wayne, and Terry took great care of me. They definitely show you your business is valued. I highly recommend this dealership! More

by scmom78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CRM CRM
March 06, 2014

By far one of the best experieces of my many years of car buying. Knowledabl, friendly, and great prices. Far exceed all of the larger dealerships i spoke with during my search for the right truck. As they s More

by BRYCEMINE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAYTON AND HEATH
...
13
121 - 128 of 128 results