Back

Miramar Motor Sports Inc

San Diego, CA

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

5750 Miramar Road

San Diego, CA

92121

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Miramar Motor Sports Inc

Sort by
December 21, 2018

Customer service A PLUS Such a professional atmosphere. I enjoyed working with Ray. I already had my financing taken care of, however Mike in finance was able to find me a lo More

by Tacoheaven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Ali
July 18, 2018

where quality meets quantity Stopped by to see if I even liked the ride of a 4Runner as much as I liked the look. Can't remember my sales person name because it did not feel like More

by t.Ferrick858
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and brothers
March 08, 2018

Best place to buy a Toyota Tacoma!! Man what can I say!! I've been looking for a 1st generation Toyota Tacoma 4x4 for at least 6 months, the only reason why It took me forever to find on More

by Mark Groth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 24, 2017

Love my Toyota! Thanks guys! This review is long overdue, I purchase a specific Toyota Tacoma 4x4 from Ali and his team. They were the only dealership in 300 miles with a 6-speed More

by Cuiker858
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 17, 2017

Quality trucks The brothers that run this place take pride of there inventory and I'm very impressed of the way they handle there business. From the moment I stepped More

by Aminmike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
May 02, 2017

Best place in town to get a Toyota 4Runner!! Okay let me say this first! This place is 4runner heaven! I walked in and every where I looked there were 4runner's!! But I wasn't looking for any reg More

by Thomas_Ohly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Mike and Ray
June 05, 2016

Seamless Great experience!! We were in the market to purchase a hard to find Subaru Impreza WRX STI for my husband. He did his research online and found a coup More

by Danar211
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Ali,Ray
August 20, 2014

Not the best Such heavy accents its hard to understand what they are saying. I asked about a used bmw and how many owners it had and he said 'none', So I asked h More

by steve006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ishtarr
1
1 - 8 of 8 results