Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover

Houston, TX

4.1
278 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

10150 Southwest Fwy

Houston, TX

77074

Directions

278 Reviews of Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!Had the pleasure..."

- DevilDoc8542

BEST VEHICLE BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! Had the pleasure of working with my sales advisor, Carson Bryant, with the purchase of my new (to me) Tesla Model 3 Performance. It started with an inquiry on their website, but knowing this vehicle would sell fast, I reached out to the dealership and got to work with Mr. Bryant. The first step was to make sure the Tesla was on their lot and was still available. Mr. Bryant got the keys, visually and physically verified the Tesla was on the lot and no sold sign in the window. Mr. Bryant also took a few pictures due to the fact sometimes the pictures on line can look different in a different photo. One of the longest processes was getting the deal put together. For the deal to workout, Momentum had to get an appraisal of my trade in vehicle. The problem we encountered was I lived 300 miles away from Momentum Jaguar/Land Rover Volvo!! Not a problem. Being a Sonic Automotive dealership, I was able to get my appraisal completed at Mercedes Benz McKinney, TX. This helped streamline the progress and gave a much better appraisal than sight unseen. The next was to get an approval for a loan and secure the Tesla so I can drive from Denton, TX to Houston, TX. All of which was extremely efficient and saved time when I was able to drive down to Houston, TX. Mr. Bryant kept me informed throughout the week with the progress of the Tesla. The rims were sent out to get powder coated and had not been fully charged and detailed for delivery. Mr. Bryant went above and beyond by keeping me informed of charging the Tesla and how much electrons were needed to top off the vehicle. Mr. Bryant wasn’t arrogant or too proud to ask questions or help with trying to figure out basic tasks of the Tesla (the Model 3 being my second Tesla purchase). On the day I was to take delivery of the Model 3, Mr. Bryant was still doing the work behind the scenes in making sure the Tesla was detailed for delivery, topped off with a full charge for the 300 mile trip home, and made sure I was in and out of finance as quickly as possible. On the way home, Mr. Bryant texted me several times to make sure the Tesla was performing flawlessly and if I needed to talk on the long drive home, he was available. The dealership is immaculate and you can tell the employees take great pride with cleanliness and following all CDC guidelines for being a safe dealership. The dealership is also ADA compliant with wide doors, wheelchair ramps, and very accommodating of my service animal. You can tell everyone who works at Momentum was friendly and responsive to clients and guests visiting the dealership. It doesn’t matter if you buy a $1,000 car or a $1,000,000 vehicle, the staff will still give you that 7 star client service. As for Carson Bryant, I have made a friend for life. Being a disabled combat veteran, I needed a vehicle with the most advanced safety features on the market which was the Tesla Model 3. Carson understood the value of what I needed in a vehicle and did not try to up sell or downgrade me to another vehicle. Carson is also taking an interest in his clients by starting a social media page of ordinary clients do amazing things in the public for example: I show horses at the biggest horse shows in the world. Carson would like to show how diverse his clients are and show how honored he was in assisting clients get their dream car. This personal touch can get lost with many dealerships just trying to get numbers and quotas from selling vehicles and not getting to know their buyers. I’m glad to hear someone in the automotive industry is interested in their buyers. Whether looking for a new vehicle or gently pre-owned model, Jaguar/Land Rover/Volvo should be at the top of your list to buy from. Also ask for Carson Bryant as your sales advisor. You will have the greatest buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson< Bryant
July 01, 2020

"Excellent service. Would recommend Kevin as he is..."

- Jblueskov

Excellent service. Would recommend Kevin as he is courteous and thorough. Very patient and reliable. Very trustworthy. Overall a great service experience. Thanks, appreciate you Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

Hi Jblueskov! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

June 26, 2020

"Kevin Sturgess exemplified professional and courteous..."

- Awilsh021

Kevin Sturgess exemplified professional and courteous service. He was thorough in his explanations. My expectation of good customer service keeps me as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
June 11, 2020

"Beautiful facility and my service rep was extremely..."

- mfurlough

Beautiful facility and my service rep was extremely friendly and efficient . Service maintenance was done in a timely manner . Customer service is awesome . Just a phone call to my salesman was all it took to schedule service he handled everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Molina
5.0
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
Jun 19, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

May 07, 2020

"Jaguar Service"

- ymhawley

Excellent service. Friendly and very professional staff at the dealership. Very comfortable with the health procedures and they also disinfected the car after servicing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bailey
Brent Koenig
May 15, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

Ymhawley, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 17, 2020

"Jaguar F-Pace (Service on 4-16-20)"

- rhsmith7

Kevin is an outstanding Specialist and subject matter expert (SME). Most importantly, he is very courteous and polite. He shared operating procedures that will aide in future maintainability checks and scheduling. Great Job Kevin! Thanks a million...R. Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Giles
5.0
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
Apr 20, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

Rhsmith7, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 17, 2020

"Great Experience"

- mmcgjr

Great experience with this dealer. Service is attentive, prices fair, and nice environment. Personnel seem truly interested in customers, not just sales. I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
Mar 18, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

Mmcgjr, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Momentum Jaguar. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2020

"Service Advisor, Nick Unruh and the service team are..."

- John Barron

Service Advisor, Nick Unruh and the service team are great partners. I’m most impressed with their professionalism and communication. They have my trust and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Unruh
Mar 01, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Momentum Jaguar

February 17, 2020

"Good Job!"

- Jaguar XK

Kevin Sturgess has been very helpful in taking care of my cars. Quick in replying phone calls and gave good recommendation of the services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Steen
5.0
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
Mar 01, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

Jaguar Xk, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 17, 2020

"Highly recommend Kevin Sturgess, service advisor "

- tdepaula

Kevin Sturgess has been our service advisor for over 19 years and he goes above & beyond to make sure our jags have the best service. He is always friendly and always checks to see what we have covered under warranty. I am on my 5th Jaguar and I believe it is because of Kevin that I still drive a Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sturgess
5.0
Mar 01, 2020 -

Momentum Jaguar Volvo Land Rover responded

Tdepaula, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Momentum Jaguar! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results