About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

4.7

44 Lifetime Reviews

12675 Auto Mall Drive, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (855) 444-6441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Good experience "

- Yanet325

Muy atentos mucha paciencia un deeler muy amable es diferente a los otros que e visitado así que es muy posible que les recomiende clientes gracias por su atención

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Pérez
December 05, 2018

"A bit shady"

- Golfmvr

We worked out a deal only to find that they had slipped in some extras that we didn't want nor need. The truck came with interlocking all-weather side to side floor coverings. What possible use would all-weather mats over the top of those do. In fact, they actually proved to be dangerous as they would slide around when I moved my feet to use the pedals. I had no idea that they were there as we made the deal at night. In the morning I saw what was going on and removed them. They also added some sort of vehicle locating service. Seriously?! THE TRUCK HAS ONSTAR!! Why on earth would I need TWO different services to locate my truck if it were ever stolen? All together there was a bit over $600 in useless extras that were added to the deal that I did not need, did not want, did not ask for, and did not realize that I was getting. I still have no idea how this got past me in finance but it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Christian
September 24, 2018

"Fast, Professional, the staff is friendly"

- gypsils01

They are very detailed and let me know what I need next time so I am prepared. No surprises ever when I leave there. I am always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Patterson
September 09, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Jaime1108

Could not have been easier from start to finish!!!!! I would highly recommend Moss Bros to anyone looking for a new car! The customer service is like no other dealership that I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ollie and Fernando Mejia
September 03, 2018

"Purchased 2018 Arcadia "

- Annie

Raj was r sales rep. He worked hard on negotiating a price we could afford on r new suv. He was very professional and we enjoyed working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
May 01, 2018

"SERVICE NIGHTMARE!!!"

- cydthekid11

MOSS BROS. BUICK GMC IS THE WORST! DO NOT GO TO THEM! I REPEAT DO NOT!!!! I bought a 2013 Buick Regal from them in 2015. I was very happy, it was my dream car. In 2016 I received an oil change from them. They did the standard fluid check, brake check, battery check as and everything was all good. Two days later, my car breaks down on the side of the road with a dead battery. There was so much corrosion on the battery. They NEVER checked my battery when I brought it in for the oil change! They also stopped giving me complimentary oil changes because I would not service my car through them, but when I bought the car, I was told I would receive lifetime complimentary oil changes. NOW let’s fast forward to a month ago.... I took my car in on March 27th due to my check engine light being on. They had my car for a week. I picked my car up March 31st and paid $1,000.00 for the service. When I picked up my car, they told me everything was fine, and they didn't see anything else wrong. The next time I needed to bring the car in would be after 12,000 miles for a regular service. I didn't drive my car the rest of the day Saturday or Easter Sunday. Monday morning April 2nd, I start my car to go to work and it didn't start. I tried it again, this time it started and the check engine light was on. I had to take my car back to Moss Bros Buick GMC 2 days later. They stated I had a dead cell in my battery, and I needed to buy another part, which was the same part I bought when I brought the car in the week before. So this totaled up to $200.00. They also had my car for about 4 days for this issue. They even assured me after this incident my car is good to go. Now I've had my car for a week and I'm driving home from work. The check engine light comes on for the 3rd time, the car is overheating, and I break down on the side of the freeway again!!! My car just completely SHUT OFF! I was in the WORST spot possible. The tow driver did not want to help me because I was in such a dangerous spot. I tow my car back to MOSS BROS. Now they are telling me I need a brand new engine and it's going to cost me $8,000.00 and GM (General Motors) is not paying for anything. My car has been there for 2 weeks now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
March 29, 2018

"Friendly helpful service "

- Silvia65

For me whoever takes time to answer your expectations and experience that’s made a best investment deal that i’v e been made.. thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo Ketsouvannasane
Other Employees : José Barragan
March 16, 2018

"Had what i needed and very happy."

- Davep

Previous car was totaled, needed a car quick so i went to moss bros m.v. chevy dealer cause i have a friend of a friend who highly reccomended them. Turns out i had my eye on two cars from doing online research. Chose a used malibu within my price range, low miles and looks new. Very happy with sales staff, and yes even finance dept. Brian went above and beyond during our visit to accomodate us,ty Brian. Jose cant thank you enough, and old friend Chuck B., u da man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Bradfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose Herrera, Brian in sales
January 13, 2018

"oil change"

- Sharon Smith

the was my first oil change and tire rotation on this car. It was done in a timely manner. Excellent service, friendly and kind employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Patterson
January 07, 2018

"Excellent people to work with"

- Marie LANGNER

Went to multiple car dealers, GMC and others, from the Coachella Valley to Temecula. Moss Bros. had the vehicle we wanted and stood by the pricing they quoted. Will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results