Back

Mountaineer Automotive

Beckley, WV

4.0
58 Reviews

615 North Eisenhower Drive

Beckley, WV

25801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

58 Reviews of Mountaineer Automotive

October 05, 2022

Salesman told me he would call me for test drive after Jeep was serviced. Never heard from him, then contacted dealer no response. Will tell everyone poor service. More

by Pink
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cecil 1 star rating for mountaineer
September 30, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Vehicle attended to promptly and explanation for services performed given afterward. More

by rocline
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bed with names
August 09, 2022

The employees at Mountaineer Ford are so amazing! They are always so polite and professional. Always amazing communication! Anytime I have had a service done here it is fast and done correctly. They More

by Kendra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Cavendish and Lindsay
April 20, 2022

I had oil change and tire rotation was 92 dollars I got was most expensive oil change and rotation I ever had More

by Clays135
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name given
April 01, 2022

One star is way too much. I am 64 years old. I have dealt with dealerships all over the US and Europe. These clowns are by far the worst I have ever seen. They gave me a ridic More

by slowpoke226dissatisfied
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill wise
March 09, 2022

Outstanding service with very little wait time and very accommodating to the customer and customer wait area was also very nice and clean More

by mcvey95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Freeman
March 04, 2022

Associates are friendly and knowledgeable, mechanics are well trained, are always looking out for the performance and safety of the vehicle and the office and booking staff are helpful with appointments. I More

by mbabwv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager is always giving me excellent service and value for my service visits.
February 25, 2022

Great customer service, friendly staff. Kept me informed of any maintenance and repairs needed. Serviced in a timely manner, very helpful. More

by Jillian Gray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Garrett
January 03, 2022

Very satisfied with the service received with oil and filter change, tire rotation, and the works package. More

by jhatcher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department employees (several)
December 26, 2021

People are courteous and appear to check out vehicle. I didn't like the price increase on oil change but I do know oil is high More

by annetteted
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results