Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mock's Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.3

23 Lifetime Reviews

913 SE 6th St., Grant Pass, Oregon 97526 Directions
Call (541) 476-6656

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Mock's Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"A recall issue was scheduled, and addressed, without any..."

- toverturf

A recall issue was scheduled, and addressed, without any hassle! The service personnel were very curious and helpful. The repair was taken care of in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
September 25, 2019

"It judders no more!"

- Debbie

My 2014 Ford Focus developed a "judder" not to long after I purchased it. Every time I took it in to be serviced it would not display the problem to the mechanic. About two weeks ago I received a letter stating that my warranty had been extended on my clutch, just in case I was experiencing a shudder or judder with my Focus. I took my vehicle in to Mocks Ford to have it looked at once more. This time they were able to determine the judder and they replaced my clutch for free. They did a wonderful job. My little blue lady judders no more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 21, 2019

"Great Service at the Quick Lube"

- 1trvlnman

Each time I've been to the quick lube service they've gotten my vehicle serviced and me out of there as quickly as they can. I'm very happy with the service I've gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Borks
July 27, 2019

"Think really hard before you go here. "

- lstraight

I’m truly disappointed for this Ford dealership, I generally have my F250 worked on at the dealership because of their expertise. I expect when a mechanic finds a problem that he communicates it to the service writer, who then passes it along to me the customer allowing me to give input . This was not the case and I feel I got nickeled and dimmed by the service department . A dishonest quality in a Ford dealership. I’ve always have gotten an quote for the work to be done ahead of the work being completed. The quote has always matched up with the final bill, well not here. My original quote was 3,599.79 and when it was all said and done it was 3,889.00 a difference of 289.21. However that’s not all, the day before the mechanic suggested a chemical clean out for my intake system, however by the pictures attached it didn’t work to well. Actually it didn’t work at all, wasted money at the suggestion of the mechanic. So for this process and the diagnosis of the truck it ended up being another 520.00 dollars. When I picked up my truck I was informed of the partial blockage of the intake. This is something they should have called me about, I most likely would have told them to clean it up. However the service writer informed me that this has potential to cause damage to my truck. So I hope it doesn’t come down to that. Lastly the final comment about this situation, I’m from out of town and I certainly feel I was taken because of that fact. They had me over a barrel. I came to this dealership because of the reviews, I sorely disappointed with this service department. I’m certain without a doubt I’ll never use this dealership again. I’ll be sure to pass on my complaint to the Ford Motor Company, I believe they would like to know how their loyal customers and are treated at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devon Service Writer
July 24, 2019

"Poor Customer Service in Service Department"

- Neo

I have been coming here for years, plus my family comes here and we have bought a few cars from this dealership. Owner is wonderful as are the cars salesmen. However what is wrong with the Service Department? I went in for an oil change, waited well over an hour, only to spot my car parked and appeared to be done...yet nobody came to inform me my vehicle was finished. I had to go the service department only to find nobody there and other customers who were waiting for someone to be there...Finally a worker shows and starts helping, plus another worker but still not the girl who originally took my order in. She was short and rude when taking my car in and nowhere to be found when I came back to the Service department. Yes I got helped and had to order a part from their parts department, which is fine, I go over there he tells me its in stock and go schedule an appointment with service. I head back to service to find the girl who originally took my car in, so I went up to her, no apologies for not informing about my car getting done, had a very rude expression on her face, told me she will have to order the part and will call me when its in to schedule an appointment...so I am not sure if maybe I did something to offend her or if because I am a different nationality is why she treated me differently than other customers. I am very disappointed and considering a different dealership to handle my service issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female employee who name starts with J? maybe Jenna?
June 22, 2019

"Service"

- Taff1belle

I got regular maintenance on Mazda. Oil change, fluids checked etc. I was done there in less than the one hour time quoted. I got a call after a half hour that it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall his name sorry.
June 21, 2019

"Mock's provides the best service and has the best sales."

- alice.clark

I have been completely satisfied with the purchase and subsequent servicing of my Mustang. I am extremely happy with the service department and use the Quick Lane for my maintenance. Doug takes very good care of me and always remembers me when I pull up. Derrik in sales, always comes by to chat when I am getting the car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug (Quick Lane) service personnel.
April 25, 2019

"warranty work"

- jim

Luggage rack on my brand new explorer was loose. Went to dealership after being told to come in at 7am, advisor told me they would have to order parts, 2 weeks went by never heard a thing till I called them was told part of the part was there but the other part was on back order, it could be six weeks 3 days later they said the part was in and to come in on Wednesday. I called back to see about an appointment which the never made, told the car would have to be there overnight, less than 3 hrs later they called and said the job was done. I had to call twice to get the problem resolved, I'm used to service advisors calling me to tell me what's happening not me having to call them. They need to get their act together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
March 27, 2019

"Flores family purchase"

- Redford10!

We've done business with Mocks for over 13 years. We don't even think about going elsewhere when we need a Ford product. Working with Tyler made the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grannis
March 06, 2019

"Superior Service"

- hen,jon

We have purchased most of our vehicles from Mock's since 1969. Their customer service is 2nd to none. When ever we have anything done there it is done right the first time and they have always been the best. I highly recommend not only their service department but their sales as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesica,service department
1
1 - 10 of 23 results