Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mock's Ford Lincoln Mercury

Grant Pass, OR

4.3
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

913 SE 6th St.

Grant Pass, OR

97526

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Mock's Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2020

"Awesome old school Dealership "

- Duffell

Our Salesman Don was terrific,went out of his way to see that we were happy with our choice. First time ever to have a Finance Manger just as helpful. Reminds me of the days when we purchased a vehicle on a handshake and someone word. Very refreshing. My only concern is the Service Department, in this area the Dealership slipped a bit in our opinion. We have several issues with our new Lincoln and they want to take a "Wait as See" attitude. May need to reach out to the Lincoln conciears to get the problems resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Coghil,
February 10, 2020

"Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and fair."

- trainguyjim

Dealt with Jake. Very bright fellow. Knows his stuff. Very friendly and respectful. Got the truck I wanted for the price (after a quick negotiation) I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
January 07, 2020

"Key replacement"

- Rick

We had a lost key replaced which needed to be programmed and the oil changed on our 2005 Freestyle.. As always Mock did a quick thorough job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
December 08, 2019

"A recall issue was scheduled, and addressed, without any..."

- toverturf

A recall issue was scheduled, and addressed, without any hassle! The service personnel were very curious and helpful. The repair was taken care of in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
September 25, 2019

"It judders no more!"

- Debbie

My 2014 Ford Focus developed a "judder" not to long after I purchased it. Every time I took it in to be serviced it would not display the problem to the mechanic. About two weeks ago I received a letter stating that my warranty had been extended on my clutch, just in case I was experiencing a shudder or judder with my Focus. I took my vehicle in to Mocks Ford to have it looked at once more. This time they were able to determine the judder and they replaced my clutch for free. They did a wonderful job. My little blue lady judders no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 21, 2019

"Great Service at the Quick Lube"

- 1trvlnman

Each time I've been to the quick lube service they've gotten my vehicle serviced and me out of there as quickly as they can. I'm very happy with the service I've gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Borks
July 27, 2019

"Think really hard before you go here. "

- lstraight

I’m truly disappointed for this Ford dealership, I generally have my F250 worked on at the dealership because of their expertise. I expect when a mechanic finds a problem that he communicates it to the service writer, who then passes it along to me the customer allowing me to give input . This was not the case and I feel I got nickeled and dimmed by the service department . A dishonest quality in a Ford dealership. I’ve always have gotten an quote for the work to be done ahead of the work being completed. The quote has always matched up with the final bill, well not here. My original quote was 3,599.79 and when it was all said and done it was 3,889.00 a difference of 289.21. However that’s not all, the day before the mechanic suggested a chemical clean out for my intake system, however by the pictures attached it didn’t work to well. Actually it didn’t work at all, wasted money at the suggestion of the mechanic. So for this process and the diagnosis of the truck it ended up being another 520.00 dollars. When I picked up my truck I was informed of the partial blockage of the intake. This is something they should have called me about, I most likely would have told them to clean it up. However the service writer informed me that this has potential to cause damage to my truck. So I hope it doesn’t come down to that. Lastly the final comment about this situation, I’m from out of town and I certainly feel I was taken because of that fact. They had me over a barrel. I came to this dealership because of the reviews, I sorely disappointed with this service department. I’m certain without a doubt I’ll never use this dealership again. I’ll be sure to pass on my complaint to the Ford Motor Company, I believe they would like to know how their loyal customers and are treated at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Service Writer
July 24, 2019

"Poor Customer Service in Service Department"

- Neo

I have been coming here for years, plus my family comes here and we have bought a few cars from this dealership. Owner is wonderful as are the cars salesmen. However what is wrong with the Service Department? I went in for an oil change, waited well over an hour, only to spot my car parked and appeared to be done...yet nobody came to inform me my vehicle was finished. I had to go the service department only to find nobody there and other customers who were waiting for someone to be there...Finally a worker shows and starts helping, plus another worker but still not the girl who originally took my order in. She was short and rude when taking my car in and nowhere to be found when I came back to the Service department. Yes I got helped and had to order a part from their parts department, which is fine, I go over there he tells me its in stock and go schedule an appointment with service. I head back to service to find the girl who originally took my car in, so I went up to her, no apologies for not informing about my car getting done, had a very rude expression on her face, told me she will have to order the part and will call me when its in to schedule an appointment...so I am not sure if maybe I did something to offend her or if because I am a different nationality is why she treated me differently than other customers. I am very disappointed and considering a different dealership to handle my service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female employee who name starts with J? maybe Jenna?
June 22, 2019

"Service"

- Taff1belle

I got regular maintenance on Mazda. Oil change, fluids checked etc. I was done there in less than the one hour time quoted. I got a call after a half hour that it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall his name sorry.
June 21, 2019

"Mock's provides the best service and has the best sales."

- alice.clark

I have been completely satisfied with the purchase and subsequent servicing of my Mustang. I am extremely happy with the service department and use the Quick Lane for my maintenance. Doug takes very good care of me and always remembers me when I pull up. Derrik in sales, always comes by to chat when I am getting the car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug (Quick Lane) service personnel.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results