Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Miramar Master Cars

Miramar, FL

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

3400 South State Road 7

Miramar, FL

33023

Directions

7 Reviews of Miramar Master Cars

Sort by
August 26, 2014

"WORST DEALER EVER DONT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM"

- elspeth1199

THESE PEOPLE ARE THE WORST EVER I WILL TELL EVERYONE TO NEVER EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM THE R NOT NICE AT ALL went there to trade in change my mind and the refuse to give me back my car the r nothing but dishonest people rude and disrespectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael reyes
May 12, 2014

"RIPOFF"

- MarcoBacchiega

Very, Very and Very BAD!!! 6 month ago they sell a car to my wife and they assure that title was clean and not accident. After signig the contract they refuse to give us Carfax report arguing that is a document that belong to the Bank. Today I was in a dealer to buy a new car and I discover that Miramar Master Car sell us a car that had a big accident, so car value was several $$$$$$ below the market value, basically we are losing almost 5.000.00 $, in only 4 month. Be aware making deal with this company and when you buy ask for a CARFAX Report to avoid any RIPOFF. Marco Bacchiega PH:786-317-1678

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and George
August 19, 2011

"I was skeptical about buying a car utilizing the Internet..."

- scuba_guy

I was skeptical about buying a car utilizing the Internet and not from a "New" dealer. I spec'd out the car I wanted, spoke with Leon who helped me pre-qualify. I was ready to walk out on the deal at any moment if i felt things weren't going my way. I arrived and saw the car. it was as described and pictured. It had a Car Fax ( that I independently verified) a clean title, and was in great condition. After inspecting and test driving I went into the purchase phase. I dealt with Art, and he was awesome. He actually fought for a good deal for me. I know you think it's all BS, but 24 hours after I got my deal done he called me back in and had got me a significantly lower interest rate. Show me one Dealership in the world, much less a used dealership that would do this. They called me back in for something that benefited me and not themselves. Still floored by that. Art, Leon and the rest of their staff was professional, courteous, and worked hard to meet my terms. They exceeded in every aspect of the transaction. I will happily recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon and Art
July 28, 2011

"I bought GL from this dealership. The sales person was..."

- annaray

I bought GL from this dealership. The sales person was professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered in full details. The overall experience was great. Would recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aventura
July 25, 2011

"Was looking for a late model Volvo XC90. George showed..."

- feeserface

Was looking for a late model Volvo XC90. George showed me one in Charcoal Grey. The price was about 15-20% lower than the closest competitor and the car was in excellent condition. I paid the car off immediately so I don't know about their financing. I've had the car for 2 years now and its been great. I wholeheartedly recommend this Miramar Master Cars. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
February 19, 2011

"I bought car in Miramar master cars in miramar Florida, ..."

- mono98

I bought car in Miramar master cars in miramar Florida, The sales person name is Roman, and the "managers name" is Art, Before I sign up the paper work the car has some issues, They promess me to take care of those issues after I sign up. this is the time that they always tell me to call tomorrow, i being calling every single day since i bought the car, and i have the same answer, -yes dont worry we will take care of everything but call tomorrow. they promess me to call me back and they never do so. Lately somebody else answer the phone and hang up on me, or leave me on hold till somebody pick up and hang up the phone. They are waiting for me to get tire of them and stop calling. I dont recommend this dealer, they promess they are good people till you sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roman, Art
May 04, 2010

"Very good professional and honest people, bought a car..."

- Demouri Mikadze

Very good professional and honest people, bought a car - financed with Chase bank, very happy.I was choosing my car from huge inventory over 150 cars on the lot, and Finally I got 2004 Lexus LX 470.All vehicles were very good and mint condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arri Mustapha,Daniel Carrera
1
1 - 7 of 7 results