Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Neil Huffman Volkswagen

Louisville, KY

4.0
40 Reviews

4926 Dixie Highway

Louisville, KY

40216

Directions

40 Reviews of Neil Huffman Volkswagen

Sort by
December 14, 2020

"So many lies. So If you test drive a car all you hear..."

- Albert Murphy

So many lies. So If you test drive a car all you hear from the sales person is bring the money. Never buy there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler allison
October 25, 2020

"Earl the deal maker is a straight up guy. He doesn't fool..."

- kb

Earl the deal maker is a straight up guy. He doesn't fool around with pressure selling. He shows compassion which is often rare in his business. I found my vehicle online set up an appointment and got approved for the exact price! I drove off with my vehicle within a about 2 hours. This is the best experience I've ever had. He has potentially gained a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl and Sherry
Oct 26, 2020 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Thanks for this outstanding review! We are so glad Team Huffman was able to help thanks to Earl. We hope you have a great day and please come back and see us :)

Oct 26, 2020 -

kb responded

I will not hesitate to come there for future purchases.

June 26, 2020

"Great sales person (Will), great price."

- Mike

My wife saw an Atlas on the internet for the right price. She called about it and Will Abernathy brought it to our home to test drive. Within minutes of him leaving we received a written email proposal that included a great new car price plus an offer for my trade in that was slightly more than expected. We bought the car that same day. So far, we love the Atlas. Will and the managers were great to work with. The only negative was that even though most of the paperwork was done in advance, it still took 90 minutes at the dealership to complete the transaction. All in all, 5 star employees and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Sherry, 1 other
December 21, 2019

"I was on the hunt for a new car and drove a Subaru and..."

- Kristin

I was on the hunt for a new car and drove a Subaru and loved it. I contacted the dealership and spoke with Chris and told him about the features that I needed in a car. Chris was able to quickly get me what I wanted and when my husband and I went to purchase the car he went over everything with us. I absolutely love my new car and am so thankful Chris and his team were able to quickly get me what I wanted in a car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 03, 2020 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! :)

November 25, 2019

"Wonderful Subaru Forester buying experience"

- mlisanby

This is my second Subaru I have purchased through Neil Huffman Subaru. I have always received great service from Neil Huffman Subaru and will continue to do business with them. Christopher, my sales rep was a pleasure to work with as was all the staff that I interacted with over the period of two days. No hard sell, just a willingness to work with me, answer any questions I had and meet my budget while getting me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Stewart, Jay Cross
Nov 27, 2019 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're so happy that Christopher, Jay and the rest of the Subaru team made your car buying experience an enjoyable one! Thank you for being a repeat customer and drive safe! :)

October 31, 2019

"Thieves"

- bhabenstein

Don't ever let your guard down at this dealership. These thieves snuck a $1000 "eckbond" charge into my financing after I declined it multiple times. They will wear you down and knock you off your guard by extending the purchasing process for much longer than it needs to be, hoping you won't notice the extra charges in your purchase agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan
Nov 04, 2019 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Hi there, Art. We're sorry there was so much miscommunication between you and the employees. Our GM Dave Nelson wants to reach out to you personally and address any concerns you may still have. You can reach him at 502-448-6666. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 03, 2019

"10 stars across the board. Leilani & her team are hands..."

- Realtor Warrior

10 stars across the board. Leilani & her team are hands down the best Team. They truly go the extra mile and think outside the box. Customer service and responsiveness = EXCELLENT .. thank you and I will see you in 100k miles for my Subaru # 3 😎

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leilani Hart
Oct 15, 2019 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience. We're so glad you had such a great experience at Neil Huffman. :)

September 21, 2019

""Dealership Review 5+Stars!""

- sbsmith

From tiring months of searching for a new vehicle online and on dealership lots, we found with the great help of Leilani the perfect car! Not only was our salesperson knowledgeable about the vehicle, purchasing process and options; but she made it a truly fun and easy experience. All of our questions were explained thoroughly and we feel comfortable in seeking assistance should new questions arise. Thank you for such a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle. Definitely will tell family and friends about you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leilani Hart
Oct 15, 2019 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Wow, sbsmith, we're so glad you had such an excellent experience at Neil Huffman with Leilani! :) We hope to assist you again whenever you need us!

August 23, 2019

"Dealership review"

- LoveLeighStyles💚

Shawn Baxley took great care of me to make sure my paperwork was correct before I left out in my new car. The team that took care of me that day, I am truly thankful for. If you need a car trust this dealership, they treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Baxley, Leilani Hart, Tripp Davis
Sep 10, 2019 -

Neil Huffman Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Leigh! We try to treat customers like we would treat our own family, that is for sure. So glad you had such an excellent time at our Volkswagen dealership!

June 09, 2019

"Happy 2019 Subaru Forester Buyer"

- SubaruLover

From the time we found the car online that we wanted to take a look at to the signing of the papers to seal the deal, the experience was the best I have ever had when buying a vehicle. There was no haggling back and forth; we asked for their out the door figure, received it, liked it, drove it and did the paperwork. Our salesperson was personable, super knowledgeable and explained everything as we went through the process. I am very comfortable doing business with Neil Huffman and will refer anyone I can to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results