Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

National Auto Sales 1

Hickory, NC

not yet
rated
45 Reviews

1210 1st Avenue Southwest

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

45 Reviews of National Auto Sales 1

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Awesome experience buying my car from this dealer...."

- kfrizsell

Awesome experience buying my car from this dealer. Stopped by in the morning and drove it home that afternoon. They really worked hard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 08, 2021

"This Dealership is Great Scott worked as hard as he could..."

- Graham24

This Dealership is Great Scott worked as hard as he could to get my wife in to her new car not only new to us but new new 22,000 miles it’s hard to beat that with low money down and not to good credit. Scott and his wife are great people very nice and very helpful. They are also quick at what they do you don’t spend 4 hrs doing paper work they get it out if the way before you get there. Will use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 19, 2019

"Need a car or SUV"

- Mnight02

The people is very helpful and have nice up to date cars or suvs , great financing 0 money down. Very happy I purchased a car from them, go by and check them out. You have nothing to loose only a nice vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner
January 25, 2019

"Great Service! Great People!"

- fitmomma0408

Being a single mother working 2 jobs they were very understabdibg and worked very hard to help me into a car. They made it stress free, work with you, and they do not give up. I highly recommend National Auto Sales 1 for your next vehical! Thank you for all your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 27, 2018

"Looks like a nice place"

- Lisa22394

Thought my son and I should give up searching for a auto then we pulled into the car lot. These people go above and beyond to get you financed. Very nice people! Would recommend to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 18, 2018

"2008 Dodge Ram 1500"

- matt-lang

I purchased a 2008 Dodge Ram last month. There were a couple of minor issues that the dealer worked with me to get corrected at no cost to me. They are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful, especially with the financing end of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 04, 2018

"2011 Nissan"

- JandC

Good selection to chose from. Nice people to work with. Willing to work with customer and understand their needs. Glad to recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 23, 2018

"Great Place and Helpful Staff"

- William Benham

Me and my wife were down on luck and was down to one vehicle. While trying to pay to get it fixed it put us in a tight financial bind. We drove by and saw a vehicle we were interested in and called up there. I spoke with Scott, and as soon as i told him our situation he was on it. Not only did he get us the loan we needed, but got our payment 50-60 dollars cheaper then we requested. He was willing to go out of his way to help me and my wife, a couple he had never met. I would recommend this place. Not for just vehicle quality but because they re just down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 28, 2018

"great auto buying experience"

- Tad Sigmon

This place is awesome greatest auto buying experience i have ever had would highly recommend them to anyone staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure i got put in the vehicle i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JonathanXayavong,Scott Corby
December 22, 2017

"Great service"

- Desmond83

Needed a second car for my family. I came in, saw what I liked, test drove it, filled out credit application, and got the call next day that I was approved and could pick up the car when I got off of work. All around, it was a good, positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results