Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Nationwide Nissan

Lutherville-Timonium, MD

4.5
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2085 York Rd

Lutherville-Timonium, MD

21093

Directions

27 Reviews of Nationwide Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"at present , I am not pleased with the service. Car..."

- sgiles75

at present , I am not pleased with the service. Car continue to have the same problem with fan belts. Need Help with recurring issue. Techs. need to provide the service need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
3.0
Apr 14, 2021 -

Nationwide Nissan responded

Sgiles75, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We will have the Service Manager contact you.

March 30, 2020

"Thank you Nationwide Nissan Timonuim! My first new truck!..."

- Dvoraksamuel

Thank you Nationwide Nissan Timonuim! My first new truck! 2019 Frontier. Chris Collins is the man! hooked me up on this truck super nice guy very knowledgeable. Rovall Washington also helped out a lot both of theses guys are outstanding and I highly recommended nationwide Nissan and there hole team! This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership quick, painless, and attentive! Thank you both Chris and Rovall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Collins
November 20, 2019

"The entire purchase experience went smoothly. They had..."

- schaefer11

The entire purchase experience went smoothly. They had the exact vehicle we were looking for in. We took advantage of the special factory financing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Slater
November 05, 2019

"Truly conscientious of your time."

- Avaji Forbes

Great service. Everything explained along with options. Always attentive and knows what is needed.Very smooth service and transaction. Salesperson took care of all of my issues and plus others that they found. Very happy with their service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Easiest car purchase I’ve ever had."

- kamarikrauseeq

Thanks to the sales manager. We got our car a few months back with him. It was a wonderful experience. Great deal, Great rates. He gave us what they advertised. Have to mention - post-sales service is great. He called us asked us if everything was okay. Of course, there were no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crish
November 05, 2019

"Excellent experience, buying process was upfront and honest."

- walter7234tay

Excellent experience, buying process was upfront and honest. I didn't feel any pressure and received exceptional customer service. I'm highly satisfied with my new Nissan and Nationwide as a whole.Great service. The Waite was a little long but they were very busy during my visit. I was pleased with the service I received. Would definitely consider purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Service is really good. The staff is friendly."

- DayiMaeyr

Wonderful Service Dept. Very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. Comfortable waiting area. The entire location was neat and clean. Of course, there were no complaints. It was a wonderful experience. Great deal, Great rates.My salesman was very nice and professional. He made the whole process efficient and smooth. If you guys are planning to get a new car, check out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
Other Employees : Crish
November 03, 2019

" Thanks for a great buying experience."

- sharminkhartom334

Thanks for a great buying experience. I'll be more than happy to recommend Nationwide Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car. Top notch customer service from and the whole staff. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEONTA JONES
November 03, 2019

"Very satisfied with customer service"

- akhikurisa335

Knowledgeable about vehicles and services needs. Very informative about will be done during work. After I picked up my vehicle I could notice the improvements. Smooth ride. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE CRUSOE, EYAN SMITH
November 02, 2019

"Nationwide Nissan helped me get the new car I wanted "

- sorovykhaton334

Wonderful experience! Sales and Finance staff were professional and knowledgeable which made me glad I chose Nationwide Nissan. The best part was I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mielke
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
1
1 - 10 of 27 results