Back

Naperville Italian Autos

Naperville, IL

4.6
51 Reviews
At Naperville Italian Autos, we have a strong and committed sales staff with years of experience satisfying our customers’ needs. Feel free to browse our vast selection of new and used vehicles, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive, or inquire about financing! Speaking of new Maserati, FIAT, Alfa Romeo models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won’t find a reason to visit any other dealership in Naperville. If you don’t see what you are looking for, click here, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, contact us and we’ll get back to you shortly. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1540 W Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 51 reviews

August 18, 2022

I can honestly say this is the first time that I've left the dealership and NOT feel as if I had been punched in the gut! Gio Zmani is the man to see at Italian Autos! He made me feel comfortable throughou More

by NewRider
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Zmani
July 31, 2022

Angelica was really helpful and patient with us. She never pressured us to make a decision. More

by eric.hoffman3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Stafinski
July 30, 2022

Fast, Efficient, and Excellent customer service. Everyone was amazing, worked super efficient with the car buying experience. I am over satisfied and highly recommend this dealership, Especially Ang More

by Mauriceglenn2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Morath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emir Cordic, Angelica Stafinski
July 28, 2022

I was in the car market for a Mercedes and came across a used car at Naperville Maserati Alfa Romeo! Even the car was being serviced on the first day when I walked in, Mario & Rogelio gave me excellent serv More

by Omar Iqbal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Morath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rogelio Galvez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Great dealership to work with and get information about vehicles. Angelica was a great help and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Definitely recommend coming to Angelica for your next vehicle! More

by Ankur
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica Stafinski
June 29, 2022

excellent treatment, service, kindness, speed, efficiency, experience this is the best dealer I know so far all very professional. thank you. More

by ar.dancer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Morath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emir Cordic, Gio Zmani
June 24, 2022

Gio Zmani has been an incredible professional to work with. He provided me with all the facts I was looking for and helped me to negotiate the best deal I could afford. I understand that Naperville autos More

by Josephmharding
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Zmani
June 22, 2022

Please write 15 words about this dealership , dealer is on top of there game good dealer More

by Davidstaf1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Morath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Emir Cordic, Gio Zmani, Angelica Stafinski
April 27, 2022

I visited two other Alfa dealers in Chicagoland and had correspondence with others by email .Jose and Pat were the easiest and most straightforward of all of the them. I would buy another Alfa from them wh More

by mrearlam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lopez and Pat the sales manager
March 29, 2022

Robert and the staff made the experience positive and easy. They provided fair valuation for my trade and got us out the door rather quickly. More

by Adriana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Kathryn, Pat, Mario
31 - 40 of 51 results