Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mohegan Lake Volkswagen

Mohegan Lake, NY

4.7
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1744 E Main St 965

Mohegan Lake, NY

10547

Directions

506 Reviews of Mohegan Lake Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Great service, attentive staff, prompt responses,..."

- JoeNigro9

Great service, attentive staff, prompt responses, beautiful, new facility. Technician was very clear about what was done and what has yet to be done soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
March 05, 2021

"The dealership arranged for prompt evaluation and repair..."

- czgilmore

The dealership arranged for prompt evaluation and repair of my Passat when I was traveling in the area from upstate New York. Very helpful to get great service in a travel emergency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
March 02, 2021

"Find the people in your service department .Mark my rep...."

- Lorraineseymour93@gmail.com

Find the people in your service department .Mark my rep. Today and girls at front desk professional and courteous Mark is an asset to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED FISHER
5.0
Other Employees : Mark service dept excellent
February 24, 2021

"Justin was great helping me lease a new 2021.5 Atlas SEL...."

- lukej

Justin was great helping me lease a new 2021.5 Atlas SEL. I appreciate his speed, transparency, and knowledge to lockdown our new vehicle during the pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Justin
February 20, 2021

"Mohegan Lake Motors is the best. My family only had Audis..."

- MJOFFNER

Mohegan Lake Motors is the best. My family only had Audis and VWs. We only trust their service department to work on them. They are best at diagnosing and fixing any problem. We are always treated right from the minute we walk in to the second we leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED FISHER
5.0
Mark Hagerty
5.0
Tom Nikolaj
5.0
Steve Wells
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Great service, fixed car quickly and keeped me updated on..."

- rdelectric

Great service, fixed car quickly and keeped me updated on progress of vehicle. Very good with social distancing, felt very safe. Great job with new service area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED FISHER
5.0
Mark Hagerty
5.0
Tom Nikolaj
5.0
Steve Wells
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Mohegan lake Volkswagen is truly amazing. They helped me..."

- Nbrucaj86

Mohegan lake Volkswagen is truly amazing. They helped me with everything I needed. They were very fast efficient and friendly. I will recommend them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TED FISHER
5.0
Mark Hagerty
5.0
Tom Nikolaj
5.0
Steve Wells
5.0
Other Employees : Greg. Dale. Emily.
February 15, 2021

"Main desk was a little unorganized and made me wait when..."

- Danyul

Main desk was a little unorganized and made me wait when I paid in full on phone and just needed my keys. Not great during covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Main Desk (center of dealership)
February 06, 2021

"To drive your car in to Mohegan lake VW for service,..."

- franksheeranusa

To drive your car in to Mohegan lake VW for service, place looks great and state of the art and fast and 👍 to all staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Batista
January 27, 2021

"GREAT experience. Tom Nikolaj is knowledgeable, thorough..."

- SUZIE G.

GREAT experience. Tom Nikolaj is knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. Nothing short of excellent. Steve Wells was also In the same category. This is the dealership of choice! I have already recommended to friends!!!! VThank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nikolaj
5.0
Steve Wells
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results