About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moses Automall of Huntington

4.7

30 Lifetime Reviews

5200 Route 60 East, Huntington, West Virginia 25705 Directions
Sales: (304) 736-5291

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Moses Automall of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2018

"Service"

- Jeanette Barker

Great customer services, Pete, my service manager is prompt, honest and explains any issues I may have. My mechanic is the best. I have went to Mosses for 15 years. Those guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
November 20, 2017

"Importance of appointments"

- SYR

I had an appointment for state inspection at 9:30 and was out by 10am. While waiting I had a donut and coffee. Pete is always friendly, knowledgeable & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
October 31, 2017

"Great Communication"

- JC

Issues were found quickly and communicated quickly. Options were discussed and we decided on the right course of action together. There was no pressure at all. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 11, 2017

"Great"

- Greyghost

Our car hasn't had much maintenance for several years, I thought we should take back to dealer for a good over all. maintenance check

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete clay
September 29, 2017

"Great Service at a Great Dealer"

- JoAnn Horn

Easy to set up a appointment, They were fast to take check car in. Very nice waiting area. Our service manager Pete explained all the inspection clearly and checked us out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
September 11, 2017

"A good service manager makes all the difference in service"

- Dorothy Turner-Lacy

Pre-Arranged to have a steering rack, etc. replaced. Pete and team were aware of the job, agreed upon costs. It was completed on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
September 02, 2017

"Great"

- Bentley

the service was awesome. They treated me great. I would recommend this service department to everyone. They got my car through in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 19, 2017

"Great service from professional employees"

- Retired Grandpa

It is nice to be able to trust Pete with needed repairs, rather than have someone try to sell me the latest service "deal". Truly a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Clay
August 07, 2017

"Great customer service and service provided."

- buickv

II called in to schedule my Buick for an oil change and service. The Service Manager was very friendly and scheduled my car quickly and the time and date I requested. When I came for the service he met me at my car and confirmed with me what my appointment was for. My service was performed quickly while I watched TV in the waiting area. When my car was finished he went over the service inspection with me and told me of what was recommended for the next service. Very nice and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I know his face from other visits. I will be certain to get his name next time.
July 17, 2017

"They SUCK"

- momof04

I would not recommend going to this dealership at all. The gentlemen I was working with was Phillip Collins. A car was transferred there for me from Teays Valley. I looked at it drove it and loved it. They tell me the banks close at 5 and they can't get a loan on Saturday. I wait until Monday to get a phone call and they tell me it won't go through. Won't give me a reason or anything. I called my credit union and in 15 mins have the loan. I go by the dealership on the way home and they tell me the car is sold. They are a bunch of liars. Please think twice before going there. We went back there because we had bought our last vehicle from them. Never again will we go back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phillip Collins
1
1 - 10 of 30 results