Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Moreno Valley, CA

5.0
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12675 Auto Mall Drive

Moreno Valley, CA

92555

Directions

50 Reviews of Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Your team worked very hard to put my deal together. My..."

- edreidsr

Your team worked very hard to put my deal together. My only complaint is, you sold so many vehicles that day, finance was really backed up and we waited quite a while to complete the paperwork. That's the world of buying a vehicle I guess. I always look at the Moss dealerships first, when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B. Rodriguez
December 31, 2020

"I was in and out with ease. The job was quick and I was..."

- Ongiesay

I was in and out with ease. The job was quick and I was out in no time. Customer service was top notch. I will definitely be returning for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo Ketsouvannasane
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Rizo Hernandez
November 23, 2020

"Excellent sales and finance department crew! On point,..."

- Julio

Excellent sales and finance department crew! On point, they get it done! They won't let you leave until the deal is complete to your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Singh
November 15, 2020

"everything was great service and the service personel. I..."

- bob55olds

everything was great service and the service personel. I would come back for service again. I would tell friends and family to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rizo
October 04, 2020

"Rizo was amazing. He was kind, courteous, and he had..."

- Cari

Rizo was amazing. He was kind, courteous, and he had great customer service. My only complaint was with the porter, who drove my car back with an ice cream in his hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Rizo
July 22, 2020

"They have great customer service and they have very..."

- Claudiataxlady

They have great customer service and they have very courteous staff working, very friendly and car was ready when promised, I’m a happy customer that will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Garcia
December 17, 2018

"Good experience "

- Yanet325

Muy atentos mucha paciencia un deeler muy amable es diferente a los otros que e visitado así que es muy posible que les recomiende clientes gracias por su atención

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Pérez
December 05, 2018

"A bit shady"

- Golfmvr

We worked out a deal only to find that they had slipped in some extras that we didn't want nor need. The truck came with interlocking all-weather side to side floor coverings. What possible use would all-weather mats over the top of those do. In fact, they actually proved to be dangerous as they would slide around when I moved my feet to use the pedals. I had no idea that they were there as we made the deal at night. In the morning I saw what was going on and removed them. They also added some sort of vehicle locating service. Seriously?! THE TRUCK HAS ONSTAR!! Why on earth would I need TWO different services to locate my truck if it were ever stolen? All together there was a bit over $600 in useless extras that were added to the deal that I did not need, did not want, did not ask for, and did not realize that I was getting. I still have no idea how this got past me in finance but it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose, Christian
September 24, 2018

"Fast, Professional, the staff is friendly"

- gypsils01

They are very detailed and let me know what I need next time so I am prepared. No surprises ever when I leave there. I am always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Patterson
September 09, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Jaime1108

Could not have been easier from start to finish!!!!! I would highly recommend Moss Bros to anyone looking for a new car! The customer service is like no other dealership that I have been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ollie and Fernando Mejia
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results