Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Murray Motor Ford

Muncy, PA

N/A
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

85 Griffith Road

Muncy, PA

17756

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Murray Motor Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"3rd Ford from Murray Motor Ford"

- ringsofsaturn

Sales person has always been accommodating and helpful in selecting the right vehicle! Selected dealership and Ford from 16 different evaluated vehicles and multiple dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ulvaney
February 24, 2019

"Service Department "

- Dino308

The folks that are in the Service Department are simply great. They go the extra mile to be sure that you are accommodated as best possible. You can tell this is a good dealership because the people behind the counters are always smiling and really happy so you know they enjoy their work. That alone makes for the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy & Matt
February 14, 2019

"I brought my 2018 Raptor in for service "

- Jimdotson6

I was very disappointed in my last service done. The tire read depth was not documented. Nor was the Brake tolerances I was charged $20.00 more than the last service visit for the same visit. The wiper fluid was not replenished. I now have a Burned oil smell and a Right turbo vibration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the tech number
February 12, 2019

"Service and sales are great."

- Bigbee

I have my truck serviced there every 5000 miles and the service department is great. So the wife need a new SUV and we went here the sales folks where just as great as the services folks and very rounded dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lon Savaged and Steven Stiger
January 25, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- Jack

Service was amazing! Staff were professional and service was prompt. Checking in and out was very fast, and staff provide a detailed report of my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Fay, Service
December 16, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Tom38125845

Murray's always have been a pleasure to deal with both service and sales! Easy to schedule for appointments and the work is done promptly! We're looking at the possibility of a new Explorer in a few months and this will be the first place we stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
December 14, 2018

"Always great service."

- RG

I took my 2017 Ford Edge in for routine oil change and tire rotation, plus the 25000 mile service. No complaints whatsoever. The service desk folks are always friendly and welcoming. Good people and good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIm and Tammy
November 24, 2018

"Shopping for a car"

- Citygirl

I highly recommend this dealership, there knowledgeable, kind and treat you like family. The purchase of my car was very easy and I LOVE my Chevy Cruz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 16, 2017

"Warranty Service"

- Jeff

Outstanding response to a warranty problem and expedited service to correct the factory error. Tom was very professional, friendly and curtious, and forthcoming. All other contacts with service staff were positive. Will recommend Murray Motors to all of our friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Jack
August 18, 2017

"Very Responsive "

- PSULions

Murray Mazda has always been very responsive to my needs. They preform the service that I need in a timely manner and thus far have been very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McArdle
1
1 - 10 of 12 results