About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

1210 Northlake Blvd., West Palm Beach , Florida 33403 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-1675

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Very nice purchase experience "

- Carlos_C

Quick, smooth and straightforward purchase of my new Ford Mustang GT. I highly recommend this dealer, Roonie/Kyle from sales and Mark from finance were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roonie, Kyle, Mark
April 04, 2018

"Great experience !!"

- Ed S.

Buying my 2018 Fusion was the best car buying experiences I've had. The sales rep, Dave Pakula, was very professional and gave my wife and I excellent service. Jeremy H. also did a great job getting us through all the paper work. I think the people at Mullinax did a job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pakula and Jeremy Hamilton.
March 27, 2018

"Awesome"

- Undray

Bought my new 2017 focus st as my first car love it and love the way i was treated at the dealer salesman knew what he was talking about the car and have awesome prices Would go back another car from them I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Stamboulides
March 20, 2018

"Great sales rep, great upfront price"

- Neil Nguyen

I just bought a Ford Edge Titanium 2018 from this dealer. My sales rep was Ricky Gilpin, he was an honest and provided excellent customer service. While started shopping around, I asked the same question: "What Ford Edge 2018 model/options to include leather seats/navigation system", and here are the response from 2 dealers: 1. Ford Edge Sport (from Grieco Ford of Delray) 2. Ford SEL + 201A package. (from Ricky Gilpin, sales rep of Mullinax Ford of Palm Beach) I was impressed with the honest and knowledge of Mullinax's sales rep, Ricky Gilpin, their upfront price policy, and did not have to waste time for price negotiation with him. Before, during, and post vehicle purchase from this dealer, my sales did excellent job, anything I requests he always make sure my requests were good taken care of, he was above and beyond customer service to satisfy his customers, well done Ricky Gilpin. The only problem I had with this dealer was the mortgage agent, the new tag fee original listed in my agreement as $411, my sales rep told me it would be cheaper if i transfer my old tag to new vehicle. But when I met a mortgage agent(I don't need to name him here), that mortgage agent told me the new tag fee would be $595. Of course I did not agree with that, after told Ricky Gilpin, he switched my mortgage application to another mortgage agent (Germin? sorry if I'm not mention his name correct), Germin helped me completed mortgage application very smooth and quickly, finally i only paid for transfered tag fee around $250. Overall, I am very satisfy with this dealer, I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Gilpin, Germin? (from mortgage agent)
March 18, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Tara1234

Our family purchased 6 cars from this dealership over the last 3 years. Every time we deal with the same salesperson and our experience has always been nothing less than amazing. From the beginning of the process to the time of delivery everything goes smoothly. Mullinax Ford on Northlake Blvd in Palm Beach Gardens has secured us as their clients time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Penny
March 10, 2018

"Overall great!"

- Isidro Ortiz Jr

I recently purchased a 2018 Ford F150 from Mullinax Ford. The sales people offered great service. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They made the buying process easy and fast. Definitely check out Mullinax Ford if you're looking for a great vehicle and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Brown, Derek Vanhoose
February 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Truck guy kp222

Our sales rep. Was Kyle. He returned our calls in a timely manner . He came in on his day off to help us with our decision, very patient, and knowledgeable. We felt good dealing with this company. I would definitely recommend Mullinex Ford! The whole staff was great We bought a F 150 and love it! Thanks Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
December 30, 2017

"Happy Buyer"

- Buyer1Million

Our sales rep was very courteous, patient, and informative. He was ready to answer any and all questions we put to him. The dealership atmosphere was clean and friendly and you could take as much time as you needed to review and make sure this was the best deal for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep Mario Gerard, and Mark in Financing
December 11, 2017

"Great"

- Gregg 123

This is my second ford from Mullianx ford good car and dealer great what else can I say about the place. Thank Gregg A Mock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David I mean Pakula
October 28, 2017

"Extremely Helpful "

- Squintero13

The minute I walked up to the dealership someone was there to greet me! They were so willing to help me through the difficult decision of buying a new car. All of the people who worked there were amazing and I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stocker
21 - 30 of 230 results