About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Nationwide Kia

4.2

49 Lifetime Reviews

1600 York Rd., Lutherville, Maryland 21093 Directions
Sales: (888) 320-6376

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Nationwide Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

- .

My recent visit at Nationwide Kia in Timonium was a success. Eugene Drayton is a great person/salesman. He explained everything in detail and helped me with any questions I had about my purchase. Anthony Rosario was also very helpful in my recent purchase. Both of them GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Drayton - Anthony Rosario
July 02, 2018

"Positive"

- DPMoore

Hey Shawn, Thanks for your service. Lloving my 2018 Kia Sorento. Also, Thanks to your expert finance officer, MECU and I are no having a wonderful relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
April 07, 2018

"No engine for life here"

- Out of towner

Purchased a car from Nationwide in Aug of 2013. Their engine for life guarantee was a big decision factor. When called to get more info since my extended warranty, Kia warranty wouldn't honor their warranties, nationwide would not honor the engine for life stating that I drove the car knowing it was overheating, which I have proof that was not the case and also stated that my big mistake was taking it to a Toyota dealership even though that was the closest place at the moment when I was traveling through Georgia. If the engine for life guarantee would have been honored I would have had the car shipped back to this dealership. Since then they will not return calls, hung up on me, and the manager stated he looks forward to my complaint and free publicity if I get the news media to do a story about their False advertising . Even upper management does not call you back. BBB rating of an F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Talked to several over phone including Roland and Darryl
March 08, 2018

"SUPER SERVICE"

- Sarah Jones

TODAY I JUST BROUGHT A 2018 KIA RIO FROM NATIONWIDE KIA 1600 YORD RD. SALES REP. ROLAND IS AWESOME HE WORKED WITH ME UNTIL HE COULD PUT ME IN SOMETHING NEW. THE LOAN OFFICER DOUG WAS EXCELLENT SHOWED INTEREST IN MY DECISION MAKING EVEN WHEN HE HAD TO GO BACK TO CHANGE PAPER WORK BECAUSE THE FIRST OPTION DIDN'T FIT IN MY BUDGET. ROLAND IS THE GUY TO SEE HE WILL MAKE SOMETHING HAPPEN FOR YOU. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY. THANK YOU GUYS. I ADVISE EVERYONE MAKE NATIONWIDE KIA YOUR FIRST STOP. SATISFIED CUSTOMER SJ AKA CANDY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Happy Rio Hair Lady

So thankful to, Shawn Malley. He is very professional and made me feel appreciated as a customer because he did not lie to me. He got me great deal even with my rough credit past. Thank you, Nationwide Kia, for Shawn. I will be referring everyone that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Malley
January 24, 2018

"5 Star For Them"

- Patricia R

I left completely satisfied with the deal. Well be buying our next new vehicle here as well. I am very happy & they done very good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Nicole S

My sales guy Mr. Kim was awesome. Id recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.I left completely satisfied with the deal. Well be buying our next new vehicle here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kim
January 15, 2018

"Amazing "

- Brennan A

I had an issue after the sale with my new Kia Soul but Dan got me a loaner and my issue taken care of. Thank You Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"Happy about my New Kia Soul."

- Lyudmyla Symonenko

Just bought Kia Soul 2018. Great deal. Hope evrything will work well. Everything went great! Shawn Malley did great job. He was very helpful. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Malley
April 19, 2017

"Don't take your vehicle to Nationwide for service"

- Jojounodos!

I have owned many cars and have had them serviced at dealerships. Nationwide, is, far, the absolute worst. I didn't want to give them 1 star but had to in order to submit the review.. Took my vehicle in for service on work I had done eight months prior so it was supposed to be covered under warranty. They covered the labor but refused to cover the $129 part my car needed. I agreed to do it. The same day I got my vehicle back it began smoking and running hot....it hadn't done either of those things before. Within 3 days, I had the vehicle towed because it wouldn't start. I contacted the service dept manager, Carol Lester and the service dept director, Daryl Nay, via voice mail. I have yet to receive a call or email from either. I am now looking for another vehicle. Did I mention they kept my car approximately 45 days and it took the service advisor almost 3 weeks to even tell me what was wrong with the car! No excuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results