Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Moxie Mitsubishi

Lincoln, NE

4.4
30 Reviews

3330 Superior Street

Lincoln, NE

68504

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Moxie Mitsubishi

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Had to trade in pickup due to mechanical issues. I wanted..."

- jmcnich1

Had to trade in pickup due to mechanical issues. I wanted a pickup and instead got a small SUV. Have a credit score over 600, still got a loan with a high interest rate. Also asked help with taxing, turned into a solid no. Worst thing, vehicle I traded in, Moxie still has not paid off. Now I'm getting hit with late fees and taking a hit on my credit report. Tried calling a few times and get nothing but the run around. DONT GO TO MOXIE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
December 20, 2020

"I worked with Sam and Hayden and they were very helpful!!..."

- Linda Kidwell

I worked with Sam and Hayden and they were very helpful!! They answered all my questions and the deal went smoothly. I'm glad I went with Moxie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Hayden, Becca
December 18, 2020

"I was looking for something cheap and reliable, and Luis..."

- yaniss

I was looking for something cheap and reliable, and Luis found me exactly what I was looking for. No hassle or pressure, and the entire process was very transparent so I was confident I made the right decision. I highly recommend stopping by Moxie to see Luis if you're in need of a nicer, newer car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
December 18, 2020

"Sam was great to work with, he helped answer any..."

- Lumiba98

Sam was great to work with, he helped answer any questions I had and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with my decision, didn’t feel rushed and will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 18, 2020

"I dealt with Mark at Moxie and he went above and beyond..."

- Noobs004

I dealt with Mark at Moxie and he went above and beyond the call of duty in helping me find my new vehicle! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Horsham, Joshua Jansa
December 18, 2020

"I went to a Moxie Mitsubishi never bought a car before..."

- Sheetmetal3434

I went to a Moxie Mitsubishi never bought a car before they kept the process simple and a fun experience and I was in and out very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 17, 2020

"My experience with Moxie was great! They were very..."

- NoRegoertz

My experience with Moxie was great! They were very friendly and helped me find a new vehicle for a great price. The process was painless, after a couple of test drives I had a new vehicle within 2 hours! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
December 01, 2020

"It didn’t feel like I was there two hours. Sam convinced..."

- tenieshakuhn3312

It didn’t feel like I was there two hours. Sam convinced me to get the first car I seen! Now that’s a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 02, 2020

"Few months ago it wasn't possible with no credit. Who..."

- aneliperales14

Few months ago it wasn't possible with no credit. Who knew a junk car could give me this beautiful car. Customer service was amazing!! They all worked together to get me into car today and I love it. From driving the car to getting information and signing, they were thorough. Everyone was so kind and easy to talk to. As a first time car owner and new adult they made me feel welcome and confident. I cannot thank moxie and the team enough for this amazing opportunity!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Chris, Harl
October 07, 2020

"Josh was very friendly and sharp when it came time to..."

- HuskerFan03

Josh was very friendly and sharp when it came time to answer all my questions. Excellent customer service and good selection. Really felt like Josh took his time to explain some things and everyone was down to earth and you just don't see that anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
1 - 10 of 30 results