About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

National Auto Sales

4.0

48 Lifetime Reviews

831 Cobb Pkwy N , Marietta, Georgia 30062 Directions
Sales: (770) 319-9950

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of National Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Would Do it Again"

- ThisChick

Would Do it Again I like that the process was smooth. The Team work was PHENOMENAL, I spoke to one rep Victor and because he was going to be unavailable he suggested a co-worker. You would think because their business is sale it would be everyone for themselves but they worked together to accommodate me. I love my truck and have told others. Yes I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, co-worker
September 01, 2018

"I would like to thank Chris Guirty-Gloria and Boyd Peterson "

- Chrisg123

I would like to thank Chris Guirty-Gloria and Boyd Peterson with helping me select the car of my choice. Thank the team over at National Auto Sales located at 831 Cobb Pkwy N Marietta, GA 30062 770-795-3216

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I would like to thank Chris Guirty-Gloria and Boyd Peterson
August 31, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Cck89

The whole process from start to finish was quick and simple. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Especially the car salesman I worked with Chris G. He was very attentive to my wants and needs and helped me find the perfect car for me and my children. They all made the process quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and if necessary purchase another vehicle from them in the future!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris G.
July 23, 2018

"TERRIBLE SERVICE "

- Notyourbusiness

Terrible service! I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this is by far the worst service I have ever received, the help was so bad that I will never go back and I will never refer it to anyone, in contrary I will recommend to everyone and anyone to never waste there time at national auto sales because it is a horrible dealership, makes me sad yo know a dealership exists like this today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
July 05, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Derenda Evans

The service was great ! ! ! Customer Service is the key 🔑.....to customer satisfactory not just the price and they gave me that........I will be sharing my experience with other that I had with Victor & National Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Rodriguez
June 09, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Lexi081

Amazing!!! I purchased a 2015 fusion here in Feb. However I was in a bad accident in may. My car was a total loss! Will went above and beyond to make sure I got into another vehicle with 0$ down. I can't say enough about national auto they are AMAZING people. They truly care for their customers. Thanks will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
May 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jujumeh7

Awesome!!! Chris G was an awesome salesman... He didn't just sale meh a car.. He found the perfect car that met all of my "wants/needs"... Thank you for this nice and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris G
May 05, 2018

"Enjoyable Experience"

- evelyndunk1955

Taking my car to the shop I discovered my tail light was out and I took my car to National Auto Shop and within 10 minutes they had me ready to go. I am glad I purchased my car from them. I am enjoying the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
April 24, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Marta R Calhoun

I would like to thank Will Aguilar my sales rep at National Auto Sales. They are a true blessing for second chances!!!!! Will made sure that my experience was great one. He answer all my question and made it easy for me to pick out my car and had everything ready so that I didn't have to spend a lot of time doing paperwork. If anyone needs a first or second, even a third chance for a car please go see Will Aguilar at National Auto Sales!!!!!! He will make you day a dream come true!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Aguilar
April 16, 2018

"Great Experience!!"

- dane284

Satisfied Customer, National Auto Sales was a true blessing! My salesman (Joe) was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, which made my car buying experience a pleasant one! Even with with some minor credit issues, The owner and staff were willing to work with me to put me in a great car. I would recommend them to anyone that's looking for a great car with a low down payment and limited warranty (which most buy here / pay here companies don't offer. Thanks National Auto Sales!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results