Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Moritz Kia Alliance

4.9

1,402 Lifetime Reviews

11210 North Freeway, Fort Worth, Texas 76177
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,402 reviews

February 15, 2020

"The best buying experience ever!"

- buzzlifter

I had the opportunity to have James Honeycutt as my sales associate who answered every question I had about KIA Automobiles before we decided on our purchase of the KIA Sportage. Our Finance representative was Joseph Bethel who was amazing and very detailed going over every single item on the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"The experience I had when working with Moritz Kia..."

- Khanh B.

The experience I had when working with Moritz Kia Alliance had to be one of the best experiences we’ve had when searching for the Lc500 we had purchased. From the beginning to the end TJ was there helping us and promptly sending information as well as images and videos of the vehicle right away. His determination as well as his kindness and ease of working with is what made this experience amazing. We thank him as well as Moritz Kia Alliance for providing this experience that will be one to remember!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"Thanks Andy! Appreciate the hard work for my payment. I..."

- DB1LSINTEGRA

Thanks Andy! Appreciate the hard work for my payment. I will be coming back often! Keep this guy around. He did a great job helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor, Shannon
Feb 13, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Andy and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 11, 2020

"The process was very quick and easy Justin was very nice..."

- c.fritchenscc

The process was very quick and easy Justin was very nice and non pushy one of the best experience I’ve had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Justin was able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 11, 2020

"We had an amazing experience with Tony and Joe from start..."

- Lisa Marie

We had an amazing experience with Tony and Joe from start to finish on the purchase of our new 2020 Sorento. Both of them were nice, professional and so easy to work with. They took great care of us!! We will be back in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 10, 2020

"This is my 3rd Moritz purchase, second from this..."

- squidbait5

This is my 3rd Moritz purchase, second from this location. Always a pleasure. Finance doesn't make you stay forever. Quick, easy transactions Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shannon
Feb 11, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 10, 2020

"We bought our second KIA in the past six months from..."

- fourstrongstx

We bought our second KIA in the past six months from James Honeycutt at Moritz KIA Alliance. James is a pleasure to work with: knowledgeable with no pressure!! Wouldn’t hesitate to call him when we are ready for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 10, 2020

"James made us feel comfortable and did not have the pushy..."

- wdrowland

James made us feel comfortable and did not have the pushy personality of a salesman that we were expecting. He was happy to answer questions, show us how different features worked, and really let us lead which was a refreshing change from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that James made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 10, 2020

"Tony Canales is a great salesman. Helped us find the..."

- Stephanie.Castillo

Tony Canales is a great salesman. Helped us find the perfect car that was nice but also safe. Very patient with us and super kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Stephanie. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 09, 2020

"Justin was great to work with. No hassle, straight to the..."

- johnathan.kelley

Justin was great to work with. No hassle, straight to the point, just like I asked. I would definitely purchase from Justin and Moritz again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Justin and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,402 results