Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton Hyundai

4.7

853 Lifetime Reviews

649 Dunn Road, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 853 reviews

March 29, 2020

"Kind very insightful felt like I knew her my whole life..."

- g.manley1

Kind very insightful felt like I knew her my whole life made my process very easy if ever looking for a great deal and hear the truth about your new car ask for Jazz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 28, 2020

"Jasmine was friendly and professional, she had the car..."

- Will

Jasmine was friendly and professional, she had the car ready when I checked in. She worked with me to get things done as smoothly as possible which helped being from outside the STL area. I would do business with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

Hi Will, thank you so much for your positive comments about Napleton Hyundai! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 27, 2020

"Jasmine was the reason I came back! She got me into..."

- Momof3Js-Ms. Poindexter

Jasmine was the reason I came back! She got me into something perfect for me! She and Cody and her gm took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 27, 2020

"Jasmine Snell was beyond professional! Dedicated and..."

- Enc31

Jasmine Snell was beyond professional! Dedicated and provided exemplary customer service! I felt very confident about my purchase and was Jasmine was in constant communication with me throughout the process! Plus I got a great deal :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 27, 2020

"Just wanted to give my feedback for Jasmine in and the..."

- Thdet

Just wanted to give my feedback for Jasmine in and the great service that she provided to me. I absolutely love her she’s so charismatic and helpful and well as understanding. She really takes her time to explain things when I didn’t understand the process. She gave me a great experience overall. If you are in need of a car please go see her! oh and she’s also from Michigan. Go Green!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear Jasmine was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

March 27, 2020

"Started as a nervous experience jazz and the finance rep..."

- Steph

Started as a nervous experience jazz and the finance rep was very helpful communicated well and efficiently. Definitely will be back once I build my credit up some more from this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

Steph, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2020

"Brittany was very professional, courteous and..."

- Ibeboln

Brittany was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable and a great sales lady. I would recommend her to anyone. The service we received as a whole was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Brittany so knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 26, 2020

"You rock! So professional and helpful, I will definitely..."

- sheritah3

You rock! So professional and helpful, I will definitely be back to see you when I’m ready to ride out. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so professional and helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. Have a wonderful day!

March 26, 2020

"Great customer service! I’m always skeptical of car lots..."

- B.denise1989

Great customer service! I’m always skeptical of car lots but Jasmine was very professional and answered all my questions. Would def recommend going to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

Our staff is dedicated to delivering outstanding service to all of our guests so we're glad to hear that you had such a great experiene working with Jasmine. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Napleton Hyundai!

March 26, 2020

"Jasmine Snell is a great salesperson she is confident and..."

- Lizzypoo77

Jasmine Snell is a great salesperson she is confident and knows her job She is a joy and loved her enthusiasm I will recommend people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 28, 2020 -

Napleton Hyundai responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to Jasmine and the whole team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything else. We're always happy to help! Have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 853 results