Back

Moses Automall of Huntington

Huntington, WV

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

5200 Route 60 East

Huntington, WV

25705

Directions
Sort by

30 Reviews of Moses Automall of Huntington

January 01, 2018

Service Great customer services, Pete, my service manager is prompt, honest and explains any issues I may have. My mechanic is the best. I have went to Mosse More

by Jeanette Barker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 20, 2017

Importance of appointments I had an appointment for state inspection at 9:30 and was out by 10am. While waiting I had a donut and coffee. Pete is always friendly, knowledgeable More

by SYR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
October 31, 2017

Great Communication Issues were found quickly and communicated quickly. Options were discussed and we decided on the right course of action together. There was no pressu More

by JC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 11, 2017

Great Our car hasn't had much maintenance for several years, I thought we should take back to dealer for a good over all. maintenance check More

by Greyghost
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete clay
September 29, 2017

Great Service at a Great Dealer Easy to set up a appointment, They were fast to take check car in. Very nice waiting area. Our service manager Pete explained all the inspection clear More

by JoAnn Horn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
September 11, 2017

A good service manager makes all the difference in service Pre-Arranged to have a steering rack, etc. replaced. Pete and team were aware of the job, agreed upon costs. It was completed on time. More

by Dorothy Turner-Lacy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
September 02, 2017

Great the service was awesome. They treated me great. I would recommend this service department to everyone. They got my car through in a timely manner. More

by Bentley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 19, 2017

Great service from professional employees It is nice to be able to trust Pete with needed repairs, rather than have someone try to sell me the latest service "deal". Truly a good experience More

by Retired Grandpa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
August 07, 2017

Great customer service and service provided. II called in to schedule my Buick for an oil change and service. The Service Manager was very friendly and scheduled my car quickly and the time and More

by buickv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I know his face from other visits. I will be certain to get his name next time.
July 17, 2017

They SUCK I would not recommend going to this dealership at all. The gentlemen I was working with was Phillip Collins. A car was transferred there for me from T More

by momof04
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Collins
1
1 - 10 of 30 results