Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Molle Audi of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

3.6
83 Reviews

10330 Madison Ave.

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

83 Reviews of Molle Audi of Kansas City

Sort by
October 01, 2021

"They said they had a Q7 to drive, but when I got there,..."

- George

They said they had a Q7 to drive, but when I got there, no car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett
March 21, 2021

"The salesperson Samat called me a fake buyer because I..."

- Curan

The salesperson Samat called me a fake buyer because I tried to negotiate price. He is totally unhelpful and condescending. WARNING TO ALL, STAY AWAY FROM HIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samat Sakebaev
December 12, 2020

"Brad did a great job for us!! We were looking for a used..."

- CMITCHELL30

Brad did a great job for us!! We were looking for a used Q7 or Q5 and settled for the Q5 after Brad showed us the ropes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Heide
November 13, 2020

"Phone call and two emails and still no response to a..."

- rebeccapoland

Phone call and two emails and still no response to a minor issue. Told twice they would get back with me. Love my car. Find another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey Stasi
1.0
September 16, 2020

"Ben, Lance and Cassie all have been absolutely great each..."

- DON.HENSLEY

Ben, Lance and Cassie all have been absolutely great each time i have visited the Dealer Ship. You have made owning my Audi great. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Battershell
5.0
Other Employees : Ben and Cassie
September 11, 2020

"Everything was done right and in a timely manner, but the..."

- staceyd187

Everything was done right and in a timely manner, but the website should put the prices of the service on there so you know what you are walking into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
4.0
Joey Stasi
4.0
September 09, 2020

"We received terrific service from our sales person,..."

- AEPOST

We received terrific service from our sales person, Ricardo Murdock. He wasn't pushy and he was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He made the buying process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Murdock, Sal Williams
September 09, 2020

"I came in for 50K miles and to check a service light..."

- dg

I came in for 50K miles and to check a service light which i submitted on the appointment form. After arriving I was told they could not check the service light I had to make another appointment. They rotated my tires - however they were inflated to 4 different PSI's - the tire pressure light came on as I was departing and I fixed the issue. There was another $1K in service recommended which is not in the VW 50K service guidelines, I made another appointment for the CEL and I see where I stand after that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
3.0
Joey Stasi
3.0
September 09, 2020

"Came in with clear issue around start feature in A6, due..."

- PAUL.HUCKINS

Came in with clear issue around start feature in A6, due to the shop not being able to replicate it I was told they would not look into it. I’m assuming it will happen again and I will have to waste more time in bringing it back, I did not make up the problem.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Miller
5.0
Joey Stasi
5.0
September 07, 2020

"The people in the Molle team are always the best. They're..."

- super_noma

The people in the Molle team are always the best. They're friendly and funny. They always make servicing my cars a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Perry
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results