About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Moritz Kia Alliance

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

11210 North Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76177
Call (817) 482-8030

316 Reviews of Moritz Kia Alliance

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"My 4th Kia"

- Vickicaine

This is my fourth vehicle from Moritz and have been pleased every time! No haggle, very informative, professional and in and out in a reasonable time. Thank you Maxster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxter Cooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Amazing kia "

- Cargirld

My kia experience was beyond amazing couldn't have asked for better service. I had such a positive memorable experince. I had the best time ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Thanks!"

- Mathteacher

Very helpful! I was happy to find a car that had what I was looking for. I was able to get all of the information I needed from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Potter
October 14, 2017

"Amazing experience!!!! "

- Isaac Flores

Amazing experience!!! They are soooo good in everything. Great dealer!!!! The salesman did a great job. The finance guy was so good and fast. The whole process took less than 30 minutes!!! Great job Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Absolutely Wonderful!!! "

- nelsonf16

We had the best experience working with everyone at Moritz Kia Alliance and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I would come back here before going any where else first. They are all friendly and not pushy at all. They take care of you needs and listen to what you are looking for in a car. We will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carson Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Potter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Absolutely Wonderful "

- Christy

Blaine Landers was the best associate ever!!!!! Answered all our questions and much more. My husband and are die hard Chevy people. Our daughter was involved in a wreck that totaled her car and only God and the safety that the Kia kept her alive. Someone hit her on driver side door. She suffered some minor injuries compared to what it should've been. My husband and I discussed the suprising safety her Kia Soul had and decided to stop by Moritz Kia Alliance on Saturday, this is when we met Blaine. He answered tons of questions we had and gave so much more information we never knew. We came back Monday with our daughter and he helped her figure out what she wanted. I thought it would be a needle in a hay stack- 2018 Kia Soul, White, Turbo, FULLY loaded and sunroof. Blaine called on Tuesday- he went and picked it up and she drove home with it that night!!!!!!! This dealership is Amazing!!! From the cute desk girl to the sales people ( New and Preowned sales) to the financial department. The Whole process was quick and efficient. They all treat you like family. Not just because they want a sale but because they care about people. I can't say Thank-You enough to Blaine and the whole staff. Definitely gonna have to see them again for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Landers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony DeBolt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ducote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rusty Sanders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Best Customer Service, and Easy deal!"

- Kevin Joy

You need a new car? Call Carson Ingram! You need a great deal? Call Carson Ingram! Don't like high pressure sales? Call Carson Ingram! I called Carson and told him I want a new car. He found what I wanted, the color of what I wanted, and to top it off, it was brand new! No hassle and literally did EVERYTHING over the phone. Called him again after I got my wife's approval and told him to get it ready, and that I will be there shortly. By the time that I got there the car was shined, gassed up, and ready to be driven off the lot. I LITERALLY spent maybe an one hour getting the paperwork done and that was it. I have been around some sleezy salesman throughout my career in sales. One of the things I always said was "Treat your customers/guests right, and they will come back to you." That is exactly what Carson did. On that note I will be going back to him for my next purchase. Carson went above and beyond what a Customer Service Rep/Sales Rep should. When you need things done, I strongly suggest going to him. If this review doesn't make you want to get a car from Carson, that is your loss. Carson, If you get a chance to read this, thank you for your hard work and dedication to customer service. That BY FAR was the best I have ever seen in the car industry. You are not sleezy, you are not a dirtbag, and I know you didn't screw me over. I worked in sales for a long time, and I know a good salesmen when I see one. You are a great salesman and you have a calling in this field. You took what I gave you, and you ran with it. great job! Thank you, Kevin Joy IT Support Acme Brick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carson Ingram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Kevin, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

October 09, 2017

"Review"

- Timothy Davids

I walked in after talking to Bruce. I looked at the vehicle. I told him to run the numbers. 2 1/2hr I owed a 2016 KIA Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Timothy, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing our dealership. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

October 09, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- Mr Grumpy

Bruce Lindeman brought me to the dealership after bringing a vehicle to my house to test drive. I was impressed with the Kia Optima I test drove and Bruce’s knowledge. I had a pleasant experience at the dealership at Alliance. All of the people were friendly, courteous and professional and the hole sales process was very smooth. It was a pleasure doing business with Kia Alliance and my sales person Bruce Lindeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thurow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruce Lindeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

October 09, 2017

"Friendly salesman and dealership had vehicle I wanted."

- William Huie Russell

I cannot rate this dealership due to only having bought a new Sportage and have no other dealings as of this time. I knew what I wanted to buy and bought one off showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Honeycutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

William, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results