Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Moreno Valley

Moreno Valley, CA

2.8
162 Reviews

27810 Eucalyptus Avenue

Moreno Valley, CA

92555

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

December 07, 2021

Robyn and Mike's customer service won me over. They went above and beyond to keep my business. More

by Cweather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robyn, Mike (Service Manager)
Dec 15, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Moreno Valley responded

We wanted to thank you for not only allowing Moss Bros. the opportunity to earn your business but also for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. It means a lot to us as a company and motivated us to work even harder for you next time. Please reach out to us if there is ever anything I could assist you with in the future. Thank you.

October 31, 2021

Called for a vehicle recall and a couple other issues I wanted addressed. I can't speak for other LS but Ryan M. Helped me from start to finish got my truck in and out in a reasonable time and I worked More

by G.Nuddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Nov 01, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Moreno Valley responded

Your time is of value to us. We truly appreciate your positive review and can't thank you enough for your time. Our staff will be aware of your review. Thank you again, we hope we can help you shortly.

September 08, 2021

Ryan M. Not very helpful and bad communication! She assured me my car was up and running as they had to keep the car for 5 days (per Ryan M.) but when my car was done in 3 days I paid $170 for pickup a More

by najahmyles2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Macintosh
Sep 08, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Moreno Valley responded

Thanks so much for the valuable feedback. I am so sorry to hear that your ownership experience has not been what you expected it to be. I would appreciate if you could reach out to me, as I do not have enough information to contact you directly. I am Donn Pike, the Service Director, and my phone number is 951 486-9288 x5279. I am hopeful that I can help you to feel better about your vehicle and our efforts to help with your vehicle needs.

July 24, 2021

Very bad experience took my car in for a tune up nothing was wrong with it paid 750 something dollars about time I get home car started shaking engine light came on took it back then they said it was my lif More

by Michellejackson1221
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Admin Admin
1.0
Other Employees : Erica
Jul 26, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Moreno Valley responded

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Joey Salas and I want to thank you for giving Moss Bros the chance to earn your business. I would like to get in touch with you so that I can begin to help resolve any issues you might be having. Please call me at 951-486-9288 Ext 5122.

July 15, 2021

Gabe(Gabriel) was an ok sales person. My problem, I should have stuck to heading out the door when I started. He didn't deliver on all that was expected. Next time I'll get everything in writin More

by Unhappy 2020 " BlueDodger"
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
Jul 20, 2021 -

Moss Bros. Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Moreno Valley responded

Thank you for your feedback. My name is Joey Salas and I want to thank you for giving Moss Bros the chance to earn your business. I would like to get in touch with you so that I can begin to help resolve any issues you might be having. Please call me at 951-486-9288 Ext 5122.

Jul 21, 2021 -

Unhappy 2020 " BlueDodger" responded

Sure, I'll reach out to you sometime tomorrow!

April 15, 2021

Ready to buy, then bait and switch by this unethical, loser dealership. Moss does NOT honor their online pricing. Started financing paperwork and got a call from dealership that the car "now" More

by calisubie1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
March 11, 2021

Beware of the bait and switch on the price. I drove an hour and a half because of a great deal offered online for a jeep Cherokee Limited. Once we sat down to finalize the deal, the numbers reflected a b More

by M Hershey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo Aitouhanni
1.0
February 28, 2021

Shady! Got us to come in on a truck that had max upgrades but was listed as basic online with $2000 discount $70K After the test drive we were told the $80K truck (with up grades) would be doable at our $75 More

by DH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddie Santos
February 11, 2021

My service manager was NICK , Nick had my vehicle diagnosed within a couple of hours and called me with the price , under my circumstances I felt the price was good . My vehicle was completed the sam More

by tla562
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Pellegrino
January 15, 2021

This dealership did an outstanding job on my vehicle. I am very happy with the level of service and the updates on the progress of my vehicle. More

by revpol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results