Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Moss Bros. Chevrolet

Moreno Valley, CA

4.7
207 Reviews

12625 Auto Mall Dr

Moreno Valley, CA

92555

Directions

207 Reviews of Moss Bros. Chevrolet

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"Gerald is always taking care of me. Gets me in and out in..."

- Camisa86

Gerald is always taking care of me. Gets me in and out in a jiffy. Great service 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Gerald Garcia
October 11, 2021

"Very friendly and proffesional staff from the point i..."

- jorge2tarbell

Very friendly and proffesional staff from the point i drove in up to my truck being delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
5.0
October 01, 2021

"computer - logon - didn't work. left messages for call..."

- janssen158

computer - logon - didn't work. left messages for call back.. no return call. Friendly knowledgeable people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garcia - Excellent service
Oct 04, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

Here at Moss Bros, we dedicate our time and service to make sure the customer is satisfied. Thank you for your review and we hope we can assist you or your references in the future. Thank you again and we hope to see you in your future purchases.

September 29, 2021

"Gerald and his team were extremely helpful and efficient!..."

- Nvbn12005

Gerald and his team were extremely helpful and efficient! Thank you to them for all of their hardwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald
September 27, 2021

"Amazing people to work with and so helpful left there..."

- Patperez12

Amazing people to work with and so helpful left there with a smile on our face!! Thank you so much for the amazing service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

Your time is of value to us Pat. We truly appreciate your positive review and can't thank you enough for your time. Our staff will be aware of your review. Thank you again, we hope we can help you shortly.

September 24, 2021

"My experience with my sales associate Scott Eggerichs was..."

- deleonclaudiarealestate

My experience with my sales associate Scott Eggerichs was great! But the sales team overall is amazing. Very caring, helpful and kind. I am very thankful for Scott and Robert for such an outstanding service you provided to us. For being patient and caring to my needs and that of my baby even who was with us in the dealership. We are immensely grateful

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

As the General Manager, I wanted to thank you for not only allowing Moss Bros. Chevrolet the opportunity to earn your business but also for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. It means a lot to us as a company and motivated us to work even harder for you next time. Please reach out to me if there is ever anything I could assist you with in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, Dave Oley

September 23, 2021

"AVOID THEM - THEY WILL SCAM YOU!I first reached out to..."

- Jordan

AVOID THEM - THEY WILL SCAM YOU! I first reached out to work with a salesman at Moss Bros Chevrolet (Moreno Valley) to purchase a car from them. We had some back and forth phone calls and emails, between myself and a few different sales people. Each one I asked for an Out-The-Door price; a breakdown of all the fees that were added on top of the listed price, to be emailed to me. Every person I spoke with, including a manager, told me they would not send me the Out-The-Door price. They told me over the phone about all these things they allegedly "added to the vehicle." I also know, because I'm close friends with people in the business, that NONE of those fees are legitimate, and legally I didn't have to pay any of them. The total of the things they say they added to the car totaled almost $5,000! This was all before the necessary fees that any car buyer is legally required to pay; tax, title, license, doc fees, etc. Some of the things they told me I was paying for were: "Stolen vehicle recovery" "environmental protection package" and "vehicle protection package." So they expected me to pay nearly $5,000 more than the sticker price, but they would not email me a break down of the pricing plus the fees. SCAM!! Like I said, I am close with a few people that have worked in dealership sales, so I know for certain this was a scam in the making. After each sales person and the manager refused to send the information to me, I knew I had to stop working with them. Thankful I avoided being ripped off, and giving business to these people.

Read More
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roberto, Sammy Hamad, Jesus Alvarez
Oct 11, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

My name is Dave Oley and I am the General Manager here at Moss Bros. Chevrolet and I would personally like to get involved with this and see what I can do to help you. Please call me at 951-485-3500 ext 3122. Thank you and I look forward to speaking with you.

September 07, 2021

"Quick and fast purchase process. Easy to work with,..."

- mdmccarthy23

Quick and fast purchase process. Easy to work with, proactive tool n the customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto - Sales manager.
Sep 08, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

My team at Moss Bros greatly appreciates your positive review. We take our reviews very serious as it helps us grow. Thank you for such a detailed insight on your experience, we hope to see you soon and wish you a great day.

August 11, 2021

"I took my truck in because of a recall, I was a little..."

- Franklin

I took my truck in because of a recall, I was a little unsure of what they were going to do about it, because I took my truck to another Chevy dealer and they said my truck was not covered under there rule. when I went to Moss Brother's they reviewed the recalls ( there were 3 recalls) and told me the problem was that my truck came from Canada and two of the recalls were not covered, same as the other dealers response, but what was different was the tech there said let me see what I can do. He called me later and told me that they were going to take care of all issues anyway. I was relieved. when I got my truck back I was surprised to see that it had more power and ran quieter, I have to say I was quite pleased, and It didn't cost me a penny. Thanks Moss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
5.0
Hector Vegas
5.0
Aug 12, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

My team at Moss Bros greatly appreciates your positive review. We take our reviews very serious as it helps us grow. Thank you for taking your time and leaving such a great review, we appreciate you.

July 19, 2021

"Good salespeople, was able to get a good price in turning..."

- Juan c

Good salespeople, was able to get a good price in turning in my old car. People were friendly and nice in selling the car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
4.0
Jul 20, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chevrolet responded

My name is Dave Oley and I am the General Manager I wanted to take a moment and not only thank you for allowing Moss Bros. to earn your business, which we greatly appreciate, but to also thank you for leaving a positive review. Thank you so much and have a great rest of your day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results