About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover

3.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

10150 Southwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77074 Directions
Sales: (713) 596-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"customer services, terrible"

- JOSECORDERO

never again, Don’t go to this dealer, never returned phone calls, bad attitude. I just moved from Miami to Houston, Huge difference in quality of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
xxxx
December 08, 2018

"False advertising "

- Torresjoe

Purchase a vehicle that momentum didn't even have in possession anymore, I financed the 2012 Infiniti qx56 thru my credit union and on Friday 12/7/18 was told by sales rep Andrew boreham that the vehicle would be ready when I arrived after 1:00pm on 11/7/18, My family and myself traveled 45 minutes to momentum jaguar on time as scheduled but when we arrived Andrew Boreham told us that the vehicle was in the back of the building but couldn't be found, after over 2 hour wait I was told by Andrew boreham that the vehicle that I had purchased was on the way to Florida and "Sorry have a nice day" so I had to contact my credit union and cancel all sale because the vehicle wasn't even there, we wasnt even given an explanation or an apology from the Sales Manager

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew, boreham
October 02, 2018

"By far the best car purchase of my life yet..."

- Justin1954

I sent an inquiry on a 2018 Land Rover that I wanted to surprise my wife with. I received an immediate phone call from Kendel Jackson(funny his name is like the wine). I told him exactly what I was looking for and they happened to have it in stock. When I arrived later in the evening, Kendel had the car sat aside, and ready for an immediate drive, no waiting. This is my 4th Range Rover purchase in the past three years, so I was fairly familiar with them, yet he was able to show me a few things I had no idea about. Finished the deal, went to finance, which I wasn't too impressed with. I am a 820 credit rating, and the best rate they could offer was 4%. I ended putting a deposit on the car to hold it overnight while I got financing setup through my credit union. Other than finance, it was my best purchase. See you in 12 months!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janette Garcia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kendel Jackson
September 27, 2018

"Dealer locked my key in the drawer for 35 mins"

- jequailhunt

Don’t go to this dealer — I paid for minor service after taking an early flight back to Houston. After being told their “computer system” that keeps all keys in a locked drawer was “down” I waited 30 minutes (after paying) and eventually took Uber to pick up my kid at school. No manual override key, they said. Matt — my service guy — was fine — not his fault his bosses put in a stupid and ineffective key system. It would be comical if it wasn’t so pathetic — I’d taken an early flight back to pick up my kid and was late picking him up. Not first underwhelming experience at this dealer — go to Motorcars Ltd in Houston for service and/or repairs in all Rovers and ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Blevins
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Johnson

Making an appointment by phone with the appointment desk continues to be an absolute nightmare. I have a jag and this marks the third time that I've made an appointment for service and had the same awful experience. My check engine light came on two days ago, so I immediately called to make an appointment and was told someone would call me back to try to get me in soon since I'm worried about continuing to drive the car under the circumstances. No one ever called. I called back and was disconnected twice before finally talking to someone at the appointment desk who scheduled my service for next week (6 days away) even after learning that my check engine light is on. No advise, no warnings, no consultation - I just need to continue to drive around for 6 days with my check engine light on before Momentum will service my jag. That's ridiculous! My husband has a Toyota and he warned me about Jaguar's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not recall the names of the appointment desk personnel.
September 11, 2018

"Unprofessional Behavior"

- Fernando Rodriguez

The sale staff was great but once I got to financing and closing out the deal, all fail apart. After spending most of the day in the showroom, They advise my credit score was lower than I have. To eliminated the agruement, I decided to pay in cash with a personal check which manager and finance refused. Then I was advised it was cooperate policy on checks. The floor manager then advised me if I could demenstrate that I had money in bank he would take the check. I was offended by the approach, a message of a potential thief and lier when he could have call the bank without questioning me if I had funds. Plus what happened to the corporate policy. It's seems it's all a judgement call and not a policy and offensive in they way they decide to take the check or not. He actually want me to show him my back account balance on bank app which I refused his request and the vechicle. Bought the same vechicle from.Houston Central, who provided great professional services. Enjoying my new Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Thibodeaux
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Floor manager and finance
July 28, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Willieboy

Ron Roath has made my first Land Rover buying experience an amazing one. I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you Momentum Land Rover, Mike ( Managaer) for the amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Roath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janette Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"strange - keep complaining to customers all the time"

- VolvoFan

Jerry was complaining about everything all the time. Mostly have nothing to do with my service at Momentum. I would not recommend service with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bailey
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Bojan Sacerkadic was very professional, attentive, "

- MARIBEL

I visited this dealer 2 times, and both times staff was very friendly, I loved the atmosphere, they all listen to your needs , and help you in the best way they can, I really want to thank Bojan Sacerkadic for taking care of me, he was just awesome, I was pleased with his service, I highly recommend Bojan Sacerkadic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bojan Secerkadic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vanessa Serrato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Completely Satisfied!!! Loved Marco!"

- stdjtp16

Professional, understanding, and no undue pressure. Marcus made sure we left happy and with what we wanted. The customer service was phenomenal and they do what they say they will do. Will definately be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Zweit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results