Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC

North Olmsted, OH

4.7
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

26100 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

111 Reviews of Morris Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"Took care of me as usual. Made it easy to schedule my..."

- dk3081

Took care of me as usual. Made it easy to schedule my appointment. Was done within an hour. Did a thorough inspection of my vehicle. Found an issue that is covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren McCaskey
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.

April 14, 2021

"Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere at the dealership...."

- aceohio

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere at the dealership. No pressure and an easy car buying experience. They made sure I was very satisfied with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Apr 15, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there, Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at Morris Buick GMC always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care!

April 02, 2021

"$80 oil change tire rotation, 15% off coupon Morris sends..."

- Thom

$80 oil change tire rotation, 15% off coupon Morris sends in the mail is not accepted. Will no longer do business with Morris Cadillac. Please remove from mailing list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Matthews
4.0
Jennifer Adams
5.0
Alyssa Tabar
5.0
Apr 03, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the opportunity to learn about your recent experience in our service department. If you are open to contacting us at your earliest convenience, we would like to further discuss what happened and do my best to address these issues. I look forward to speaking with you and regaining your trust in our business.

March 31, 2021

"Work is fine. Appointment scheduling not so good. Booked..."

- Reeltime

Work is fine. Appointment scheduling not so good. Booked appointment week in advance but didn't start until the next day after my appointment time. There is no excuse for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Matthews
5.0
Warren McCaskey
3.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback, we aim to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. Your feedback will be taken into deep consideration so we can identify the areas that need improvement.

March 18, 2021

"Excellent experience start to finish in getting a new..."

- sdcookedds

Excellent experience start to finish in getting a new GMC. Adam Morris is terrific and makes the acquisition process seem less. A very good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moomaw
Mar 19, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Morris Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 15, 2021

"I received excellent service from my salesman Jeremy..."

- fabusse

I received excellent service from my salesman Jeremy Moomaw! I made an appointment with him over the telephone and he met me as arrived at the scheduled time. He was attentive with me on a busy Saturday, knowledgeable about the vehicles, and is a kind and thoughtful man. Jeremy did his best to get me the best deal on my new Buick. My sister referred him to me because she went through him to find her car, and I will pass on a referral to him if I have the opportunity. The rest of the staff who I had contact with at Morris were all very helpful and kind. Thank you for the good car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moomaw
Mar 16, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Morris Cadillac Buick GMC.

February 25, 2021

"Great dealership great people always friendly service is..."

- papaofts

Great dealership great people always friendly service is quick and takes as long as quoted. Purchased my vehicle there too and I am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren McCaskey
5.0
Jennifer Adams
5.0
February 18, 2021

"5 Star review. They are always ready and on time. Morris..."

- MCCREADY

5 Star review. They are always ready and on time. Morris does a great job. Car was fixed early and washed in a snowstorm. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren McCaskey
5.0
February 13, 2021

"This is the second oil change. Both times you did not..."

- tsworney

This is the second oil change. Both times you did not wash my vehicle. Chevrolet always washes my wife’s car. The attention to detail seems to be lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Warren McCaskey
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Morris Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We are sorry we may have missed the mark with your visit. Please reach out to us at 440-777-7577 to let us know how we can do better.

January 29, 2021

"A very pleasant experience. Bob Morris GMC/Cadillac..."

- Kjkid15

A very pleasant experience. Bob Morris GMC/Cadillac really makes it is easy & enjoyable for their customers. Extremely professional! Mark Ioncke is an Awesome sales Rep. I would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Krzywicki
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Ioncke Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results