Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NYC AUTOMART INC

Brooklyn, NY

4.4
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

120-41 Flatlands Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11207

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

January 24, 2021

"Great customer service best car dealership I’ve been too..."

- Montana

Great customer service best car dealership I’ve been too so far. They assisted us in the best way they could and we left the dealership that same day with our now 2018 Mazda3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 15, 2021

"Incredibly disappointed. Called before hand about a car I..."

- Dreamingofginny

Incredibly disappointed. Called before hand about a car I was I interested in. Needed to be sure it was available since I would be traveling almost 2 hrs. Got there and from go man said no. Car wasn’t available and offered something else 5x over the price we were looking for. Old bait and switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
December 12, 2020

"Horrible, false advertising. The vehicle was in really..."

- ckangethe2001

Horrible, false advertising. The vehicle was in really bad shape, couldn’t even start. The advert showed a clean running car. Would stay away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2020

"Excellent service took care of me car runs Great no bad..."

- lae_lenapops

Excellent service took care of me car runs Great no bad history vin is clean go ask for Kenny great help no bad report from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
October 20, 2020

"Very professional guys treat my mom and I with great..."

- Bigounce06

Very professional guys treat my mom and I with great respect would recommend them to anyone prices and services r excellent salesman on point proper service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Best Dealership under the Sun! Don’t cheat yourself,..."

- Lobby917

Best Dealership under the Sun! Don’t cheat yourself, treat yourself, these guys are honest and will work with you. I left today with my Dream car, and so can you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Thanks to Sean and Kenny they really went the extra mile..."

- Jballout

Thanks to Sean and Kenny they really went the extra mile to get me approved and driving off the lot. Very friendly staff and very informative. I definitely recommend NYC automart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2020

"This place is amazing! Came in and walked out with a car..."

- a.mmercado428

This place is amazing! Came in and walked out with a car same day. Everyone who works here is very respectful and determined to get you the car you want and affordable. Shout out to Timmy & Kenny for helping my husband and I get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2020

"The complete experience was great. From the first day of..."

- ramonvazquez523

The complete experience was great. From the first day of looking for a car, to signing the deal. Timmy and Kenny were great helps. Thank you so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Timmy and kenny
September 08, 2020

"These guys are great, honest, transparent and I really..."

- Kleeyer

These guys are great, honest, transparent and I really felt I was in good hands! I got an awesome car for a great deal and couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you Williams, Timmy and Mario for all your help and all the other helpful staff. May God bless you abundantly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 14 results