Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mungenast St. Louis Acura

Manchester, MO

4.8
1,004 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13720 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

1,004 Reviews of Mungenast St. Louis Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2021

"We bought a used Honda Pilot from this dealership and..."

- laura.switzer

We bought a used Honda Pilot from this dealership and they made it super easy for us to do everything from home starting from the test drive to the financing and vehicle delivery. They worked with us on price for what was in our budget. We are very happy with our experience and would recommend to others. We worked with Rob Scharp who was very professional and easy to interact with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Scharp
November 29, 2020

"My husband and I searched for a AWD vehicle and Acura..."

- Deannasieben

My husband and I searched for a AWD vehicle and Acura stood out above the rest. We purchased a 2020 Acura MDX from Steve Zitko. The customer service from start to finish was second to none. Every detail was absolutely taken care of. Steve was so great we also bought. Certified 2017 Lexus too!!! Thank you for your impeccable servic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zitko
October 30, 2020

"What a wonderful experience with this dealership...."

- Tag

What a wonderful experience with this dealership. Rebecca Dee was unbelievably helpful, friendly, considerate, knowledgable, and friendly. All were very responsive and accommodating. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dee
October 15, 2020

"OUR FAMILY HAVE BEEN MUNGENAST CUSTOMERS FOR SALES,..."

- JGRAVES41

OUR FAMILY HAVE BEEN MUNGENAST CUSTOMERS FOR SALES, LEASES, SERVICE + FINANCING FOR 3+ DECADES. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND SR. SALES REP. Jacek Kedzierski + ENTIRE SERVICE + FINANCE STAFF + DEALERSHIP'S OWNERS. GREAT PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Syberg
5.0
Jeff Haberl
5.0
Peter Mungenast
5.0
Bryon Stolze
5.0
Jacek Kedzierski
5.0
Other Employees : JACEK KEDZIERSKI; PETER MUNGENAST
June 22, 2020

"Had the best experience. Dale Wilke was an amazing. He..."

- vita_nguyen

Had the best experience. Dale Wilke was an amazing. He was very friendly and very helpful. He made the sale easy and made everyone feel welcome and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Wilke
March 12, 2020

"The dealership experience was excellent! The sales team..."

- NEB

The dealership experience was excellent! The sales team that helped me was very knowledgeable and great to work with! I am happy with my purchase and will be returning for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Raup
5.0
March 08, 2020

"Wonderful Experience"

- ccummings

Have been taking my cars to this dealership for 20+ years for service and have always been very pleased top to bottom. Recently decided to purchase a new car and after visiting multiple local dealerships was not surprisingly drawn back to Mungenast. Not only did they offer the best price and exact SUV that we desired, but Greg and the rest of the team made sure we had a remarkable experience from beginning to end. Every question was answered and we left reassured that we made the right choice in both the car and most certainly the dealership. Never felt pressured and both my wife and I were treated as if we were long time friends of every person we came into contact with. We are very happy and excited to continue our relationship with Mungenast for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Raup
5.0
Gul Khan
5.0
Kurt Engel
5.0
February 28, 2020

"HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE "

- frosten

I had mutiple problems with the service department. Brought my perfectly working car in for routine service for 90k miles. They recommended 3 different fluid changes along with oil change and tire rotation. He also warned my about the water pump and timing belt replacement that were coming at the 100k mile check up (my care was at 92.5k). Called me in an hour to tell my the front struts were bad but under warrenty and the rear brakes needed to be replaced. Total for all the work aroun $1100. My drop off was at 7:15 am. At 5:20 on my way home I called and the person who answered just was able to tell me that my car was not ready and none of the staff were able to talk to me. I called again at 6:55 pm, 5 minutes before closing. I was told that the car had finished 15 minutes ago and was being washed. Not sure when they were planning on calling me. I got there at 7:10 and was met with a $2400 bill because they had replaced the water pump and timing belt from the 100k mile service even though I did not approve that. Drove home about 2 miles, all was ok. Left later that night and noticed that there was a rattle in the car when idling. It was 8:00 and no one was there to answer the phone. Drove about 6-7 miles wen my car just quit on the interstate. No ability to accelerate, all the alarms blew up the dash. Was able to get the car to the side of the road. Would not restart. Had to have it towed back to the dealership. Returned at 7:00 am this morning in a very unhappy mood and was told that the "head technician" was workingon it and they would call me as soon as they knew. It is currently 3:45 pm, I called and the person they sent me to has no knowledge of the car. Still know nothing. My guess is that they screwed up the repair yesterday and broke the car, don't want to tell me. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE UNRELIABLE WORK PERFORM NONAPPROVED REPAIRS AT YOUR COST AVOID AT ALL COST!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Luedloff
Other Employees : not sure of their names
February 26, 2020

"Great dealership and Sales person Rebecca was very..."

- ltrottrx

Great dealership and Sales person Rebecca was very informative and kind!! R Ruddle in finance very accommodating and knowledgeable. Both seemed very happy with their work environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dee in sales and R Ruddle in finance
February 01, 2020

"New Service Customer"

- woot144

Absolutely awesome service. We are newer owners of an older Acura TL used by our daughter. Mechanic did a great job of letting us know what needed immediate care and what could wait. Our repairs were pricey but that was not the dealers fault, car is old and needed updating. Car has plenty of life left and they will help a family have a sound car for their kid. Javier Castellanos and the service team were a pleasure to work through these issues with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Castellanos
5.0
Other Employees : Unknown mechanic name
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,004 results