About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mohegan Lake Audi

4.9

765 Lifetime Reviews

1791 East Main St., Mohegan Lake, New York 10547 Directions
Sales: (914) 528-8076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

765 Reviews of Mohegan Lake Audi

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- A.Martin

We had the most pleasurable experience ever, buying our Audi. We were just shopping around a few months prior to buying, and we met Enis. When my husband and I walked out of there we both said that if we buy an Audi, it will definitely be from him. He was so nice and not pushy at all. When we went back to buy, we are happy to report that it was truly an enjoyable experience! Thank You Enis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enis Nikocevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Highly recommend Alfonso Ruggiero! "

- Kprabs

My relationship with Mohegan Lake Motors Audi and Alfonso Ruggiero has spanned 18 years. I’ve lost count of how many Audi’s I’ve leased / purchased from Alfonso. He’s not your typical car salesman. He’s not pushy and is very responsive to calls and emails. No games!! He’s Easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable about the Audi brand and the products he sells. He’s organized and makes a potentially anxiety provoking process very easy. Alfonso IS the reason I’ve returned to Mohegan Lake Motors for each new car....and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Ruggiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"An amazing car buying experience with Alfonso Ruggiero "

- GregP203

I live in CT and I was in the market for a new Audi. I checked the Audi website to see which dealerships had the car I wanted. I decided to contact Mohegan Lake Audi even though it was an hour's drive. I felt so comfortable after speaking with Alfonso on the phone that I bought the car sight unseen. Alfonso's many year of Audi experience came shining through even just over the phone. My in-person experience with him was also stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Ruggiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Great experience with Mohegan Lake Audi and Ron Jacobson"

- SFF204

Ron Jacobson is wonderful to work with. He is professional, prompt, thoughtful, and not at all pushy. He is straightforward and works with you to get the job done. I look forward to working with him for a long time to come. Have gotten two cars from Ron and referred a family member who is also now a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jacobson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Annicaros

Anthony is not the stereotypical sales person. He got me a very fair deal and and met all of my bottom lines and then some. What is best, he respects your choices and does not pressure you beyond that. This is our second Audi but the first from this dealership and won’t be the last from them. Worth the scenic drive and a call to Anthony if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Augusta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Excellent experience - Top dealership and Salesman"

- Joe.Martino

I purchased a CPO 2017 Audi A4 at this dealership. Enis was the gentleman I worked with on this purchase. He could not have been more responsive, friendly and willing to work with me throughout the whole process. It was clear that I was going to buy the car, it was exactly what I was looking for. We negotiated the price and a deposit was put down. Enis with the deal all but done continued to go out of his way to make the experience throughout an easy and positive one. I drove from the east end of Long Island to visit this dealership. So if the experience was anything but 100% positive I would not leave such a review. Thank you, Enis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enis Nikocevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Pleasurable experience"

- BCOConnor

Ron made the car buying experience easy and pleasurable. As soon as the process started the stress level of buying a new car was diminished and the excitement came in. Ron was more than helpful in the decision process and very patient when I changed my mind and selected a different car! After the purchase Ron sat with me and went over the entire car with all its functions a buttons making me feel comfortable driving away with enough information to confidently operate the vehicle. Thank you Ron for everything. I will definitely recommend Mohegan Lake Audi and you to my friends and family!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Jacobson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Very warm and professional"

- Riding on a cloud

Alfonso Ruggiero makes the process of purchasing a vehicle easy and enjoyable. When we purchased our last A4, we appreciated his lack of pressure and carefully listening to what our needs were, so we sought him out when ready to purchase our Q5 recently. His insights were very thoughtful and helpful. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Mohegan Lake Audi. We also value the personalized care the service department has provided through the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Ruggiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2018

"Always a great experience with Mohegan Audi "

- POFer

This is my 4th lease with Alfonso. Picked up my A3 yesterday. It’s a great car and so much fun to drive. Alfonso makes leasing a car simple and have always had a great experience. The service manager Mark is also great. Have never had a bad experience with any of the service at Mohegan. Obviously I’m a fan... it my 4th car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Ruggiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable and astute."

- nauticlass

These words describe Anthony who made buying my beautiful A6 soooo very easy. He hears everything you say and follows through. Anthony took care of EVERYTHING before I could ask.. I've bought a few cars in my life, it was never this easy. He was very thorough and patient when walking me through all the functions of the car. He even synced my phone and garage door. Barry went out of his way to be accommodating and he is very trusting. Someone who is that trusting is trustworthy. I think this sets the tone of the whole dealership. I will be recommending him to friends and family as I was recommended by 2 of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Augusta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results