Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mohegan Lake Audi

Mohegan Lake, NY

4.9
1,043 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1791 East Main St.

Mohegan Lake, NY

10547

Directions

1,043 Reviews of Mohegan Lake Audi

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"The service people were little help. I had to call..."

- john

The service people were little help. I had to call several times to check the status of my car. My service advisor only took one of my calls. I was called twice by parts to advise me my parts were in and I could come pick them up. I informed her my car has been there for 4 days waiting for the techs to fix my car and she should let them know the parts are in. The reception ist was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 11, 2021

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Anthony Tezza..."

- RichardS

Excellent experience from start to finish. Anthony Tezza was great to work with and could have not been more accommodating. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tezzi
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I had an excellent, seamless experience at Mohegan Lake..."

- Elderslie

I had an excellent, seamless experience at Mohegan Lake Audi from the moment I walked in. I was greeted graciously by the owner, Barry Rost, upon arrival and continued to be totally taken care of swiftly and with great expertise by Jeff Sharif. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sharif
5.0
April 07, 2021

"I’m happy to provide a positive review for Mohegan Lake..."

- Djs

I’m happy to provide a positive review for Mohegan Lake Audi. Anthony Augusta was great and my new Q5 is a pleasure to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Augusta
5.0
April 07, 2021

"I had a great experience with Jeff Sharif on my Q5..."

- Ricknac

I had a great experience with Jeff Sharif on my Q5 purchase. He listened to what I wanted and never pressured me for anything. It was a easy purchase and I got the car that I wanted. When I picked the car up, it was all ready and he explained all the features. It was one of my easiest cart purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sharif
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Mohegan Lake Audi is definitely the place to be!..."

- matgartner

Mohegan Lake Audi is definitely the place to be! Excellent customer service. My father has been a customer for years and has been very happy with their service. I inquired online based off his recommendation and Chelsea was very quick to respond. She scheduled me an appointment with Jeff the next day. Jeff is great! He is very personable and helped match me with a car that fit my budget. I felt very comfortable dealing with him and would 10/10 recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sharif
5.0
Chelsea Matos
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck
April 06, 2021

"We knew no one at Mohegan Lake, since we're new to this..."

- Steve and Janice

We knew no one at Mohegan Lake, since we're new to this area. Jeff Sharif and Barry Ross were extremely nice, informative, engaging, and supportive. We were also delighted by the complete package: financial details and accessories in the A4. We now own 2 Audis!! All due to the wonderful experiences we encountered at Mohegan Lake Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sharif
5.0
April 01, 2021

"Mohegan Lake Audi provides an outstanding experience...."

- jennipo28

Mohegan Lake Audi provides an outstanding experience. From the moment I drove in to service my car, I was greeted with a smile by each person I encountered. The service was expedient and the dealership itself is a pleasure to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bender, Pasquale Russo
March 31, 2021

"A fantastic experience working with the Mohegan Lake Audi..."

- Peter R.

A fantastic experience working with the Mohegan Lake Audi team.   Quick and stress-free transaction. I inquired about the vehicle online on a Sunday night and first thing Monday morning Chelsea Matos reached out.  She was diligent in answering all of my questions and putting forth the initial offer.  .A seamless transition occurred over to Jeff Sharif.  Jeff was both patient and transparent during the entire process as he fielded my questions. Majority of the paperwork was processed electronically and when I picked up the vehicle on Wednesday, I was in and out in under an hour.  One extremely important point to note was that the initial offer put forth by the team was the offer that I finalized.  They put forth a fantastic deal on the very first try; something you don't typically experience. 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sharif
5.0
Chelsea Matos
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Purchased a used Audi from Anthony Tezzi last weekend and..."

- kdrawlinson

Purchased a used Audi from Anthony Tezzi last weekend and our whole experience was pleasant and efficient. All of my questions were answered as we had many since this was our first out-of-state purchase. We believe we received value in our purchase and were able to speak with the owner of the dealership who stopped by to offer his congratulations on our purchase. We live 4 hours away and made the trip twice as we needed to get a new copy of our trade in’s title however our whole experience was worth the efforts. Thank you Anthony and the team at Mohegan Lake Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Tezzi
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,043 results