Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Molye Chevrolet

4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

115 W. Main St, Honeoye Falls, New York 14472
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 185 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- Anne Allen

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Molye. I purchased a pre-owned 2019 GMC Terrain. From start to finish DJ went with me on many test drives of several cars. He was patient and explained all the details of every car I test drove. When I made the decision he helped me with understanding the instrument panel, the On Star, any question I had he answered. Ill tell everyone about Molye how friendly and helpful the dealership is and to always ask for DJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vito Arbore
October 30, 2019

"Thank You DJ !!!"

- LML

The experience was friendly and professional from start to finish. Everyone at Moyle Chevrolet was great to deal with! Smooth and Simply car purchase. Thank you DJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"DJ was great to work with! Absolutely no pressure at all!..."

- Jess_C

DJ was great to work with! Absolutely no pressure at all! Quite possibly the smoothest and simplest purchase ever. DJ helped to make sure that the trial of OnStar was all set up and ensured that I knew how to use all the features that were on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Salesman went above and beyond the call"

- mgf

In addition to helping me with the purchase of my pre-owned 2017 Buick Encore, sales rep DJ Wilson took ownership my POST SALE concern over a chipped paint issue; he fixed it himself! The final finish may not be perfect, but we agreed that it wouldn't be beforehand. What is remarkable is that he was willing to do this work on his own and has taken steps to prevent what almost certainly would have been a significant future rust issue. Well done, DJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Worry-free car purchase"

- BRBITKER

Molye Chevrolet was great to deal with. They knew my situation and did everything they could to get me the best deal possible on a used 2016 Buick Encore. It was worry and stress free. They worked with us over the phone and we were able to send all of our documentation via email since we live 2 hours away from the dealership. This was our second vehicle purchase from Molye Chevrolet and it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

" AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE IN CAR BUYING"

- BYKRMICHAEL

MY WIFE NEEDED A NEW VEHICKLE , OUR 07 CHEVY EQUINOX ,OL'SHAKEY WAS SHOWING HER AGE ,PURCHASED A NEW USED 2019 LOW MILAGE DODGE CARAVAN WOW , WHAT A TEAM FIRST TIME AT THIS DEALERSHIP EVER , PATIENT , PROFESSIONAL ,FULLY SATISIFIED WITH RESULTS ,NO PRESURE TO MAKE A SALE , THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IV'E EVER RECIEVED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Shaun,velazquez125

Moyle Chevrolet has nice affordable vehicles and great service I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends. I love my car so far from them it was nice and clean and had it ready for me to be picked up thank you DJ Wilson and the rest of the staff at moyle Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Good experience"

- Neildeb

Bought a new Equinox with no pressure from DJ Wilson..knowledgeable, friendly. Dealership was referred to us and even though its a distance from home we would definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Lovemychevy

Our car was 7 years old with > 165,000 miles; although it had been very reliable most of that time, it began having problems that required costly repairs. We knew we were not in the market for a new car right now, but it might make sense to trade up for a newer one. I did a lot of research and searching for just the right used car to replace ours. We went in to Molye Chevrolet to look at one. We test drove it, spoke with DJ to review all the information and financing. No pressure, no gimmicks or haggling. We ended up buying and it really was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Morgan2019

Molye Chevrolet was very accommodating. My salesman was DJ Wilson. He was very kind and knowledgeable. I didn't feel rushed and the entire process was explained thoroughly by both DJ and Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results