Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

Claxton, GA

N/A
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7334 US Hwy 280 West

Claxton, GA

30417

Directions

119 Reviews of NeSmith Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2018

"An Amazing Experience!"

- Rickytm5

I believe that the experience at a dealership starts with its people and it continues from there with the Delerships overall building, grounds quality and then it’s inventory. NeSmith absolutely exceeds on all of these areas. They have the most friendliest personnel that I’ve ever seen, their building is beautiful, the exterior and interior are well maintained and best of all, they have athe largest inventory, diverse selection of automobiles and (custom) Trucks not found anywhere. I found that The Service and Parts Department continues and makes sure that your buying experience doesn’t stop there, they make sure that your new vehicle receives its necessary service on time, they also provide you with the installation of any additional accessories that parts may offer you or that you may want to enhance your new or used vehicle experience. Thank y’all for a job well done !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Martin Sales, Richard Burkhalter Pats, Rachel Williis Services and the Technicians.
December 21, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- jrogers2017

Staff accomodated my every need. The staff met all my request and had all work done on time and in a professional manner. Tommy and Earl met and exceeded all my reuqest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Waters
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Reaves and Earl Hutto
December 18, 2017

"NeSmith Chevrolet has a fantastic Service Department!"

- Carol Fischer

I brought my car in late one Sunday night (December 3, 2017) and parked it out back, then used the drop box for my note and keys. Matt Blocker had suggested that I do this the very next time that the ongoing problem occurred, so that they would be able to read the codes before the battery was jumped off. They have been working on this problem for several months. (Once on July 11, 2017, and again on November 13-15, 2017.) In following Matt Blocker's instructions, he and the service department were actually able to determine the specific problem and fix it this time! I am so happy and impressed!! Thanks to all of you for making sure that you fixed it right! For the first time in a year, I am confident that I won't be stranded again! (The problem first occurred in Rome, GA, on December 30, 2016 through January 3, 2017, and Riverside Chevrolet claimed to have fixed it. I continued having the problem again in July and also November, and then again recently.) I appreciate the great people at NeSmith for insisting on doing it right! Thank you, Carol Ann Fischer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Blocker
November 30, 2017

"Fast and professional."

- Jamie

The staff was AWESOME got me in and out. Answered questions referring to my truck. and recommended things to do in the future. GREAT job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fallon Oliver
November 14, 2017

"Great job"

- billscheider

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They helped make me very comfortable and relaxed. The Service dept. checked for recalls and checked to see if the work was under warranty, which help hold down the cost of my repairs. They really are very professional in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
September 09, 2017

"Excellent "

- Kimbland

Brandon was very patient with us and willing to answer all our crazy questions. And has followed up to make sure we were still satisfied even after purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Williams
September 06, 2017

"Service"

- DanielA

timing was excellent. Completed work sooner than I expected. Was contacted by Service Adviser before work was done. Did more than was expected. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FALLON OLIVER
July 17, 2017

"Great People and they always take care of my vehicles. "

- Amanda Little

Always Friendly, Fast and Reliable. My family hase been doing business with them since 1998. We Will not go anywhere else for Service or Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Blocker-Service Writer
June 19, 2017

"Went the extra mile!"

- Haley D.

I decided to get out of my lease early and Tommy Waters & Mr. NeSmith made it happen. It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had and also my second purchase from NeSmith. They will have my business for many years to come. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Waters
5.0
Other Employees : Martin NeSmith
June 15, 2017

"Continue to come"

- Deborah Kramer

We an an appointment and was taken immediately, on time. Was offered a car wash which this time we declined. Also was informed of the upcoming 100k service on our next trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crowe
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results