Back

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Graniteville, SC

1.8
128 Reviews

1666 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Graniteville, SC

29829

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

November 09, 2018

Fast and good customer service Great people and great service I would recommend to family and friends to go to Bob Richard and they have refreshments while you wait on your vehicle. More

by Recardo79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Degenaro
September 25, 2018

Online Sale price not honored due to THEIR MISTAKE. Very disappointed with them they don’t honor an online price like they say they do. The online price was listed for $15,880 for our van and they ended More

by Chastity74
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Picado
July 10, 2018

Purchase of new vehicle Only prolem seems to be misconceptions of communication, long waits for phonecalls,dropped calls,misdirected calls,hideous.... How is a 755 score,bad More

by Jaronamo2018
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mingo Dicks III, Mark Fogarty
Jul 11, 2018 -

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

First and foremost we want to say thank you for choosing Bob Richards. We also want to apologize about your calls being dropped, we are currently working on getting that fixed. I hope you can accept our apology for the miscommunication and for your long wait. We hope you have a wonderful day! Please let us know if you need anything.

June 12, 2018

Disappointed We drove from two hours away with the intent of purchasing a particular car on the lot. Michael was our salesman - he was polite in answering our ques More

by JDS13
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Conner, Matthew (Paul) Guzman
February 20, 2018

Good service I Always get good service. Ricky and his crew always greet me personally and do everything they can to make my service visit as short as possible More

by Ram1500
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
February 07, 2018

Service Department Ricky, Terry, and Chip were absolutely great to work with. Very professional and really cared to have my issues resolved. Service was done in a timely More

by 5678
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry and Chip, Ricky Williams
January 15, 2018

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, Four times in 3 years Jeep just died on the road. Last shop visit lasted 39 days. TIMPM board replaced 3 times so far. Was told this time "No problem" More

by Bobr
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 01, 2018

Very pleasant and customer focused Everyone at the dealership was friendly and interested in my needs and wants. The salesperson, Lori, made the car buying experience very pleasant. V More

by Zron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Boykin, Lori Degenaro, Mingo Dicks III
December 21, 2017

First Service Maintenance The service attendant was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The wait times were good. Attendant asked if we needed anything as we wait and kee More

by Skeith511
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Williams
November 12, 2017

We bought a Jeep Our experience couldn't have been better. We got exactly the vehicle we wanted with a deal that made us very happy, and it came in a month earlier tha More

by x
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ural, Lori Degenaro
11 - 20 of 128 results