Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Morlan Dodge

Sikeston, MO

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

1110 S. Main ST.

Sikeston, MO

63801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Morlan Dodge

Sort by
June 13, 2018

"Lemon "

- Pat

Very unhappy with the dealership. Purchased several cars from them including a new one a few years back. My son bought me a used car from in December. It’s been setting for 5 months. Put less than 1000 miles on it and transmission is making a noise. The sales manager said nothing they can do. We were told by the salesman we would be taken care of. Yes we signed as is but I would think the dealership would help you out if you got bad car. I think they knew it when it was sold. I won’t be purchasing any other car from them and I will tell my friends too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
February 19, 2018

"Untrustworthy"

- Pud94

They seemed to go out out thier way make iit a horrible car buying experience. Then i find out that afrer all the lies and nonsense i paid $5000.00 too much. Nothing but liars. Avoid this dealersip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales people loanoffice
May 11, 2015

"24.83% APR for Buyer with terrible credit"

- Dodgy Morlan

My depressed sibling with long history of worse credit in world and obvious lack of monthly revenue purchased used Morlan Dodge vehicle for approx $15,000 with monthly payment nearing $500/month generating a cost of credit as yearly rate; i.e., Annual Percentage Rate of 24.83% with total sales price of $33,393.12. How could Morlan Dodge provide honest due-diligence oversight by its finance department in allowing a struggling credit-worthy, revenue-producing individual drive a vehicle off the Dodge lot. Obviously, since the purchase, minimal payments are barely being made - the initial amount financed balance is now growing monthly because monthly payments can't be paid on time and in full. Sad scenario all the way around and Morlan Dodge added fuel to the fire, causing further depression for an already depressed-soul.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Non-Signature on Sale Contract
July 03, 2014

"Took 3 months to get something fixed..."

- drvcm

In March of 2014 my cruise quit working, so I took it up to Morlan. I was told the part would be in soon. I received a call, and when I went up there the part was sent back. So It was reordered, but I never received a call. I go up 2 weeks later, and they have no record of it! They say there isn't even a part order on file. So a week later I have to go up there so they can do a diagnostic again. This isn't the only issue. The Finance Manager is a fast-talking sure to get you sold kind of guy. He assured us that with his plan we would be paying $25 less a month and end 6 months earlier. Neither of these things happened nor can happen. The failure to disclose billing and certain things wrong with the car makes Morlan a very shady business to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Manager, "Junior", Eric
February 26, 2014

"Was told I would get a call from her the next day to come..."

- demory2014

Was told I would get a call from her the next day to come back and finish the deal and that was 3 days ago and haven't heard from them yet. It was 5 IN the afternoon when I went in and test drove the vehicle and when I got back I felt like I was being rushed away so they could go home instead of talking a deal a little more then lied to when they haven't called me back. My suggestion is to stay away from this place cause they will lie to there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheri
April 22, 2012

"David Juden made the trade of my Jeep Wrangler and..."

- tdpledge

David Juden made the trade of my Jeep Wrangler and purchase of my Ram 1500 the best buying experience. He was very professional, courteous, and has tremendous product knowledge . David was also concerned about my needs and understood financially how this trade would be to my benefit and my overall safety. I've viewed the website David Juden manages and find it impressive as well. As the owner and former Editor of a website, I find it incredible how he manages to accomplish everything he does in a day. David Juden comes highly recommended by me, and Morlan Dodge is fortunate to have him as a dedicated and diligent Internet Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Juden
August 25, 2011

"I was looking for a specific line of cars to replace my..."

- Ramaxx

I was looking for a specific line of cars to replace my business vehicle. I got a really fast response on Google that showed Morlan in Sikeston as a top listing, which impressed me right away that this must be a dealer that has made an impression on the internet that gets them listed at the top of a Google search. I got an immediate response from the internet manager who listened to what my specific needs were in quickly replacing my vehicle. He immediately located the exact type of cars on his lot and gave me more choices than I had expected. Within a few minutes and several eliminations we were down to 3 good prospects, which quickly went to two and then the one that fit the bill for my needs. After such an easy process with Dave Juden, internet Manager, I went down to the dealership, drove the car and closed the deal with no pressure or STRESS! What a great way to buy a car, you can DO YOUR HOMEWORK AS YOU DEAL WITH THE DEALER FROM HOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Juden
1
1 - 7 of 7 results