About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MyCarMan.net Used Cars Dealer

4.2

39 Lifetime Reviews

1200 W Division St, Arlington, Texas 76012 Directions
Sales: (817) 719-0246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of MyCarMan.net Used Cars Dealer

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2016

"Efficient & Trustworthy"

- tedbecks

I bought a used car from Sami and drove it all the way back to Maine and registered it there. Sami later contacted me and said he found an error in the paperwork for an out of state sale and overcharged me about $200. He promptly mailed me a check for the amount. When has anyone ever heard of a used car dealer doing that!!??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
July 23, 2016

"Upset"

- benefitofthedoubt

horrible experience, they lie about the vehicle. lots of mechanical issues, lots of loose parts in the vehicle, they do not even know the features of the vehicle either. very upset since i drove 2.5 hours to see the vehicle; i knew the price was to good to be true but i still gave it the benefit of the doubt. please be weary.....save the trouble. P.S. I did see some nice cars their, but so was the one i wanted to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Three Employees
October 25, 2015

"Customer Centric"

- stevie.b

Sami is the most customer centric, no pressure car salesman I have ever meet. I was impressed with the selection of vehicles Sami had on the lot. We purchased a one owner 2002 Infinity QX4 in mint condition. I recommend MyCarMan.net to everyone. My wife is extremely happy with her car.This was the quickest and easiest car buying process that we had ever experienced. We couldn't be any happier with our choice to purchase from Sami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
October 22, 2015

"Happy Customer"

- Ringo

Was very impressed with the vehicles Sami had on his lot, granted he does need more parking. You won't be disappointed when you visit. Sami was very helpful and friendly. Bought a 2006 330CI BMW in excellent shape. The sell was quick and easy, he takes care of everything. Even after we brought it home our engine light came on and he told us to bring it right back in and he would take care of it. He held to his word and the car drives like a dream. Will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle. Thanks Sami??!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the man but he was a service man
October 04, 2015

"Quick, Easy, and Honest"

- Leslie C

I had one of the best car buying experiences during the purchase of my 2013 Lexus ES300h. Sam went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and make me comfortable with my purchase. I had concerns on the manufacturer warranty so he called a Lexus dealership and they confirmed all of the warranty details he shared with me. He made the best recommendation for financing where I was able to secure a very low rate, and even helped me negotiate repairs with one of his contacts on our other vehicle we drove in. We walked away with an amazing new car and a cost effective solution for our other vehicle as well!!! I would recommend Sam and his network to any of my friends and colleagues!! -Happy Lantana buyer/Leslie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
July 31, 2015

"Out of Town Buyer"

- Crug

MyCarMan.Net made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the buying process the whole way from Pittsburgh, PA. I found the car online at a very reasonable price, then I called MyCarMan.net, booked a flight to Dallas and they reserved the car for a whole week without a deposit. I was very impressed with their customer service, they answered all my questions straight forward. They made it so easy with no pressure to make the buy, and I did once I saw the car it was exactly what they said it was. My car looked better than the pictures showed, WOW this Car Man really knows how to take care of his cars and customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Afifi
July 30, 2015

"The Most Pleasant Experience By Far!!!"

- flucero77

After a long week of car shopping, I decided to make one last stop with no intention to purchase after all the haggling and hassling of the day. I walked into the dealership and met Sami, an extremely pleasant guy, then proceeded to ask for the car I had in mind. Sami walked over, handed me the keys and told me to test it out. The car was exactly what I had been looking for in the past weeks. I was already pre-approved by my bank. Sami and my bank took care of me without me having any problems or hassles. He is a very pleasant person to deal with and his actions let me know he is a man of integrity and honesty. That is what counts the most to me. I had better deals in other places but the haggling and hassling made me wary of making a purchase. I recommend MyCarMan.net to everyone. My daughter is extremely happy with her car. I am so glad I waited and decided to make one last stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
June 18, 2015

"Fast and easy!"

- Zoomzoom

I made an appointment to see an mx5 hardtop that I had been wanting. Sami gave me the keys, I drove it, fell in love said I wanted it, but it was a Saturday afternoon and my bank was closed. I would be paying cash but not able to get the money till Monday morning. He filled out all of the paperwork I signed, got the keys drove home and I drove to the bank and made a deposit Monday morning! Couldn't have been easier! And there was no pressure at any point! It's a week later, I've had a ton of fun with my car, and I'm still a little shocked over the ease of the whole experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team
April 29, 2015

"Great Experience"

- pres2c

This was truly a relief to find a dealership where I am not pushed or harassed to buy a car. Sami helped my wife and I with the process of buying our Lexus with no hassle and made us feel like no pressure was on us. His staff was friendly and accommodating and we finished signing the paperwork in no time. I will definitely tell my friends and will go back to buy my sons car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Team
January 11, 2015

"pleasant experience"

- Derrick

Working with Zima was great, a professional , courteous young man who made the car buying process simple .I would refer my friends and family anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zima
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results