Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moritz Kia Alliance

Fort Worth, TX

4.9
1,536 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Moritz Kia Alliance (North Fort Worth) we believe in treating the customer right. Our expert staff is always on hand to help you find the Kia that is perfect for you, no matter what stage of life you are in. We have the full lineup of Kia brand vehicles in stock right now in our showroom, including Soul, Optima, Sorento, Sportage, Sedona, Rio, Cadenza and Forte. We are also a certified Kia K900 dealership. Therefore, we highly recommend stopping in and visiting us in Fort Worth when you are ready to upgrade to a new vehicle. All of the models in the Kia lineup are stylish, spacious, comfortable and fuel efficient, and we promise that they will exceed all of your expectations for what a new car should offer. In addition to our excellent selection of new Kia models, we also have a huge inventory of pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs to choose from, as well as Certified Pre-owned Kia models that come with a factory warranty for peace of mind.
Contact Dealership

11210 North Freeway

Fort Worth, TX

76177

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,536 reviews

February 18, 2021

"Great place! Treated us like family! Great customer..."

- mjmcclimans

Great place! Treated us like family! Great customer service and worked with us. I highly recommend this place to everyone. We will definitely be using this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears we really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 18, 2021

"Kia Alliance did not disappoint. I have purchased a 2018..."

- Kcuellar21

Kia Alliance did not disappoint. I have purchased a 2018 Sorento and just recently a 2021 Sorento! I absolutely love the new Sorento! Trent was great and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Trent made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 02, 2021

"Bad experience with 2 employees In their customer service..."

- madtbk

Bad experience with 2 employees In their customer service area, (billing attendant and a mechanic) not that it will make a difference but they lost my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Feb 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 02, 2021

"Kia Alliance has professional, prompt staff. The..."

- Nolan

Kia Alliance has professional, prompt staff. The facilities are very clean and offer amenities like coffee, wifi and charging stations for your devices. Mort importantly, your car is cared for and staff will updated you on its status while in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Nolan. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 01, 2021

"Steve has been the Best of the Best! Every time my car is..."

- Amanda.barker78

Steve has been the Best of the Best! Every time my car is in need of anything Steve is there! Thank you so so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Steve and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

February 01, 2021

"Great peple to deal with. I drive 1000 miles to pick up..."

- Doug

Great peple to deal with. I drive 1000 miles to pick up my truck. Transaction was perfect and quick. Truck is perfect and my trade was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Allyson
Feb 04, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Doug. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

January 18, 2021

"Been having trouble with engine light for a while very..."

- Happy camper

Been having trouble with engine light for a while very happy to get problem finally fixed. Kia aliance was very helpful and quick with answers and fix. That im very grateful for thank you kia aliance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

January 18, 2021

"I enjoy coming to this service facility they are friendly..."

- Nick

I enjoy coming to this service facility they are friendly not pushy and are professional at their job I will recommend any of my acquaintance to come to this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for the great review, Nick. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

January 18, 2021

"Dealership is good, however, my car was pulling 15..."

- Kbills6890

Dealership is good, however, my car was pulling 15 different codes (under warranty) took it in an mysteriously it’s not pulling none. Under 40k miles and bought it 7 months ago. Was told it might still be under warranty if it does it again but not sure.. we will see I guess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

January 18, 2021

"Always great service. Brian always goes above and beyond...."

- bribiesca

Always great service. Brian always goes above and beyond. Would recommend Moritz Kia of Alliance to all my friends. I purchased two cars here and have had them serviced here since I purchased them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Moritz Kia Alliance responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Moritz Kia Alliance Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,536 results