About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Moss Bros. Buick GMC

4.9

31 Lifetime Reviews

12675 Auto Mall Drive, Moreno Valley, California 92555 Directions
Sales: (855) 444-6441

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Moss Bros. Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Satisfaction in finding the right car."

- romyrose

Came to the dealership to test drive a 2017 Buick Encore that we purchased at the advertised price. My daughter found it a better vehicle to drive than the Chevy Malibu that we were trading in. We did not get the trade in value that we wanted but I think the agreed value was also acceptable to me so we were able to complete the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RAJ SINGH
September 05, 2017

"Friendly and Professional"

- Victoria L

Moss Bros. in Moreno Valley is always friendly and professional. While waiting for my car service to be finished, every employee that walks by you says a friendly hello and asks if everything is going well, very comfortable setting. Daniel in the parts dept. is very friendly, helpful and takes care of you. Jeromy and Sarah in the Service Dept. are friendly and professional. If you are looking for a great salesman/information go to guy it's Richard Latham. Keep up the friendly, good work! Victoria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Latham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel in the parts dept. and Jeromy in Service.
August 05, 2017

"Service Maintenance visit"

- silver ice

Overall great service. The service is incredible. Friendly and knowledgeable at the front desk. Honest and courteous conversation regarding our vehicle. Excellent service by the mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Amezquita
June 25, 2017

"No Hassle"

- Ongiesay

As always, my oil change went very well. I am always confident that I am receiving the best service. I appreciate the service and being informed of any other things that need attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason forsyth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Always A Great Experience"

- chmycar

The service associates are very knowledgeable. They listen to vehicle concerns and ask the right questions. I always get a detailed explanation of the service needed. I'm an extremely satisfied customer, every time. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph
April 18, 2017

"Treat you like a gentleman"

- blkjack

I found the exact car that I wanted. I traded in my other car. Dealing with the sales people was wonderful. There was no "hard sell" but rather a very pleasant discussion on the final amount. In the end I, after much research, I got by far the best possible deal in a very pleasant negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Latham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Mightymoss311

Moss Bros. service department done a great job on completing my wife and I vehicles in a timely manner. We were in and out in no time. The service reps was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 18, 2017

"Excellent sales people "

- HappyGMCguy

I was truly impressed with your sales team. They listened to me and understood my needs. They didn't try to blow me off and rush me into anything. They were friendly and patient. I am satisfied with my experience at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lo Ketsouvannasane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cannot remember his name but was excellent also
January 30, 2017

"HASSEL FREE OWNERSHIP"

- mkreveal

Friendly, straight forward, got what I asked for. Completed half of it on line and on the phone. Everyone was very accommodating, and strived to fulfill all of my wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Jose
October 25, 2016

"recall"

- gmcyukonxl

i called & spoke with Jon about the recall , his response was bring it in well take care of you . he assured me it wouldn't take longer then 45min . low & behold i was out of there & on my way back to work . this isn't the 1st time Jons helped me out . in between services , months will go bye . he always remembers my name & what vehicle i own . i think thats real kool of him . thanks again Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jon pena
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results