Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NYC AUTOMART INC

Brooklyn, NY

4.9
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

120-41 Flatlands Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

November 16, 2020

"Excellent service took care of me car runs Great no bad..."

- lae_lenapops

Excellent service took care of me car runs Great no bad history vin is clean go ask for Kenny great help no bad report from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 20, 2020

"Very professional guys treat my mom and I with great..."

- Bigounce06

Very professional guys treat my mom and I with great respect would recommend them to anyone prices and services r excellent salesman on point proper service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Best Dealership under the Sun! Don’t cheat yourself,..."

- Lobby917

Best Dealership under the Sun! Don’t cheat yourself, treat yourself, these guys are honest and will work with you. I left today with my Dream car, and so can you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Thanks to Sean and Kenny they really went the extra mile..."

- Jballout

Thanks to Sean and Kenny they really went the extra mile to get me approved and driving off the lot. Very friendly staff and very informative. I definitely recommend NYC automart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"This place is amazing! Came in and walked out with a car..."

- a.mmercado428

This place is amazing! Came in and walked out with a car same day. Everyone who works here is very respectful and determined to get you the car you want and affordable. Shout out to Timmy & Kenny for helping my husband and I get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"The complete experience was great. From the first day of..."

- ramonvazquez523

The complete experience was great. From the first day of looking for a car, to signing the deal. Timmy and Kenny were great helps. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Timmy and kenny
September 08, 2020

"These guys are great, honest, transparent and I really..."

- Kleeyer

These guys are great, honest, transparent and I really felt I was in good hands! I got an awesome car for a great deal and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Williams, Timmy and Mario for all your help and all the other helpful staff. May God bless you abundantly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Good service. Very friendly service. The wait was a..."

- Julissamariesantana

Good service. Very friendly service. The wait was a little long but that’s the world we live in now. And i like all the cars available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Very courteous and helpful. Great service. Helped me as..."

- danny.sadler1121

Very courteous and helpful. Great service. Helped me as soon as I walked into the Business. Really fast paperwork process and finishing the deal. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Dean will and mario was a great help. The understood my..."

- michael.munoz44

Dean will and mario was a great help. The understood my needs and what i could do realistic with my budget. As busy as it was they always make sure i was good and checking up on me thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 11 results