Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mountaineer Automotive

Beckley, WV

4.5
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

615 North Eisenhower Drive

Beckley, WV

25801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Mountaineer Automotive

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2020

"Had key pad on door changed"

- babare2

Been going there for several years and have, thus far, been satisfied with their work. Have always been treated with respect and friendliness.. As long as they do what I ask, I will continue to have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (?) (He was tall) He was so pleasant and helpful. I hope I get the same person when I go again.
January 02, 2020

"Always so easy to bring my truck in for all my needs this..."

- bkharmon14

Always so easy to bring my truck in for all my needs this last time was for inspection and was treated great wasn’t there very long truck was washed just another good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember her name but she was great
November 22, 2019

"New F-150"

- cperdue

Mountaineer Automotive was great in dealing with the sale of my new F-150. I thought they was fair with the trade in and the rebates really help. Great bunch of people would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Tyler and Jennifer Farley
November 18, 2019

"very good people to work with."

- l.powers

Very good people works there. they are kind and very good to work with. will be back again.they had my car ready when they said they wood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know they were all very friendly.
November 02, 2019

"Owner's Manual"

- MISSING

Our owner's manual went missing after our regular service and was told it wasn't there. They ordered one to replace it and went the extra mile to make our experience a good one. I appreciate their gesture to make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
November 02, 2019

"Oil Change & Tire Rotation"

- Lawrance

Had 8 AM appointment for oil change and tire rotation. All went well and truck was done around 8:45 AM. Everyone there are super nice and coffee is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady at front desk, forgot name - but did a super job
October 04, 2019

"Great people Great place"

- Southern hillbilly

Everyone friendly and eager to work for you.the whole place was clean and organized.the techs were well trained and efficient.prices were less than normal. They didn’t offer anything you didn’t need.my truck came back better than it went in for service.i was well pleased and will buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department and Keith tyler
October 01, 2019

"Appointment at 9 got my truck back at 11:40 had oil and..."

- Disappointed customer

Appointment at 9 got my truck back at 11:40 had oil and grease on outside door then looked in truck oil and grease on steering wheel, armrest center console, they said they’d take care of it. The dealer then took my truck to detail it, which took until 1:10 said it was done went out to look at my truck to see that they only wash half the the truck, I couldn’t believe it , looked terrible! Then look inside the cab which two weeks prior had detailed was nice and shiny where they cleaned up all the grease and oil was all faded. Was so disappointed, to take it to a ford dealership thinking I’m getting the best service provided and willing to pay the extra money to get that kind of treatment, probably would of got better service taking it to a tech school program let high school kids do the service and would of been taking care of with a lot more respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
September 20, 2019

"No problems"

- jimjoy

I had a very well treatment at the service department. Virginia Massie was more than friendly and helpful. No problems. Thank you. I will be back Lord willing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia Massie
September 16, 2019

"Fantastic service"

- 5dogs

We were taken in quickly and the car was serviced in about one hour. They washed our car so that it looked fantastic. The waiting area was quite comfortable and the restroom was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names.
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results